Shannon Dental Health Center

Dentist

800 N Center Pkwy

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shannondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Great service , punctual appointment and friendly staff!
B
8 months ago
Always feel like I'm valued
The service rendered at Shannon Dental Health is superb! I always feel valued and am well cared for. The doctor and staff are very straightforward and honest. I've been a loyal customer for over 30 years.
D
8 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Good cleaning job by Kari & easy scheduling by Brianna
B
8 months ago
Great team, Great work
I first went into Shannon dental little under 2 years, went back today and picked up right where we left off. I enjoy the game plan that is shared and good care I get when I go. Thank you Shannon Dental.
J
8 months ago
Friendly, polite, professional, and most of all willing to work with you, regarding scheduling, billing. Seem to care about all aspects of your health.
M
8 months ago
Good service & friendly
I was quite comfortable,& at ease as it was my first initial visit.
C
8 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I absolutely love my dental hygienist who does my cleanings! She is very thorough, caring/gentle and nice. The wait time was 3 minutes from the time I checked in. I was in and out within 60 minutes.
T
9 months ago
This place is like family
I've been a patient of Dr. Shannon for a very long time. He and his staff have gone above and beyond for me so many times I can't even count. They know me by name and always put me at ease. There are dentists much closer to me but I will stick with Shannon!
M
9 months ago
Excellent!
C
9 months ago
Quality and Professional service
I always feel comfortable when having any work done at Shannon Dental. They use state of the art equipment and keep me as comfortable as possible. The staff is very friendly & personable. I always recommend them to friends & family.