Shannon Dental Health Center

Dentist

800 N Center Pkwy

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shannondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Caring Staff
Headaches have dramatically decreased because Dr. Shannon took the time to help me figure out what one of the causes might be. With several appointment's of adjusting my bite my face muscles have calmed down which has decreased my migraine headaches. I doubt any other Doctor would have taken the time to help me. I am very thankful to Dr. Shannon!
K
9 months ago
Great to Dr. Shannon again.
As always, Dr. Shannon took care of my dental needs. Always go to his office.
P
10 months ago
Excellent cleaning today
I think this was among the best cleanings I’ve had at Shannon Dental Center. She did an excellent job but what set her apart was that she kept me informed about what she was doing and where she was going when she left. She had the nitrous set up before I arrived at her station and told me to let her know if I wanted a different setting. She made sure the nose piece was securely fastened so I got a good flow. I told her I wanted to see her on my next visit.
L
10 months ago
Friendly
Everyone at the office was friendly and welcoming during my first exam visit. They made sure I felt comfortable, understood the plan Dr had for me and included my concerns as top priority. I'm very happy with my choice to seek care here.
A
10 months ago
Super cleaning
My cleaning was super thorough! My tusks feel great!
A
11 months ago
High quality service
I'm 74 years old and still have my own teeth. I say that to let you know I have had alot of Dentists. Dr. Shannon is the most conscientious dentist I have ever seen. It also appears to me that he is very knowledgeable and skilled. I'm so happy I was referred to him by my insurance company.
R
11 months ago
Good Place!
I’ve been coming here for 12 years and they’re a really good place!
M
11 months ago
Kari changed my opinion
About a year ago I had decided that I would be switching dental offices because I was unhappy with the previous hygienist that I had at Shannon Dental. I always felt judged and received a condescending lecture from her and my visits were generally unpleasant due to that. Out of sheer laziness and not wanting to go through the process of switching to a new dentist right now, I decided to give Shannon Dental another shot. Kari was my hygienist today and because of her kindness I am happy to stay a patient at Shannon. She was personable and relatable and for the first time in a very long time, I actually enjoyed going to the dentist.
D
11 months ago
Most excellent dental visit
This dental office is the best in the Tri-Cities! The staff and Dr. Shannon are very professional and very caring. They are always making sure your needs are taken care of and if you have any concerns, they take care of them right away. They always make you feel welcomed and truly care about your well being. Thank you so much for all you do!!
P
11 months ago
I like the staff at Shannon Dental very much. I have a long history with Mike Shannon.
Saw Barbra for the first time and it was a good experience. She is very nice and has a great touch.