Shannon Dental Health Center

Dentist

800 N Center Pkwy

Kennewick, WA 99336

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
quality and compassionate service
I went in with a broken front crown. After a complete a complete exam and X ray I was given. Several treatment options and have selected one. They were very friendly and gentle
M
5 years ago
I have done business with Shannon Dental for more than a decade now and have always been treated fairly and friendly. The workers have become friends.
I have done business with Shannon Dental Health from before the turn of the mellinium. They have always given me the best dental care that I could ask for. If I have had a problem I have discussed it in depth with the Doctor who has provided me services. They are very considerate of each individual. They are not mind readers however. They are very good but you need to share you dental health history with them so they can give you the ultimate service you deserve.
A
5 years ago
Check up and xrays
The experience at Shannon Dental today was great as always. Dr. Perry and Dr. Shannon are great. In fact the entire staff is fantastic. They are very caring and explain every procedure in detail.
P
5 years ago
I came in with a problem on a bite. Dr. Perry took good care of me. And yes, I would recommend you to others. OH ! And I got in the same day I called in with the problem. Good service.
K
5 years ago
RE: Emergency appointment
The front-desk was able to get me in today to see Dr. Perry because of my painful condition. As usual, everyone was very helpful. Dr. Perry was great and took the time to hopeful find and treatment my problem. He filed down a high point on one tooth and gave me a prescription for antibiotics to help with the pain and infection. Thanks to everyone!!!!
J
5 years ago
Always Great!
I've been going to this office for over 30 years. They are always prompt, attentive, and excellent in their work. From the front desk, hygienist, assistants and dentists. Who knew that going to the dentist could be so effortless. I always come out with a smile. Good job, Dr. Shannon and company!
A
5 years ago
Wait was short and service was excellent
D
5 years ago
Always great!
Shannon Dental always has me in to my appointment within several minutes of my scheduled time or even a couple minutes early. The service is top notch and I very much appreciate thier hand in maintaining my health. I have never felt that I was not genuinely "cared" for and am thankful to have them taking care of me and my family. I don't have perfect teeth, I have had issues, dental work is not always fun but I always feel I am treated well and that the staff genuinely cares about my health and comfort. THANKS!!!
T
5 years ago
I've been to Shannon Dental 3 times for regular cleanings. They do a thorough and good job. I've left other dentists with a sore mouth from cleanings, but not here. I had an episode of lightheadedness once due to pregnancy and the ladies took special care to get me feeling better and accommodate me for the rest of the cleaning. Nice staff, happy to answer questions, clean office, would definitely recommend.
E
5 years ago
6 month cleaning/exam
Regular 6 month appointment. Rae had a great "bed side manner". Made me feel very comfortable and explained things clearly. Doctor was quick and efficient. He was the older doctor, not my regular doctor. Still great service.