Shannon Dental Health Center

Dentist

800 N Center Pkwy

Kennewick, WA 99336

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Best dentist in Tri Cities
On time professional service. I can't say enough positive things about all of the people working in the office.
G
5 years ago
Spent more time than usual waiting in the chair.
Overall, it was a very positive and comfortable experience as usual. The dental assistants are very cordial, professional, and attentive. This last visit, however, was unique in that I spent an inordinate amount of time in the chair waiting for the dentist. That's the only drawback to my last visit. Otherwise it was a typical five star experience.
G
5 years ago
Awesome, Personal service
They're great! Make you feel comfortable and they're fast and efficient
E
5 years ago
My technician was really nice
As was the lady at the front desk. I showed up at the wrong time and she tried to accomodate me, but unfortunately couldn't. But she was nice the whole time.
S
5 years ago
Top Notch!
I love the staff. My hygienist is gentle and kind. She is always concerned about my comfort level. They are always on time and accommodating. Truly the best!
K
5 years ago
High quality care
Dr. Shannon has been my dentist for 15 years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
T
5 years ago
Everything
Thank you for your help with all that we did. My experiences are always very good.
N
5 years ago
Great Cleaning
I have been going to Shannon Dental since 1999. The entire staff is courteous, friendly and do wonderful jobs. I appreciate the fact that for several years I have had the same hygienist. Tamara does my cleaning and she is great.
M
5 years ago
Love them!
They are honest and always get me back quickly. Never find myself waiting for long periods of time. They are smart and caring and it shows! Great staff!
R
5 years ago
Top notch service.