Shannon Dental Health Center

Dentist

800 N Center Pkwy

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today By Appointment

shannondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
I've been with Shannon Dental since moving to the TriCities in 2012. The doctor(s) and staff have always been friendly. helpful and professional. I have never had a complaint or bad service. A friend suggested finding a dentist who offers in house, same day, crowns but I have never seen the need. The people at Shannon Dental are more important than one stop service.
J
1 year ago
I've been a customer for several years now. They're always thorough and I have no complaints!
D
1 year ago
Couldn’t be better!
My daughter recently had a root canal and filling. It was quick, and the assistants and dentist were very kind and informative. It was great!
R
1 year ago
My teeth cleaning
I loved how I was treated and the patient way the person that cleaned my teeth was very polite
K
1 year ago
Great Visit
As always, the helpful friendly staff did a great job with my appointment today.
M
1 year ago
Great Dental service
I have been with Shannon dental for at least 15 years and I love it. The hygienists are always great and Andrea was wonderful today, as always.
D
1 year ago
Best dentist I have ever had!
Shannon Dental is the best I have ever had. The people there are always so nice, professional, and don’t jerk you around. They always are up front about what your insurance covers, what the costs will be, and Dr. Shannon always appears to give me his advice on what he thinks is best, recommends options, and then let’s me decide. I really appreciate that!
L
1 year ago
Best hygienist ever
Barb, is always very thoughtful, never hurts you, and does amazing work! Drove from Walla Walla just to have her.
G
1 year ago
Love Shannon Dental
I moved to the Tri-cities 5 years ago and was very concerned about finding a dentist in the area. I have always taken care of my teeth and seen a dentist at least twice a year for cleanings and exams. I've been very pleased with Dr. Shannon and his friendly staff, they have up to date equipment and training. I will continue to have my dental needs taken care of at Shannon Dental as long as I live in the Tri-cities.
B
1 year ago
Great professional care and friendly staff!
Always happy with the care we have received and the friendly, professional staff.