Shannon Hilgers Nissen Orthodontics

Dentist

26302 La Paz Rd.

Ste. 202

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today By Appointment

hilgersortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional, Most Knowledgeable, Friendly, Kind Orthodontic Service
Dr. Shannon Hilgers Nissen is the most knowledgeable, professional, friendly, kind, and understanding Orthodontist in her field, in this area. Her staff is equally amazing. She has done both my girl's braces and her father did both my sister and my braces in the 80's. I recommend her to everyone in our area. She was born and bred to be an outstanding Orthodontist!
J
2 months ago
Best Ortho We Know Of
Always friendly, easy to schedule, very gracious and easygoing with everything. We love Dr. Nissen and the staff. They always do their best to make everything smooth, easy, and comfortable. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Always professional, yet family oriented and extremely timely appointments, even in an emergency!
Always a great experience! Thank you! Everyone works hard to accommodate! Excellent care!
R
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
My grandson visits this practice as directed. Although I have never had to wear braces, I am very satisfied with Dr. Nissen. She is so professional and involved with my grandson. I know I can seek answers to any questions from Nissen. I would highly recommend her practice to anyone who needs a pediatric orthodontist ! Her staff is exquisite. I am so glad I selected Dr. Nissen based on good recommendations from a professional dentist.The whole office is awesome.
C
2 months ago
Great Team of Professionals
Everyone at the office is upbeat and kind. From when you walk in and are greeted by the front desk personnel to the person explaining the plan and costs of orthodontia. And, of course, Dr. Hilgers is amazing! My kids don’t know how good they have it here; they’ve never known anything but these caring and patient people.
J
3 months ago
Exemplary Orthodontics
Excellent care, orthodontic solutions, and customer service!
C
3 months ago
Phenomenal
As a family we have seen Dr. Nissan for about 6 years. Every visit and interaction with the office has been pleasant, caring, informative and welcoming. The doctor and staff feel like family that you want to see. I have a couple of children that are high functioning autistic and the amount of care and awareness taken with their difficulties is amazing. The completed work is great and you would be hard pressed to get a better result.
T
3 months ago
Wonderful service
I came in last minute. Got it timely and had friendly service and was back to work.
J
3 months ago
Caring professional staff
Dr. Shannon Nissen is wonderful. She is caring, knowledgeable, thorough, and trustworthy. Our whole family loves her and her office staff. You’re in good hands with them all!
K
3 months ago
Professional, Warm and Inviting
Our son’s treatment is going to be a real challenge due to our delay in getting braces. We picked the right place for treatment. Dr. Nissan handled the situation professionally and was warm and caring.