Shannon Hilgers Nissen Orthodontics

Dentist

26302 La Paz Rd.

Ste. 202

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hilgersortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Dr Nissen and her staff are always friendly and professional and make dealing with braces enjoyable
T
2 days ago
great introduction to orthodontics
My 9 year old had reservations about having to get braces, however the entire staff / environment in general were very calming and welcoming. It was refreshing to go in expecting to be told she needed phase 1 immediately only to be told that her specific case did not require that and she could wait. I left the office knowing that my child's best interest was cared for here. The entire staff was awesome and super friendly.
C
4 days ago
So accommodating!!!
I had some trouble with my latest Invisalign tray and I just showed up without an appointment because I was in pain. Even though they were short staffed, they still saw me with smiles on their faces. They even apologized for making me wait! I highly recommend this professional and and sympathetic office.
L
1 week ago
Love this office
My youngest son got his braces on today (My oldest son finished up treatment a few months ago). As always, we had a wonderful experience. Dr. Nissen is so kind and professional and the entire office makes you feel welcome every time you walk in the door. I always appreciate the personal attention we receive at every visit. We actually came to Dr. Nissen for phase 2 of both of my boys' treatments after being somewhat disappointed with our last orthodontist. I highly recommend Dr. Nissen and the staff at Shannon Hilgers Nissen Orthodontist. We are looking forward to a gorgeous smile in 18 months.
M
1 week ago
High quality service, very friendly and personable staff
Love this office for their attention to detail, very friendly dispositions, and the way they make you always feel welcome. Dr. Nissen is always very caring and wants only the best for your child. She takes great strides to make sure my children have good dental health practices and is taking great care of their teeth. If she notices any problems with your teeth, tongue thrust, not brushing properly she has a gentle way of making sure her patients take it seriously. Would highly recommend this dentist and her staff to everyone!
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome place!!
The staff is friendly and courteous! I highly recommend this office!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Great service, beautiful office, friendly staff
I love everyone and everything about Dr. Hilgers-Nissen's office! The receptionist knows everyone by name, and the staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and cared for. From my kids' consultations to my own Invisalign treatment, every visit has been pleasant and stress free. Appointments are easy to make, and when I've needed to come in last minute they are always accommodating.
R
1 month ago
As usual, our experience today was very efficient and professional. The staff is so accommodating and friendly.
C
3 months ago
Everyone was awesome.
Just got my Invisalign braces today. I was very nervous but everyone took great care of me. They are all so nice.
L
3 months ago
Professional and Warm
Simply the best there is. My kids actually look forward to visiting with Dr. Nissen and her wonderful staff.