Shannon Hilgers Nissen Orthodontics

Dentist

26302 La Paz Rd.

Ste. 202

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today By Appointment

hilgersortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great Team of Professionals
Everyone at the office is upbeat and kind. From when you walk in and are greeted by the front desk personnel to the person explaining the plan and costs of orthodontia. And, of course, Dr. Hilgers is amazing! My kids don’t know how good they have it here; they’ve never known anything but these caring and patient people.
J
3 weeks ago
Exemplary Orthodontics
Excellent care, orthodontic solutions, and customer service!
C
4 weeks ago
Phenomenal
As a family we have seen Dr. Nissan for about 6 years. Every visit and interaction with the office has been pleasant, caring, informative and welcoming. The doctor and staff feel like family that you want to see. I have a couple of children that are high functioning autistic and the amount of care and awareness taken with their difficulties is amazing. The completed work is great and you would be hard pressed to get a better result.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful service
I came in last minute. Got it timely and had friendly service and was back to work.
J
1 month ago
Caring professional staff
Dr. Shannon Nissen is wonderful. She is caring, knowledgeable, thorough, and trustworthy. Our whole family loves her and her office staff. You’re in good hands with them all!
K
1 month ago
Professional, Warm and Inviting
Our son’s treatment is going to be a real challenge due to our delay in getting braces. We picked the right place for treatment. Dr. Nissan handled the situation professionally and was warm and caring.
J
1 month ago
Always Professional & Friendly
Out of all the Doctor, Dentist, Oral Surgeon offices we have had appointments with Dr. Nissen and her staff are superior in quality, service, and professionalism. They are also the friendliest- I look forward to taking my kids there.
J
1 month ago
Always Professional & Friendly
Out of all the Doctor, Dentist, Oral Surgeon offices we have had appointments with Dr. Nissen and her staff are superior in quality, service, and professionalism. They are also the friendliest- I look forward to taking my kids there.
G
2 months ago
EXTREMELY professional and friendly!
After being referred by our pediatric dentist, I took my 11 year old daughter in to Dr. Nissen for an evaluation to determine if she was going to need braces. My daughter was very nervous....and so was I! The second we walked in, the staff was so warm and friendly, and the office decor felt the same way. They made us feel very welcomed, comforted and that we were in good hands. Dr. Nissen came up to the front while we were checking in with an amazingly sweet smile and an upbeat attitude. My daughter and I, both, felt relaxed instantly. They immediately took her in and took FREE 360degree xrays. As this is my first experience with potential brace and I thought for sure Dr. Nissen was going to tell me that my daughter was DEFINITELY going to need braces....why wouldn't she, this is her job, right??$$ To my surprise, she said that she thinks my daughter MAY NOT need braces after all. There was still 1 more "baby tooth" that needed to come out before we can make a final determination. Well, it JUST came out and we have another appointment in a few months to see if everything is settling in to place....please keep your fingers crossed! The bottom line is you can ABSOLUTELY DEPEND and RELY on Dr. Nissen and her staff! She truly seems to have the kids best interest at heart as well as our pocketbooks! It was refreshing to not feel like I had to get a 2nd opinion and to trust we were in the BEST HANDS!! Thank you Dr. Nissen and team!
A
2 months ago
We love Shannon Hilgers Nissen Orthodontics
We love Shannon Hilgers Nissen Orthodontics! The whole staff is amazing!