Shannon Hilgers Nissen Orthodontics

Dentist

26302 La Paz Rd.

Ste. 202

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hilgersortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Friendly and Easy
Every member of the team was extremely friendly and professional. The discussion regarding the potential treatment was easy to understand. The discussion regarding cost was straightforward and fair. The decision making process is easy!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
This was a dental visit like no other. Staff made me feel comfortable and like they cared about me. I'm on the fence about getting Invisalign...not because of them though, it's my own vanity & age. If I do decide to go for it, I will be getting them here.
K
3 weeks ago
Love this office
I have had 3 boys go thru this office. The staff is always always professional and friendly from the front desk,to the assistants,to Dr. Nissen. The best part is that all 3 boys have beautiful teeth.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent caring staff!
B
4 weeks ago
Caring staff
My daughter Ava was experiencing some discomfort with her retainer. They got her in right away saying she should not have any pain at all. They solved the problem quickly & my daughter left with a smile on her face :)
G
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Nissen and staff are truly amazing people! They care about each individual person and give great care. We have dentists I our family and all diagnoses and plans given to us by Dr. Nissen have been confirmed and supported by our experienced family members. You'll get friendly, quality and honest care in this office.
N
1 month ago
Efficient, friendly office
We are always in and out of the office quickly. Kim is so friendly, it is like visiting one of your friends, not going to the Orthodontist. There is a wonderful atmosphere with coffee, cookies and a great place to sit and relax. I almost don't want to leave.
C
1 month ago
Very nice staff. Always helpful.
I am happy with this dentist and the staff are great. My teeth are perfect.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Care and Friendly, Caring Staff
Due to his specific dental issues, we started our son's orthodontic program back when he was seven years old. Six years later we're on part two of his program and the changes we've seen are amazing. Dr. Nissen explains everything so well and answers every question thoroughly. We have a plan and we know what to expect. Excellent orthodontic care would be enough to keep us coming back, but everyone at the office is so kind and friendly they put many offices to shame.
D
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
The entire staff is friendly, sensitive, and professional. The team operates seamlessly and is respectful of your time. Our family recommends Dr. Nissen and her team of friendly, competent professionals.