Shannon Hilgers Nissen Orthodontics

Dentist

26302 La Paz Rd.

Ste. 202

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hilgersortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This is our second daughter doing the dental work by Dr. Nissen. She is a very friendly and capable doctor.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Compassionate, Always On Time! :)
Excellent all around!
K
4 weeks ago
Outstanding, superb, excellent!
Dr. Shannon Hilgers Nissen and the staff are wonderful, friendly and professional. We have been patients for well over 10 years (braces for all four of our kids) and the service has always been outstanding! We highly recommend to all our friends and family!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Nissen and her staff are friendly, kind, and knowledgeable! They provide excellent care and treatment. Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Nissen and her staff are amazing. They provide excellent care and treatment. Highly recommended.
C
2 months ago
Professional, Empathetic, and Efficient
Dr. Nissen and her staff were outstanding! They were extremely polite and desired to serve my family in the best way possible. They were personable and accommodating. I can tell that we are building an effective relationship that will last for years to come!
M
3 months ago
Professional, Most Knowledgeable, Friendly, Kind Orthodontic Service
Dr. Shannon Hilgers Nissen is the most knowledgeable, professional, friendly, kind, and understanding Orthodontist in her field, in this area. Her staff is equally amazing. She has done both my girl's braces and her father did both my sister and my braces in the 80's. I recommend her to everyone in our area. She was born and bred to be an outstanding Orthodontist!
J
3 months ago
Best Ortho We Know Of
Always friendly, easy to schedule, very gracious and easygoing with everything. We love Dr. Nissen and the staff. They always do their best to make everything smooth, easy, and comfortable. Thank you!
C
4 months ago
Always professional, yet family oriented and extremely timely appointments, even in an emergency!
Always a great experience! Thank you! Everyone works hard to accommodate! Excellent care!
R
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly
My grandson visits this practice as directed. Although I have never had to wear braces, I am very satisfied with Dr. Nissen. She is so professional and involved with my grandson. I know I can seek answers to any questions from Nissen. I would highly recommend her practice to anyone who needs a pediatric orthodontist ! Her staff is exquisite. I am so glad I selected Dr. Nissen based on good recommendations from a professional dentist.The whole office is awesome.