Shannon R Cummins

Dentist

1140 Rickard Rd

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Kind and Efficient Service
I'm in the process of a multi-visit situation. Everyone is professional and friendly. I'm grateful for the help I received when I called with an emergency.
R
2 weeks ago
All staff are friendly, caring, professional and competent. Always a pleasure...
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Team in the world!
Dr. Cummins, hygienists, assistants and Lori are all more than wonderful! I can’t thank them enough for their care. I feel very blessed to have them care for me!
M
3 weeks ago
Great Team
The hygienists are an absolute pleasure to be around and to have clean my teeth. Dr Cummins and the hygienists always ask about my family and how I'm doing. The ladies at the front desk always recognize me and are friendly and accommodating. Competent and caring all around!
L
4 weeks ago
Great service
Always a great experience. Dr. Cummins is very professional, very skilled. He is also very personable. Been my dentist for years. Won’t go to anyone else.
J
1 month ago
Years!
Every visit is thorough, everyone is very friendly and very professional. Whatever the reason for your visit, your care is of the highest quality. We started with Dr. Rossetti when he first opened his practice, which has to be close to 50 years ago and plan to be with Dr. Cummins for many more years.
D
1 month ago
Always friendly service
I was seen at the time scheduled and, as usual, Judy did a great job of caring for me.
P
2 months ago
i had emergency multiple tooth fillings - dr and asst were wonderful. no pain. fast and efficient love you guys
R
2 months ago
Got The Job Done
Dr. Shannon R. Cummins was able to perform a crown attachment that contained proprietary parts to an implant that Aspen Dental did not want to attempt.
N
2 months ago
High Quality
Everyone is so nice and professional. They are always on time which is a big plus.