Shannon R Cummins

Dentist

1140 Rickard Rd

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
Great Experience
Dr. Cummins and his staff are friendly and caring! Thank you!
S
1 day ago
Great Dentist and staff
M
1 day ago
Excellent care.
My appointment went well and was done in the usual friendly and professional way Dr. Cummins and Donna always handle it. The office staff are great to work with as well.
J
7 days ago
Great service
Shannon Cummins dental has always had great service and it continued during my last visit. I highly recommend Shannon Cummins.
B
1 week ago
Extremely knowledgeable and professional
Doctor gave me a thorough examination, fixed my problems with expert knowledge. I trust him with my dental hygiene and have for so many years, and I highly recommend him to anyone.
T
1 week ago
High quality service.knowledgeable and professional staff
Cummins Dental Group is by far the best in Springfield area. They work around my schedule for appointments. Always ask when do I want to come in? The quality of service is outstanding. Dr Ethan Duewer is very personable, professional and skilled. The staff consistently work well together to make a great experience for their patients. Highly recommended
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Great fun staff and ease of service. Text and email are helpful
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Cummins is the best! All staff very professional, friendly, and helpful! Treated like family!
R
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
The staff, from top to bottom, are always very friendly, professional and respectful. As well as being great at what they do - would highly recommend...
P
4 weeks ago
Dr. Cummins runs a very precise, and professional practice. I have never waited more than ten minutes, from time of arrival, to the time of my appointment, to be called into the exam room. The staff are always very professional and friendly. Even though it’s very obvious this is a busy practice, they make you feel as though you are the only patient there. As far as the dental work, I’ve had some extensive work done. I have always been satisfied with the quality of Dr. Cummins skill. Dr. Cummins is always up front with advice, and is respectful of the decisions for treatment made by the patient. I would definately reccomend Dr. Cummins to my family and friends.