Shannon R Cummins

Dentist

1140 Rickard Rd

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Brit rocks!!
All the staff are cordial and professional.
H
6 days ago
Great Treatment
Procedure was painless and quick. I appreciate the doctor explaining the procedure to me afterwards. It was informative and I felt like a valuable patient. Thanks.
G
1 week ago
I receive the top quality care once again today because of this emergency that I had!!!
I was provided with true quality care today. I appreciated the friendliness of the staff as well as Dr Cummins
J
1 week ago
Quick & Friendly
I'm a regular patient with Dr. Cummins. I broke a filling over the weekend & called Monday morning. They got me in the same day. Put a temporary fix on & scheduled me for the permanent filling. I was in & out of the office in less than 15 minutes. Great service!
T
2 weeks ago
Quick fix
Lost a filling/broke part of tooth. Called for appt and was seen in approximately 1hr! Temporary filling paced and appt scheduled for permanent fix. Outstanding service!
N
3 weeks ago
Always professional, prompt, friendly & efficient.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My experience with Dr. Cummins has been excellent. He is a skilled dentist. Staff is great and my appointments are always pleasant.
T
1 month ago
Great people & great service
D
1 month ago
Always the best care.
K
1 month ago
Great!