Shannon R Cummins

Dentist

1140 Rickard Rd

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Good Experience
As usual, the appointment went well. The staff began the appointment on time and did a good job finding any differences from my last appointment. Dr. Cummins is always kind and courteous as well.
N
2 weeks ago
He and his staff were absolutely wonderful during my last visit. Staff and Dr. Cummins were so interested and comforting to me. I felt so much like family. I couldn't be happier that I have him and his staff in my life.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding as always
Excellent service - I called on Thurs. with a broken tooth - they got my in on Tues. I was early for my appt. - got me right in - got me fixed up within an hour and I was on my way back to Mo. That's why I never looked for a dentist in Mo. after I left Ill. because I couldn't replace him and his excellent staff. It's worth the 4 plus hour drive back to Springfield for dental work!
L
3 weeks ago
The appointment went very well. Brittany, the hygienist shared information on how to improve the care of my teeth. She put you at ease. I am one, who does not like needles. She give great care in sharing the process that she used. From cleaning the tarter to the xrays.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Shannon Cummins
Brittany is awesome. Dr. Shannon gets to it and doesn't waste time. Great team, right there.
J
3 weeks ago
All of the staff at Dr. Cummins office are top notch and very professional. I recommend this dentistry team to anyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Appt. with hygienist and dentist
Very prompt and friendly. My hygienist was as professional as they come and very personable. As usual Dr. Cummins was great.
J
1 month ago
Great service
My experience has always been great with Shannon and his staff. Very little waiting in waiting room. Always professional , friendly and helpful.
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
The entire staff are friendly, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend them to all my friends.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to this dentist for a little over a year. They are very professional and friendly and really do care about their patients. I highly recommend!