Shannon Stokes, DDS

Dentist

6861 Coit Rd.

Suite B

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental experience!
I have been going to Dr. Stokes since I was a teenager and continue to do so as an adult. The staff takes the time to get to know you and I always have a pleasant experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr Stokes and all of his staff - outstanding professional care.
We have visited this office since 2001. We feel they are all part of our family; whenever we have a little emergency the staff is prompt to accommodate our case and always to our full satisfaction. Thanks for the great service and please keep it up!
S
1 month ago
Great dentist & office staff!
My children & I have been going to Dr Stokes for many years. He’s a kind, gentle soul with a fantastic office staff. Always a pleasant experience!
S
1 month ago
Great dentist & office staff!
My children & I have been going to Dr Stokes for many years. He’s a kind, gentle soul with a fantastic office staff. Always a pleasant experience!
S
1 month ago
Great dentist & office staff!
My children & I have been going to Dr Stokes for many years. He’s a kind, gentle soul with a fantastic office staff. Always a pleasant experience!
S
1 month ago
Great dentist & office staff!
My children & I have been going to Dr Stokes for many years. He’s a kind, gentle soul with a fantastic office staff. Always a pleasant experience!
S
1 month ago
Great dentist & office staff!
My children & I have been going to Dr Stokes for many years. He’s a kind, gentle soul with a fantastic office staff. Always a pleasant experience!
S
1 month ago
High quality care
Dr. Stokes and his staff are the best in the business!
R
2 months ago
Family Friendly Treatment with Utmost Professionalism
The practice is very friendly, efficient and welcoming. Dr. Stokes is great, and whatever treatment he recommends, you can be sure it is necessary. He doesn't recommend things casually.
S
2 months ago
We love Dr Stokes and his entire staff, especially Pam!
Best Dentist, Hygienist, and staff! We Love you ALL