Shannon Stokes, DDS

Dentist

6861 Coit Rd.

Suite B

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Excellent dental care and friendly staff. Been a patient since Dr. Stokes started his practice. Recommend him whenever the opportunity arises.
L
2 weeks ago
We adore the office staff and dentist. Been coming to Stokes for close to 17 years!
V
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Been a dental patient here a long time. Friendly, professional, and great care.
S
4 weeks ago
Absolutely love this dentist!! Everyone is wonderful and the atmosphere is lovely.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist and person!! Been a patient forever. Professional but caring and friendly, including his staff. No question as to my response when asked by others if I know a good dentist!!
B
1 month ago
Very friendly office staff. Professional service
No pain dentistry. Professional service, attention to detail. We have trusted in Dr. Stokes and his staff since moving to Texas in 2001.
S
2 months ago
My favorite dentist
My whole family has been coming to Dr. Stokes's office for many years. His staff is warm and welcoming. I have seen all the hygienists, and they are all professional and friendly.
B
2 months ago
Real people!
I have been going to Dr. Stokes forever now. He start taking care of my kids when they were little and the most important thing for me is that they are not looking for things wrong to do in your mouth, but to give you the best service you deserve for what you need. But the most conforting part is to ser the same faces every time you go there. It feels like family! Or better describing, an office you can go to and be called by your first name just because that is the kind of relationship you built. Just the same service you would have in a small town but right there in the middle of our metroplex 😉
T
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff! Experienced, Professional, and Friendly!
L
2 months ago
Best, most painless dentist ever.
Surprising experience! Thought I would have a traditional filling that required shots and a drill, which hurts my ears, none of that happened. My problem was fixed with a type of filling that didn’t require any drilling or shots, I didn’t feel a thing! And so quick, I was out in 35 minutes. Amazing!