Shannon Stokes, DDS

Dentist

6861 Coit Rd.

Suite B

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
We really appreciate Dr. Stokes and his entire team! They are absolutely the best.
C
1 month ago
High quality and service
Excellent service and high quality,very professional and all people that working there are very nice and dear.
R
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist Experience!
The dentist isn't a fun place to go to, but the staff here along w Dr. Stokes makes it overall enjoyable. They seem to genuinely enjoy what they do, and that makes all the difference.
T
2 months ago
Great dentist
Dr Stokes and his staff are all great. I would highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Saw me quick.
I had tooth pain and Dr Stokes squeezed me in to make sure all was OK. His staff is wonderful, too.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Stokes and his staff always provides Outstanding Customer Service
Dr. Shannon Stokes and all of his staff radiates competence, professionalism and of the exceptional personality that makes a customer always feel welcome and satisfied with their dental procedure(s) when visiting his dental office. He and his staff are the best!!!
G
3 months ago
Always A Pleasure
Going to any dentist is a pain - literally. But Shannon and his staff really make it as pleasant, thorough and speedy as possible. If you want a pro that’s easy going, totally professional and truly looking out for your best dental interests, go see Shannon.
R
4 months ago
Always good service!
A
4 months ago
Awesome service and Friendly Staff
I have been going to Dr. Stokes for over 15 years. He and his staff have always been wonderful. I am so thankful that I chose him and his practice for my dental needs.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful, kind dentist and staff!
I thought I had broken a tooth and was trying to prepare myself for the crown procedure and expense(at Christmas!) But Dr Stokes was SO reassuring it was only a broken filling-thank goodness! I have been a patient of Dr Stokes for 10 plus years and have ALWAYS received the best of dental care-quick to get you in for emergency care and he and staff are always kind and welcoming when you get there. Highly recommend!!!