Shannon Stokes, DDS

Dentist

6861 Coit Rd.

Suite B

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Nicest people!
I have been going to Dr. Stokes office for some years and they're always friendly and inviting. Thee staff is very knowledgeable and easy to get along with. I certainly recommend them to others!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. Stokes dental practice is very well run. Appointments start on time, the staff is friendly and well organized, and the dental care from the hygienists and Dr. Stokes is first rate. I highly recommend this practice.
S
2 weeks ago
Great!
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Stokes and his Staff are friendly, kind and professional. Been a patient for 12 years. Would Highly recommend his services to anyone :).
G
1 month ago
Dr Stokes is professional, very gentle ! I haven’t been to a dentist in a long time and he made me feel so comfortable ! I felt no pain at all! The staff is amazing, soo nice . I’m so happy I found them ! I highly recommend it !
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Business
Dr. Stokes & his staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and down-to-earth. Would highly recommend his services to anyone. =)
G
2 months ago
Prompt, courteous, and fast. Professional yet friendly, the kind of people you could call your friends.
C
2 months ago
True caring, quality practice
This is a congenial, familial practice where faces rarely change. We've been coming here for about 30 years, the first half or so when it was owned by Dr. Stokes' gentle and detailed predecessor who took pains to find a like-minded dentist to take over. While I could talk about the quality routine care our whole family has received, that's covered here by many others. Dr. Stokes came through for us in a crisis. Our daughter had an accident at 2 a.m. that broke off a significant part of two front teeth. We found out in the emergency room that there is no emergency dentistry in the Dallas area. After calling all the hospital's suggestions and other specialists we knew, it was Dr. Stokes who generously met us at his office at 3:30 a.m. and worked on our daughter for two hours to rebuild temporary teeth so she could finish her senior year. He did a beautiful job. We are thankful for his caring service and he and his staff never fail to ask how our grown girls are doing.
P
2 months ago
Quality and professional
It is alway good and pleasant visit
J
2 months ago
Shannon and his staff have the best chairside manners, put you at ease the. moment you walk in , would not want any other dentist, ....