Shannon Stokes, DDS

Dentist

6861 Coit Rd.

Suite B

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
;High Quality service
Got in right away and work was done quickly and professionally.
D
1 month ago
Friendly professional service
We have been clients of dr. Stokes since he opened his office in Plano many years ago. All the people there are nice, friendly and very competent. They also tend to run on time.
K
1 month ago
New Dentist for myself and family
I found Dr. Stokes to be a very good dentist during my first visit. He provided clear details of the results of my x-rays and provided next actions for my repairs. I could tell he was highly experienced in the field of dentistry and his staff was very helpful as well. With Dr. Stokes being a new dentist for my family, they will be making their new appointments immediately. I strongly recommend him for your dentist needs.
B
1 month ago
Fantastic Dentist and Office
Dr Stokes and his staff have been our family dentist for over 5 years now. He provides top line service for a fair price. You can’t go wrong with choosing this office for your dental needs. Their priority is your dental health at all times. Love this office.
V
2 months ago
Just the best in service, expertise, kindness, courtesy, and the best dental hygienist and dental assistant in the whole world.
Dr Stoes, Kim, Melissa,and Pam are the best team, ever. I moved away from Texas but any time I come by I make sure I will go see them for my vleaning and for any needs I might have. They have always been able to accommodate me and patiently work with me. Best ever!!!!
A
2 months ago
Nicest people!
I have been going to Dr. Stokes office for some years and they're always friendly and inviting. Thee staff is very knowledgeable and easy to get along with. I certainly recommend them to others!
A
2 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Stokes dental practice is very well run. Appointments start on time, the staff is friendly and well organized, and the dental care from the hygienists and Dr. Stokes is first rate. I highly recommend this practice.
S
2 months ago
Great!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Stokes and his Staff are friendly, kind and professional. Been a patient for 12 years. Would Highly recommend his services to anyone :).
G
3 months ago
Dr Stokes is professional, very gentle ! I haven’t been to a dentist in a long time and he made me feel so comfortable ! I felt no pain at all! The staff is amazing, soo nice . I’m so happy I found them ! I highly recommend it !