Shannon Stokes, DDS

Dentist

6861 Coit Rd.

Suite B

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great dentist
Dr Stokes and his staff are all great. I would highly recommend them.
J
1 week ago
Saw me quick.
I had tooth pain and Dr Stokes squeezed me in to make sure all was OK. His staff is wonderful, too.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Stokes and his staff always provides Outstanding Customer Service
Dr. Shannon Stokes and all of his staff radiates competence, professionalism and of the exceptional personality that makes a customer always feel welcome and satisfied with their dental procedure(s) when visiting his dental office. He and his staff are the best!!!
G
1 month ago
Always A Pleasure
Going to any dentist is a pain - literally. But Shannon and his staff really make it as pleasant, thorough and speedy as possible. If you want a pro that’s easy going, totally professional and truly looking out for your best dental interests, go see Shannon.
R
2 months ago
Always good service!
A
2 months ago
Awesome service and Friendly Staff
I have been going to Dr. Stokes for over 15 years. He and his staff have always been wonderful. I am so thankful that I chose him and his practice for my dental needs.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful, kind dentist and staff!
I thought I had broken a tooth and was trying to prepare myself for the crown procedure and expense(at Christmas!) But Dr Stokes was SO reassuring it was only a broken filling-thank goodness! I have been a patient of Dr Stokes for 10 plus years and have ALWAYS received the best of dental care-quick to get you in for emergency care and he and staff are always kind and welcoming when you get there. Highly recommend!!!
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist In Town
You will not be disappointed in the quality of service from Dr. Stokes and his associates. The professionalism and expertise is second to none from my experience, and Dr. Stokes and his staff deliver exceptional service every time you walk in the door.
D
3 months ago
Great Dentist
The whole team was excellent! I usually dread going to the doctor or dentist but it was a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Dr. Stokes.
R
3 months ago
Great Dentist and staff