Shannon Stokes, DDS

Dentist

6861 Coit Rd.

Suite B

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Best, most painless dentist ever.
Surprising experience! Thought I would have a traditional filling that required shots and a drill, which hurts my ears, none of that happened. My problem was fixed with a type of filling that didn’t require any drilling or shots, I didn’t feel a thing! And so quick, I was out in 35 minutes. Amazing!
D
3 weeks ago
Great service-Great People
I’ve been seeing Dr. Stokes for years and have always been treated wonderfully and professionally! My teeth are in great shape thanks to superior care and treatment from Dr. Stokes and his staff. Thank you Dr. Stokes!
B
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly.
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Stokes for many years. Highly recommended. Great friendship developed over the years.
D
2 months ago
We really appreciate Dr. Stokes and his entire team! They are absolutely the best.
C
3 months ago
High quality and service
Excellent service and high quality,very professional and all people that working there are very nice and dear.
R
3 months ago
Amazing Dentist Experience!
The dentist isn't a fun place to go to, but the staff here along w Dr. Stokes makes it overall enjoyable. They seem to genuinely enjoy what they do, and that makes all the difference.
T
4 months ago
Great dentist
Dr Stokes and his staff are all great. I would highly recommend them.
J
4 months ago
Saw me quick.
I had tooth pain and Dr Stokes squeezed me in to make sure all was OK. His staff is wonderful, too.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Stokes and his staff always provides Outstanding Customer Service
Dr. Shannon Stokes and all of his staff radiates competence, professionalism and of the exceptional personality that makes a customer always feel welcome and satisfied with their dental procedure(s) when visiting his dental office. He and his staff are the best!!!
G
5 months ago
Always A Pleasure
Going to any dentist is a pain - literally. But Shannon and his staff really make it as pleasant, thorough and speedy as possible. If you want a pro that’s easy going, totally professional and truly looking out for your best dental interests, go see Shannon.