Shanti Dental, PC

Dentist

222 Milliken Blvd.

Fall River, MA 02721

Closed Today Closed

shantidentalpc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Great dentist and staff
I have been with Shanti since my other dentist retired. I have had nothing but great experiences with this office. Dentist and staff are professional and caring. Every procedure is explained. Dental work is extraordinary. I wear a full denture at top and no one is even aware that they are not my real teeth, they are so natural looking. I would recommend this office to everyone. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
2 years ago
Great Service, Professional .and Kind and Nice
I'm Diabetic my Sugar went Low cause I walked there and Receptionist was able to give me a Granola bar. My Teeth are Pretty Bad. The Nurse was kind and nice about how they were and gave the semi decent ones a Cleaning. I see Dentist Friday. Today is Tuesday. So they get right on things.
N
2 years ago
Always professional, caring. They do a great job.
K
2 years ago
Great service and professionalism! Very friendly!
Awesome doctor! I was very nervous but she made me very comfortable and did an awesome job!
L
2 years ago
I only went in for a cleaning but the dentist was so accommodating. (I have severe anxiety at the dentist) She let me listen to my relaxation music and stopped as soon as she saw I started to get uncomfortable. She let me have a break. She listened to me as well without brushing off my symptoms. I would surely recommend her to anyone.
R
2 years ago
High Degree of customer care
I was nervous and like most people not really fond of the dentist. They made me feel comfortable. We’re concerned about my well being and made the experience of having three teeth pulled a more than tolerable experience.
Response from Shanti Dental, PC
Thank you Rob, glad your experience was pleasant, you were an excellent patient.
B
2 years ago
Very polite thorough honest and professional
Response from Shanti Dental, PC
Thank you for your kind words Bill, look forward to see you at your next appointment.
J
2 years ago
My hygienist Amanda was excellent! However my experience in the office was anything but! I felt unsafe for myself and the hygienist as we were the only 2 in the office. It took me 5 minutes in the office to realize we were alone. The phone was ringing and the doors were unlocked. No safety measures setup such as another person, a sensor to alert staff the arrival of another patient. On exit from the office I had no idea there was another patient waiting. I felt nervous to leave her alone with a Male. As a female and a healthcare professional safety is my primary concern. I have been with this office for many years way before Shanti Dental, today was not an overall good experience.
N
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, empathetic
Great experience
Response from Shanti Dental, PC
We are glad you had a great experience with us , see you at your next appointment.
S
2 years ago
Everyone was very nice
Response from Shanti Dental, PC
Thank you Susan