Sharon D. Gaylord, DMD, PC

Dentist

20 Creston Ln.

Suite A

Solomons, MD 20688

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Best Dental Practice!
I always have great customer service and very friendly encounters when I go to Dr. Gaylord's office. The wait is never long, the office is convenient and there's never a parking problem.
M
1 week ago
Dr. Gaylord and her staff are very pleasant to work with and Island Dental provides an excellent service to its patients. I have been with this dental office since Dr. Gaylord took over at that office. All my family including my mom get dental care from Island Dental. I never had any issues or concerns.
A
2 weeks ago
Great dental office and staff! however....
I am very pleased with Dr. Gaylord and her staff. They are all very patient and thorough, and willing to answer all my questions. I have been coming here for over 4 years and am a happy customer! I appreciate confirmation appointments, etc, however I wish they would say "why they are calling," instead of just leaving a message to "call the office".
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Excellent people to work with!
P
1 month ago
Quality service & friendly
Prompt treatment upon arrival. Treated with respect.
M
1 month ago
Always a Good Experience
I appreciate the office staff working to accommodate me. They called their clientele and re-arranged a few other appointments in order to fit me into a tight schedule after I broke a tooth!
J
1 month ago
Best service
Friendly staff, and best service.
G
1 month ago
Very satisfactory appointment
Doctor was on time, efficient, and engaging. No complaints. A little disgruntled that my insurance, which I pay $83/month for, didn't even cover one-half the cost!
R
1 month ago
Thankfull
Thanks for working me in your busy schedule. You are wonderful and I appreciate your work , the girl at the front desk is a great also! RaJean
C
1 month ago
Island Dental
High quality service, professional and friendly staff.