Sharon D. Gaylord, DMD, PC

Dentist

20 Creston Ln.

Suite A

Solomons, MD 20688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Fantastic dentist, hygienist, and staff!
Dr. Gaylord is the best dentist in town. She is very professional, gentle, and caring. Every visit has been a pleasant experience.
R
1 week ago
I really love Doctor Gaylord. She is a wonderful doctor along with her staff. They really care about people I would say that she is great dental care all the time.
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff, great dentist
Dr Gaylord and her staff are amazing! I recommend this office to everyone!@
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
They always explain all proceeds and make you feel comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Care, Friendly
In my recent visit, everyone was friendly and competent. Dr. Gaylord was informative and very efficient in the filling work.
R
1 month ago
Topnotch service. Friendly,efficient staff !
As always ,Dr. Gaylord took care of my needs in a prompt,efficient manner. She is a true professional who truly enjoys her work and she surrounds herself with a highly dedicated support staff. I will continue to recommend Island Dental to all my friends. Sincerely,Richard
J
1 month ago
Excellent, caring service
My daughter had to have her first root canal and crown. From start to finish she was made to feel comfortable and at ease. The price was great. The staff was all friendly, courteous and caring. Dr. Gaylord made my daughter feel happy with the work and visit.
K
2 months ago
High quality service.
Such a good experience.
M
2 months ago
GREAT & WONDERFUL SERVICE!
Absolutely the best dental care I have ever had! I would give them 10 STARS if I could. GOD Bless
R
2 months ago
Very professional Dental Service
Since having my teeth cleaned by Amy the Hygienist and checked by Dr. Gaylord it has really improved my Dental care. A neighbor recommend their services years ago and it turns out to be the best ever.