Sharon D. Gaylord, DMD, PC

Dentist

20 Creston Ln.

Suite A

Solomons, MD 20688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Wonderful Teeth cleaning!!
While it had been over 6 months and I know there was a bit of work involved. Cindy, my hygienist, kept the procedure quite comfortable. Thank you for the gentle thorough care.
R
2 weeks ago
Great folks, that take wonderful care of you!!
K
2 weeks ago
This is the place to go
Dr Gaylord always takes great care of me. went in for a problem with a crown, hooked me up with a a retainer, and a temporary tooth to fill the humongous void by my now missing front tooth. I am pain free. set up with an appt for oral surgery, looking forward to getting all the work done. This is the place to go.
P
3 weeks ago
Love this practice!
Dr Gaylord is truly wonderful! Actually, the entire staff is amazing, and my visits are always painfree. After having a horrible dental experience years ago with another dentist, Dr Gaylord has earned my trust as being painfree!! I am always nervous going in, but within moments, Dr Gaylord has me at ease with her gentle manner. I have yet to feel one of her novacain shots! I cannot say enough great things about her!!
C
3 weeks ago
Great People and service!
Smooth from beginning to end. A good experience!
E
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Today I had a tooth filled. My appointment was at 10:00am. The staff are always friendly and nice. I didn't have no wait time at all. I love Dr. Gaylord, she did a great job as it was a front tooth!!
M
1 month ago
Always the Best
My 12 year old loves to go to see Dr. Gaylord every six months for his regular checkup and cleanup. The staff and Dr. Gaylord are always pleasant, professional, and caring. My family has been seeing Dr. Gaylord for over 15 years and there is nothing negative we can say about Dr. Gaylord, her staff, and her practice. I am glad that Dr. Gaylord came to our county to provide a service and has been serving our community for many years. I highly recommend Dr. Gaylord.
T
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Island Dental is wonderful! They are professional and friendly, always striving to provide the best care possible for their patients. The dental assistants are competent and respectful of my time. No long waits.
R
1 month ago
Topnotch, professional, heartwarming service with a friendly efficient staff
Dr.Gaylord is a true professional with a warm pleasant manner. She and her staff are prompt,courteous and highly efficient while giving me excellent care year after year. She is very thorough and always goes that extra mile to make sure I am 100% satisfied. She is a real jewel and I sincerely hope she and her team are around for a long time.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding
A kind and caring dental office. Professional and state of the art. Dr. Gaylord and her staff are outstanding. Seriously, if you have any anxiety about dental visits this is where you should go. A real gem in Southern Maryland.