Sharon D. Gaylord, DMD, PC

Dentist

20 Creston Ln.

Suite A

Solomons, MD 20688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful introduction
I had an emergency and no relationship with a local dentist after a recent move. Dr. Gaylord's office took was careful to add me into their busy schedule while being concerned to minimize my wait. Dr Gaylord and all staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I don't like having to go to the dentist, but this is the beginning of a great relationship.
B
3 weeks ago
excellent experience, very professional
Response from Sharon D. Gaylord, DMD, PC
Much Apprecaited! Thank you, Dr G
F
1 month ago
Very nice HIGH quality dental care , with actual information on what the procedures will entail. Pretty reasonable rates too !
Response from Sharon D. Gaylord, DMD, PC
Much Appreciated! Thank you for your patronage. Happy New Year! Dr. G
J
1 month ago
Quick and painless. Caring staff.
Response from Sharon D. Gaylord, DMD, PC
Thank you for your patronage. Happy New Year! Dr. G
M
1 month ago
very happy with the results of the repair of my front tooth...…...I will schedule another visit to replace other decaying composites after the holidays.
Response from Sharon D. Gaylord, DMD, PC
Always happy to help. Thank you, Dr. G
D
2 months ago
I thought my teeth were tartar free. After my 6 month check-up & a professional cleaning they were!
As I said in my review title - I thought my teeth were going to be fairly tartar free since I'm a regular brusher and I floss 4-5 nights a week (really - I do). However; after this 6 month check-up & their professional cleaning my tongue tells no lies. These teeth are REALLY clean! Dr. Gaylord and her staff make going to "the Dentist" like visiting close friends. I never feel anxiety. I feel cared-for. Highly, highly recommended.
C
2 months ago
The best dental practice anywhere!!
Dr. Gaylord has been my dentist for almost 10 years. Before I moved to the area I had one dentist for 20 years so finding a new dentist that I was comfortable with is very important to me. She and her staff are fantastic. They had the latest and greatest dental technology, they are all very professional and helpful. I have recommended the practice to numerous people and they have all had positive experiences as well!
J
3 months ago
Appt for filling
I am super anxious about dentists in the first place, but super nervous for a filling. Well, she was wonderful. Made me feel at ease and very good at what she does.
T
3 months ago
Professional & client focused
Most interested in serving her clients not bringing in $ - thanks
J
3 months ago
Fantastic dentist, hygienist, and staff!
Dr. Gaylord is the best dentist in town. She is very professional, gentle, and caring. Every visit has been a pleasant experience.