Sharon D. Gaylord, DMD, PC

Dentist

20 Creston Ln.

Suite A

Solomons, MD 20688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
I love the sweetness of the doctor and staff
I love that everyone is so helpful and accommodating.
D
3 weeks ago
Great job, as usual.
You all know you're the only dentist office I will go to. Your staff is always friendly, and helpful and I adore everyone there.
M
1 month ago
WONDERFUL WONDERFUL WONDERFUL
A great WONDERFUL experience! GREAT CARE! GREAT TREATMENT! GREAT WONDERFUL FOLKS!
B
1 month ago
Another great visit
Another pleasant visit provided by the friendly and professional staff at Island Dental. This one ends my first full year as a patient but I feel very much at home there. Glad I made the move to Dr Gaylord and her staff.
J
2 months ago
excellent, thorough
S
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Love this office! Easy check-in, professional and thorough cleaning! Dr. Gaylord was thorough in her review of my charts. I would highly recommend this office!
S
2 months ago
The employees are very helpful and Dr. Gaylord is very professional and complete in her review of your visit.
J
2 months ago
I am a very satisfied customer/patient. The staff is very responsive to your needs and punctual. The cleanings are thorough, painless and never rushed and Dr. Gaylord strikes the perfect balance of professionalism and friendliness.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Gaylord went over my options and helped me pick the best course of treatment within my budget. With what I needed done she made it very painless so I actually didn't mind going to the dentist.
K
3 months ago
The Perfect Dentist
Dr Gaylord and her staff are Top Notch in every way. I felt cared for from the minute I walked in the door until I left.