Sharon D. Gaylord, DMD, PC

Dentist

20 Creston Ln.

Suite A

Solomons, MD 20688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Always Providing High Quality Service
The staff and Dr. Gaylord are always very professional, provide outstanding dental care and are very flexible with appointment schedules.
J
2 weeks ago
Just back from my appointment with Dr. Gaylord. And as always, I was very pleased with my hygentist, the office staff, and especially with Dr. G. Thanks for being there!
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office
Had my 6 moth cleaning & dental check today. Cindy, my hygienist is great! My teeth feel wonderful after her very thorough cleaning. As usual, Dr Gaylord gave me a great checkup. I’ve had a horrible past experience with another dental office, but have zero anxiety when it’s time for my appointments with Dr Gaylord & staff!!
T
3 weeks ago
Caring, Friendly and High Quality Professional Service
I have always had a fear of going to the Dentist. Not anymore! Love Dr. Gaylord, my Hygienist, Cindy, and Chris and Felicia at the front desk. Everyone is caring and friendly. If Dr. Gaylord performs a crown or other procedure, she calls and checks on you the next day! Amazing! I have been going there for two years now and would recommend them to anyone!
E
4 weeks ago
Best in Southern Maryland
Excellent service, on time, professional and courteous. After my prior dentist sold his practice, I've been to 3 others -- Dr. Gaylord and her staff are excellent and I certainly will return.
M
1 month ago
high quality service
As much as I hate going to the dentist, they make it a comfortable experience. The entire staff are always professional and very friendly.
R
1 month ago
Simply Awesome!!!
my appointment with Sharon Gaylord, was my first Positive experience, with a dentist, in over 50 years. I would Highly recomend her services.
J
2 months ago
Great quality service
I love Dr Gaylord and her staff. They are friendly and knowledgeable and I am very satisfied with their service every time
P
2 months ago
I am always treated with kindness. I am not the best patient in the world and they never get impatient with me.
B
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I have always had good experiences with Dr. Sharon Gaylord's dental service. The dental hygienist are gentle but thorough. They are also very consistent with reminding you of appointments well in advance.