Sharon Dental Group

Dentist

88 Pond St.

Suite 2

Sharon, MA 02067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sharondentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
My experience with Jamie, the dental hygienist, was, as always, professional, respectful, gentle and helpful. Interactions with office staff were very pleasant and courteous.
M
3 weeks ago
I had a very pleasant experience, today. I had my 6 mos. cleaning and check-up. The hygienist was very gentle but thorough. We discussed some small mouth issues that were concerning me . I felt very satisfied with her answers. I've never had a bad experience at Sharon Dental.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
The hygienist, Katie, is extremely thorough in her cleaning and a very personable young lady to chat with. Dr. Muller is also very friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, and experienced. I feel very safe in their hands.
D
2 months ago
Cleaning
First time cleaning and X-rays with Jamie (I believe that's her name). Excellent in all respects: expert, professional, helpful, friendly, courteous.
J
2 months ago
Great cleaning
As always the staff and dentist here are helpful and efficient. My teeth got cleaned and my dentist and hygenist gave me helpful tips on what I can do better. They saw me right on time and I like the friendly people who work here.
S
2 months ago
Love the flexibility and professionalism of staff.
The staff worked with my changing schedule and the dental hygienist listened to my opinions and suggestions. Wonderful staff.
J
2 months ago
I was told that my medicare hmo insurance was inactive. This made no sense. The girl later said that blue Cross said it was active, but I left. If the office computer would not accept my insurance, ...what???? A wasted drive to sharoon.
J
3 months ago
All around excellent!
M
4 months ago
Honest, helpful dentist office!
After more than ten years of dental care at Sharon Dental Group, I've probably recommended this place two or three times every year! Office staff and hygienists alike are friendly and attentive. The office is clean and bright and convenient, with easy parking. My cleaning today took less than 30 minutes and my mouth feels great (no pain). Dr. Gauchman has been more than fair over the years, and his experience level means the work gets done quickly and efficiently. A couple of times, I came in with questions about discomfort, worried. Both times, Dr. Gauchman sent me home without setting me up with a procedure I didn't need. He told me how to address it on my own and it worked! Not every little thing requires intervention!!! There's no pressure - I've seen posters for whitening services, so I know that if I wanted that service, they could do that, but not once have they even discussed it with me. It's just like any other optional service - no pressure whatsoever. Thank you Dr. Gauchman and the whole team!
P
4 months ago
Sharon Dental Group#1
Sharon Dental Group has the most professional staff and Dentists! The latest equipment and technology makes Sharon Dental Group the best around! The staff will make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door! It's conveniently located and has great parking.