Sharon Dental Group

Dentist

88 Pond St.

Suite 2

Sharon, MA 02067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sharondentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Cleanperfect
Judy is 100+% responsible for my perfect cleaning today.
F
2 weeks ago
Problem with front tooth
I had a cracked front tooth and thought I would need a cap costing much money. Fortunately that was not the case. The tooth needed a filling and now looks good as new. Thank you Dr. Muller for seeing me at such short notice and doing such a great job. Thank you also to Tammy for being so patient. My experience has been top notch.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
Dr. Gauchman is quick and efficient, providing excellent care.
E
1 month ago
Great Service
I had a great experience today! Dr. Gauchman is great and the staff are very friendly!n Makes going to the Dentist more enjoyable! I totally respect Dr. Gauchman's opinion!!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Gauchman and the entire staff at Sharon Dental are friendly and inviting from the minute you walk in. They make going to the dentist an easy, and somewhat relaxing experience!
L
2 months ago
Great with kids
Jamie has been excellent with my four-year-old. She is very patient and understanding. She also moves very quick since my son cannot sit for long periods of time.
P
2 months ago
Very satisfied with the work done.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My hygienist Judy did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth. She was very professional, took me in on time and my teeth feel amazing. The entire office was super friendly. Great bunch of people.
J
2 months ago
Finally!!
I had not had a cleaning or any dental work done for that matter in about 12 years. My wife and young son had finally convinced me to go back and get my mouth right. So you can imagine that a full descaling was not going to be pleasant for me. I sat back in the chair and my hygienist Amy assured me that she would make the process virtually painless. We chatted the whole time the cleaning was going on and before i new it the appointment was over. I can't thank her enough for putting up with my nerves and concerns. This is a great practice and they have an amazing staff!!
B
2 months ago
Great dental experience
I have been going to this practice for over ten years and have found my experience to be positive every time. The staff is friendly, professional, and responsive to concerns and questions. I have had several hygienists and they have all been excellent. Both Dr. Gauchman and his new associate are top notch. I have had some negative experiences at another practice, and have been extremely pleased with the care I have received here.