Sharon Dental Group

Dentist

88 Pond St.

Suite 2

Sharon, MA 02067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sharondentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Love the flexibility and professionalism of staff.
The staff worked with my changing schedule and the dental hygienist listened to my opinions and suggestions. Wonderful staff.
J
2 weeks ago
I was told that my medicare hmo insurance was inactive. This made no sense. The girl later said that blue Cross said it was active, but I left. If the office computer would not accept my insurance, ...what???? A wasted drive to sharoon.
J
3 weeks ago
All around excellent!
M
2 months ago
Honest, helpful dentist office!
After more than ten years of dental care at Sharon Dental Group, I've probably recommended this place two or three times every year! Office staff and hygienists alike are friendly and attentive. The office is clean and bright and convenient, with easy parking. My cleaning today took less than 30 minutes and my mouth feels great (no pain). Dr. Gauchman has been more than fair over the years, and his experience level means the work gets done quickly and efficiently. A couple of times, I came in with questions about discomfort, worried. Both times, Dr. Gauchman sent me home without setting me up with a procedure I didn't need. He told me how to address it on my own and it worked! Not every little thing requires intervention!!! There's no pressure - I've seen posters for whitening services, so I know that if I wanted that service, they could do that, but not once have they even discussed it with me. It's just like any other optional service - no pressure whatsoever. Thank you Dr. Gauchman and the whole team!
P
2 months ago
Sharon Dental Group#1
Sharon Dental Group has the most professional staff and Dentists! The latest equipment and technology makes Sharon Dental Group the best around! The staff will make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door! It's conveniently located and has great parking.
N
2 months ago
excellent Service
Prefect service
D
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
Everyone was very professional and polite. I highly recommend this dentist to everyone.
T
3 months ago
Thank you doctor
My appointment went well and the doctor was really gentle and helpful with making sure I wasn't in any pain she is the reason why I will continue to come to Sharon and this dentist office and suggest to other people to make appointment with your office. I have been a friend and patient of doctor gauchmen. All my life and his retiring from working everyday made me think of finding another dentist office near Brookline but this new doctor who helped me today was great and I plan on staying with your office as long as she works there.
E
3 months ago
Excellent
My appointment was on time and very professional.
E
3 months ago
Very good professional service
The specialized dentist that I saw was fabulous! He was patient answering all my questions. He was very pleasant and the tooth extraction, etc was not as bad as I expected. The reason for the 4 stars rather than 5 is that I had to wait 45 minutes for my appointment. The staff kept apologizing and that was nice but I still had to sit 45 minutes.