Sharon Dental Group

Dentist

88 Pond St.

Suite 2

Sharon, MA 02067

Open Today By Appointment

sharondentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great first appointment
The staff were friendly, welcoming and went above and beyond to ensure my comfort. The receptionist was wonderful and helped me figure out dental resources for my clients.
A
4 months ago
High quality service and friendly
As always, received a thorough and pleasant experience while having my teeth cleaned by Jaimie. Tammi was also, very friendly at the desk. Never afraid of coming to the dentist when Dr. Gauchman is there. He always makes you feel comfortable and if there is a problem, he always comes up with the correct diagnosis.
D
4 months ago
Repeat patient
Have been a patient of Dr. Gauchman for a couple of years. Amiable, experienced, expert dentist. He has done diagnosis, fillings and crowns. Very good staff for cleaning and X-rays. Tammy at front desk is exceptionally helpful and friendly.
E
4 months ago
Awesome sensitivity in diagnosis. Caring and thorough.
I have been a patient of Dr Gauchman for years. He’s very compassionate and dedicated to his patients.
J
5 months ago
They make going to the dentist less painful :) Easy from start to finish.
J
5 months ago
Chipped front tooth
Yesterday, I had a visit to have a front tooth repaired after it had been chipped. Everyone was great there-from the front desk, to all the staff in the back. I couldn't get over how quickly they assessed the situation and fixed the problem. And it was even cheaper than their quote, because the chip was pretty straightforward, they said! Can't remember the last time that happened. When I sat up and looked at my tooth, I was shocked at how fantastic it looked! Like it never happened! They matched up the color perfectly too, and that's tough, I think. There's artistry in this, for sure. If you want perfectionists, then this is the place for you. I've decided they're my people now. I could go to someone closer, but why would I when I already know I'm going to get a great result here? I'm going to tell everyone I know about this place. Thank you.😁
S
6 months ago
Cleanperfect
Judy is 100+% responsible for my perfect cleaning today.
F
6 months ago
Problem with front tooth
I had a cracked front tooth and thought I would need a cap costing much money. Fortunately that was not the case. The tooth needed a filling and now looks good as new. Thank you Dr. Muller for seeing me at such short notice and doing such a great job. Thank you also to Tammy for being so patient. My experience has been top notch.
M
7 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Gauchman is quick and efficient, providing excellent care.
E
7 months ago
Great Service
I had a great experience today! Dr. Gauchman is great and the staff are very friendly!n Makes going to the Dentist more enjoyable! I totally respect Dr. Gauchman's opinion!!