Sharon Dental Group

Dentist

88 Pond St.

Suite 2

Sharon, MA 02067

Open Today By Appointment

sharondentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Welcoming, inviting and high quality dental care
Our entire family choses to Sharon Dental Care because they are professional, welcoming, informative and genuinely care about your dental well being. Our children, ages 10 and 12 feel comfortable in the setting and having the teeth cleaned and x-rays taken as well as minor dental work performed. Whenever there was a question about more serious dental concerns, referrals to specialists were made right away. We highly recommend Sharon Dental Services to anyone looking for quality dental care, Adult or child.
J
3 months ago
Great experience
J
3 months ago
Great experience
J
3 months ago
Great experience
E
3 months ago
Very good
katie is a great hygienist - efficient, thorough, friendly and explains everything clearly if you have questions .
E
3 months ago
Not pleased with the service!
I come home maybe 4 times per year working in Asia. When I make my appointments I say need to have a filling replaced or bonding and then when I get there the dentist always says you need another appointment! Tired of the games and will find another Dentist that can service me at one time when "My Time" is valuable also!
P
4 months ago
Very happy with their prompt services!
H
4 months ago
I was satisfied with my treatment at your office today. Hygenist is professional and friendly. She also explains procedures as she works, making patients feel more comfortable.Helen
B
4 months ago
Excellent visit
Katie was extremely helpful and professional. Explained all my issues, and gave several recommendations to address
S
5 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly
After many years of going to Dr. Gauchman with several dental challenges, I'm happy to say that all of were dealt with quickly and easily. Dr. Muller is a great addition and keeps the tradition going. Judy and everyone there has been helpful, decent and easy to work with.