Sharon Dental Group

Dentist

88 Pond St.

Suite 2

Sharon, MA 02067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sharondentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Very happy with their prompt services!
H
2 weeks ago
I was satisfied with my treatment at your office today. Hygenist is professional and friendly. She also explains procedures as she works, making patients feel more comfortable.Helen
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit
Katie was extremely helpful and professional. Explained all my issues, and gave several recommendations to address
S
1 month ago
High quality, professional, friendly
After many years of going to Dr. Gauchman with several dental challenges, I'm happy to say that all of were dealt with quickly and easily. Dr. Muller is a great addition and keeps the tradition going. Judy and everyone there has been helpful, decent and easy to work with.
S
2 months ago
My experience with Jamie, the dental hygienist, was, as always, professional, respectful, gentle and helpful. Interactions with office staff were very pleasant and courteous.
M
2 months ago
I had a very pleasant experience, today. I had my 6 mos. cleaning and check-up. The hygienist was very gentle but thorough. We discussed some small mouth issues that were concerning me . I felt very satisfied with her answers. I've never had a bad experience at Sharon Dental.
J
3 months ago
Excellent care
The hygienist, Katie, is extremely thorough in her cleaning and a very personable young lady to chat with. Dr. Muller is also very friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, and experienced. I feel very safe in their hands.
D
3 months ago
Cleaning
First time cleaning and X-rays with Jamie (I believe that's her name). Excellent in all respects: expert, professional, helpful, friendly, courteous.
J
3 months ago
Great cleaning
As always the staff and dentist here are helpful and efficient. My teeth got cleaned and my dentist and hygenist gave me helpful tips on what I can do better. They saw me right on time and I like the friendly people who work here.
S
4 months ago
Love the flexibility and professionalism of staff.
The staff worked with my changing schedule and the dental hygienist listened to my opinions and suggestions. Wonderful staff.