Sharon Freeland Harris DMD PC

Dentist

4906 Millridge Pkwy E

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Family Friendly
Ways the best place to visit if you want informed educated friendly staff. They know what they are doing and are the nicest people to be around.i would reccomend Dr Harris to anyone. I had several dentists before finding her and now I will never leave. She and he staff are wonderful with kids. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist to see her.
T
1 month ago
Professional service with a smile
The dentist can always be a nerve racking experience for anyone however once you walk in and see the smiling face of the front desk staff my worries went away. Very fun staff who take the job seriously, making for a great experience all around.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful and professional experience
I love going to Dr. Harris’ Office! She is wonderful and helpful and so is her staff. They are truly the best.
D
2 months ago
Excellent care, and feels like family.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Love going to my dentist. Everybody is so friendly and knows all of the patients. There is also no wait and I was out of there in no time.
S
2 months ago
Ready to go despite 12 inches of snow yesterday
Thank you
L
3 months ago
Highest Quality Treatment and Extremely Courteous!
Dr. Harris and her team are exceptional! My family has been served by her team for over 12 years and we have never been disappointed! Dr. Harris is extremely skilled and she goes out of her way to explain the process. She is caring and professional. Her staff makes a trip to the dentist not only painless, but also a pleasure! It's a great office and wonderful team!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Harris is awesome
I love this whole practice! I’ve recommended them to everyone I know. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
P
3 months ago
Came in for my first appointment. Cleaning, x-rays, and photos. All went well with little waiting. All staff very professional.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love Dr. Harris and her staff. I feel like my family and I have finally found a dental home. She is very knowledgeable and more thorough than any dentist I have ever visited. She explains everything to you and has a way of making an unpleasant situation feel as comfortable as possible. I have visited dentists that made me feel like making money was their top priority. With Dr. Harris, I feel like the health of the patient is the priority.