Sharon Freeland Harris DMD PC

Dentist

4906 Millridge Pkwy E

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit
Love the staff here, always accommodating, professional, and thorough. Needed to be seen asap because who doesn't when your tooth aches. They found time for me immediately. Thanks Sharon!
R
2 weeks ago
Great office staff & dental service
Dr. Freeland-Harris has been my dentist for over 8 years . She is excellent & Her staff (all female office) could not be better. Everyone is professional but exceedingly friendly and personable!
A
1 month ago
Great Dental Service
All are just great professional and friendly people. Try them you will not be sorry.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Harris is great and all the staff are friendly & professional. They had me in & out - on time and very efficient.
B
1 month ago
You Can Trust Your Smile Here
I have been coming to Dr. Harris’s office for many years and have had a wide variety of dental procedures, including being seen promptly for unexpected and urgent needs. I always receive the very best care from professionals that truly care about your needs. My most recent visit was for a cleaning with Autumn and exam by Dr. Harris.If you are searching for a dental health provider you will never be disappointed in this office.I have to give an extra thumbs up to the ladies “up front” (Brenda and Linda)that keep everything running so smoothly .
C
2 months ago
Fabulous...as usual!
D
2 months ago
Disappointed
Although all the staff was very nice and pleasant, I felt mislead with my appointment. I thought I was coming in for a cleaning and filling, but turns out I received x-rays and dental impressions and bone density test. I was scheduled for two other appointments, one for consultation and the other for deep cleaning, which I do not want. I strongly believe the "consultation" should come first, and whether I need a procedure, I should be allowed to determine if I want to have it. Also, the waiting room is far too small and uncomfortable. I really do not think I will be back. Daisy Spence
I
2 months ago
Exceptional Practice!
I have been going there for the past 18 years and yes that is a long and I will not go anywhere else they provide great service
G
2 months ago
Would recommend Dr Harris's practice to anyone
It just feels like you are visiting with friends that are working on your dental care!!! Everyone is so friendly, kind and thoughtful. I am usually so relaxed that I almost fall asleep!
S
2 months ago
Always caring, friendly, and professional
All the staff are patient and kind. They always make this nervous patient feel less nervous. Always very friendly and professional. Great dentist! It is really hard to find a great dental practice and I am sure glad I found one.