Sharon Freeland Harris DMD PC

Dentist

4906 Millridge Pkwy E

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and family oriented
Dr. Harris and her staff take all of the fear out of visiting the dentist. My son had his first tooth removed and it was very, very easy for him. The staff is so friendly and he feels like they are family. We have been patients of Dr. Harris for more than 10 years. Her office is fabulous!
M
3 weeks ago
Great
C
4 weeks ago
Happy kid
I was in and out in great time with no pain.. ❤️
M
1 month ago
Very impressed
The whole staff is friendly, professional, and incredibly kind. I was very impressed with the service I received.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly service with a gentle touch.
Professional and Friendly service with a gentle touch.
T
2 months ago
Best dentist office ever!
My entire family are patients at this office and we have been coming here for years, only once did I have a small complaint and it was corrected by my very next appointment!
C
2 months ago
Best dentist and hygienist I've ever had
I've been going to Dr. Harris, Kelly and her staff for over 10 years and I have to say I love my visits with them every single time!
B
2 months ago
Caring and comforting
Was in today to have teeth extracted and sealant for my 8 yo daughter and the staff was awesome!! Cami and Dr. Harris made her feel as comfortable as possible for a procedure she had been dreading. Now she's good to go!!
R
2 months ago
Friendly and compassionate
I recently went in to get two fillings done and for some strange reason was having a lot of anxiety. Dr. Harris and her staff were great in making me feel comfortable and less anxious. They chatted with me to calm me down and Dr. Harris adapted her procedure to accommodate me. Turns out there was nothing to be worried about. Everything went perfectly.
S
2 months ago
Excellent staff from beginning to end!
This is an excellent practice! Very welcoming and no stress! Staff is wonderful!