Sharon Freeland Harris DMD PC

Dentist

4906 Millridge Pkwy E

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Would recommend Dr Harris's practice to anyone
It just feels like you are visiting with friends that are working on your dental care!!! Everyone is so friendly, kind and thoughtful. I am usually so relaxed that I almost fall asleep!
S
2 days ago
Always caring, friendly, and professional
All the staff are patient and kind. They always make this nervous patient feel less nervous. Always very friendly and professional. Great dentist! It is really hard to find a great dental practice and I am sure glad I found one.
J
1 week ago
We love going to the dentist!
Dr.Harris and her staff are so friendly and caring. My children get so excited when they find out they have to go to the dentist.
J
1 week ago
As always, phenomenal and friendly service
Who enjoys going to the dentist? You would think the answer would be no one. However with this dental practice, that is simply not the case. From the moment you walk in the door you are welcomed by friendly, caring, and professional staff. This year will be our 10 year anniversary with Dr Harris and we absolutely love her and all of her staff. Our insurance company changed and we stayed with her because we trust her completely and have no interest in having anyone else take care of our family. Dr Harris has professional, well trained dental hygienists and her office staff are some of the nicest, most competent people you will ever meet. Every time I write one of these reviews, I am tempted to delete it because I am afraid the office will get too busy. However, the staff at Dr Harris's office are always able to make time for our family's dental needs, even when we need to be squeezed in. Dr Harris has also had to refer us to oral surgeons and orthodontic providers and we have been very happy with her referrals. Whatever model they are using, other offices should ask them for advice! When I tell the kids it's time to go to the dentist, they are actually happy about it because she has a very kid friendly room and the staff take the time to make sure kids are comfortable before they proceed with the exam and the cleaning. It's more like going to see a whole group of friends rather than "having to go to the dentist...."
A
2 weeks ago
All of the staff at Dr. Harris' office make you feel so welcome and their level of service is above and beyond.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Sharon Freeland-Harris is great! My daughter had a tooth that was bothering her and the office was great with getting her into the office as soon as possible. Both the dental hygienist and dentist took our concerns seriously and took all of the measures needed to determine and pinpoint what was bothering her. They came up with a plan of action and were thorough with me and even discussed it with my daughter on her level. We are so fortunate to have such a great office to go to!
J
1 month ago
Easily the Best Dental Office in RVA
I haven’t always had the best luck with my teeth. Braces as a kid, skin graph, fillings and now Invisalign. My teeth don’t behave. I have been going to this office for over 10 years and I couldn’t even fathom going somewhere else. They know my name, they remember everything I told them about me in my last visit. They make the dental office into something much more positive than what you would most anywhere else. I can’t believe I’m saying this, but I like going to the dentist! (Even when they tell me I don’t floss enough!) I would highly recommend Dr. Harris to anyone who has (or needs) teeth!
B
1 month ago
The sweetest dentist ever!
My whole family adores Dr. Harris and her crew! We’ve recommended her to tons of friends! Only great things to say!
C
2 months ago
friendly, professional
All of the staff is friendly and informative. It is a pleasure to come here!
D
2 months ago
Exceptional Practice!
Dr. Harris and her supportive team/staff are INCREDIBLE!!! They are always smiling, upbeat, caring and attentive. The positive culture that welcomes you from the minute you walk through the door is a testament to the bond and respect they all have for one another. This transcends to their patients and the quality care you will receive. They genuinely make everyone feel safe, valued, appreciated and educated about dental care. If you are anxious about the dentist (like me) they are understanding, compassionate and gentle. Hands down the best team around!