Sharon Freeland Harris DMD PC

Dentist

4906 Millridge Pkwy E

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 hours ago
Awesome all round!
E
1 day ago
Amazing personal service
They work very hard from the appointment making to the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. Freeland herself to make sure you are happy and comfortable.
R
1 day ago
Top notch from beginning to end!
I
5 days ago
They are the best I have been going there for 15yr never had a bad visit
K
6 days ago
Great team at the office of Dr. Sharon Harris!
Everyone on the team is friendly, informative and efficient. I look forward to going to the dentist, because they are so positive, caring and fun!
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff
Always very pleased with the dental work i receive from the dental office! Very friendly and professional staff who are always very accommodating and a joy to be around.
V
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
My husband, grand daughter and myself all have our dental needs taken care of at this wonderful office. Every staff member is a pleasure to see and you are comforted knowing your mouth is in top notch care!
R
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr. Harris and Kelly Andrews have always taken care not to cause pain while working. That was always my greatest (and most likely everyone who needs dental care) concern about going to the dentist.
B
1 month ago
So fabulous with my children!
Both of my children had their cleanings today. Thank you, Autumn, for taking the time to care for their needs, showing and practicing proper brushing with them, setting up a cool movie environment and making it fun for them! They LOVED it!
W
2 months ago
Simply the best
My teeth were cleaned with a toothpick, polished with chocolate sauce and they had me rinse with Dr. Pepper. It was the best time of my life. On a serious note, this staff is the best in the business. I travel from a completely different part of town, passing several practices on the way, just to see them. EVERYONE there is so nice and professional. Do not hesitate to go see them.