Sharon Stokes, DMD

Dentist

315 Morgantown St.

Uniontown, PA 15401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly faces, great schedule flexibility
Sharon Stokes DMD and Terry are the most pleasant and professional team you could ask for in a visit to the dentist. With great schedule flexibility and A+ quality service all around, I recommend Sharon Stokes DMD and her staff to all.
C
2 months ago
Efficient and highest quality
Dr Stokes really is concerned for her patients and provides the best care.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding!
Quality and service is impeccable. Explains all that is going on and really cares about the patient. Always greeted with a smile the minute you walk thru the door
E
11 months ago
I really don't like going to any dentist ,but this is so different When you walk into office there is not 15 other people waiting ahead of you. I have only ever waited maybe 5 min before going in.In most dentist office you see the dentist maybe 3 min its like and assembly line you have one person cleaning one taking x rays then the dentist stops by and runs and instrument through your mouth and says see you in six months, this is so different dr stokes does everything herself .dr. stokes is very nice she explains everything she does the reason for it she also shows the xrays and explain what you are seeing not just saying like most dentist you need this you need that and never really explaining anything .if you want personal service and very friendly atmosphere from the time you walk in door this is the best place ever,also I never write reviews about anything or anybody but dr stokes and her secretary are deserve the praise.
K
11 months ago
Wonderful dentist!
I've been her patient for over 15 years. She's a consummate professional, does excellent work, and her office is highly efficient. When I've had any dental problem or emergency, she has always been available.
C
1 year ago
Efficient and professional
Dr Stokes and staff are professional and caring. Highest quality dental care.
A
1 year ago
Every 6 months I see dr stokes and every 6 months for the last 11 years has been phenomenal!
M
1 year ago
Caring, kind and considerate as always!
G
1 year ago
Way too welcoming, friendly and professional!
I have spent a lifetime (46 yrs) hating having to go to the dentist, don't stop me now Dr. Stokes!!!
E
1 year ago
Excellent = a positive experience