Sharon Stokes, DMD

Dentist

315 Morgantown St.

Uniontown, PA 15401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Highly professional dentist and staff
Anytime I visit Dr. Stokes she is very accomAdating and listens to all my issues with my teeth. She is great at pain management and explains the procedure while she is working . Very professional atmosphere and receptionist is very friendly!
C
2 months ago
Excellent care close to home
Dr. Stokes and Teri are always very efficient and professional. They are friendly and helpful. Later hours are convenient too! Thank you for your expertise!
T
6 months ago
I always have been highly satifsied with my treatments. I have been for many years. I drive 30 miles to the office and wouldn't go anywhere else. kudos to rd stokes and terri.
R
7 months ago
This office was very efficient and professional
O
8 months ago
Highest quality service, professional
I highly recommend Dr. Sharon Stokes, DMD to everyone. Not only is Terry the most friendly and knowledgeable receptionist in the game, she also has a great sense of humor. Having a great trip to the dentist isn’t as cut and dry as you might think. Just because you leave with cleaner and healthier teeth doesn’t necessarily mean it was a great appointment. I’m serious, Dr. Stoke so informative and easy to talk with. Also her professionalism doesn’t interfere with being down to earth. I’m glad I have her taking care of my pearly whites. It’s always a pleasant trip to the dentist when Dr. Sharon Stokes, DMD is your dentist. Again, I strongly recommend to give Terry a call and set up your next appointment. I’m certain she’d be glad to help you.
D
9 months ago
I've been with Dr. Stokes now for many years and I have always found her and her office staff to be friendly and professional. Dr. Stokes is very thorough and is greatly concerned about the well being of her patient's. I highly recommend Dr. Stokes to anyone who is looking for a dentist with whom they can feel comfortable.
M
11 months ago
Patient Friendly
Very good atmosphere the minute you walk thru the door. Always greeted with a smile as soon as you walk thru the door. Dr. Stokes is very thorough with her exam and very considerate. Thumbs up!
R
11 months ago
The experience was very good. Very professional. Office staff very friendly and professional.
K
1 year ago
Always excellent
The best dentist I have ever encountered.
O
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly faces, great schedule flexibility
Sharon Stokes DMD and Terry are the most pleasant and professional team you could ask for in a visit to the dentist. With great schedule flexibility and A+ quality service all around, I recommend Sharon Stokes DMD and her staff to all.