Sharon Stokes, DMD

Dentist

315 Morgantown St.

Uniontown, PA 15401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
I always have been highly satifsied with my treatments. I have been for many years. I drive 30 miles to the office and wouldn't go anywhere else. kudos to rd stokes and terri.
R
1 month ago
This office was very efficient and professional
O
3 months ago
Highest quality service, professional
I highly recommend Dr. Sharon Stokes, DMD to everyone. Not only is Terry the most friendly and knowledgeable receptionist in the game, she also has a great sense of humor. Having a great trip to the dentist isn’t as cut and dry as you might think. Just because you leave with cleaner and healthier teeth doesn’t necessarily mean it was a great appointment. I’m serious, Dr. Stoke so informative and easy to talk with. Also her professionalism doesn’t interfere with being down to earth. I’m glad I have her taking care of my pearly whites. It’s always a pleasant trip to the dentist when Dr. Sharon Stokes, DMD is your dentist. Again, I strongly recommend to give Terry a call and set up your next appointment. I’m certain she’d be glad to help you.
D
3 months ago
I've been with Dr. Stokes now for many years and I have always found her and her office staff to be friendly and professional. Dr. Stokes is very thorough and is greatly concerned about the well being of her patient's. I highly recommend Dr. Stokes to anyone who is looking for a dentist with whom they can feel comfortable.
M
5 months ago
Patient Friendly
Very good atmosphere the minute you walk thru the door. Always greeted with a smile as soon as you walk thru the door. Dr. Stokes is very thorough with her exam and very considerate. Thumbs up!
R
5 months ago
The experience was very good. Very professional. Office staff very friendly and professional.
K
8 months ago
Always excellent
The best dentist I have ever encountered.
O
10 months ago
High quality service, friendly faces, great schedule flexibility
Sharon Stokes DMD and Terry are the most pleasant and professional team you could ask for in a visit to the dentist. With great schedule flexibility and A+ quality service all around, I recommend Sharon Stokes DMD and her staff to all.
C
11 months ago
Efficient and highest quality
Dr Stokes really is concerned for her patients and provides the best care.
M
11 months ago
Outstanding!
Quality and service is impeccable. Explains all that is going on and really cares about the patient. Always greeted with a smile the minute you walk thru the door