Sharonville Family Dental

Dentist

11440 Lippelman Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45246-4098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Fast & Friendly
I hardly noticed I had a filling re-filled - except for maybe having my mouth wide open and not always able to add to the conversation)! Even had fun paying my bill!!
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
We are so happy that we were able to make your entire experience enjoyable!
J
1 month ago
Comfortable
1st Visit to this practice. The staff made you feel VERY COMFORTABLE before any work was done!
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Thank you the kind words. We are so glad that we made you feel comfortable. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.
C
2 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Warnock is very professional, considerate and kind! His staff is also helpful and kind! The ladies in front, Patty and Holly were pleasant and happy on a very dreary day!
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Thank you Chole for the review, we appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you in a few weeks.
K
2 months ago
When I first arrived I found that there was a new dentist AGAIN. The third new one in 18 months ! I was very uncomfortable. While I liked Dr Eric I really doubt that he will be there in 6 months when I return. The office manager,Melanie , was wonderful. She made me feel at home. I hope she will still be there when I return.
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Thank you for your feedback Kathy. We know that the office has gone through changes in the past 18 months and we can tell you that we have a top notch team in place. We can also assure you that Dr. Eric will be here for your next visit!
T
2 months ago
Quality of life improved.
I came to Dr. Warnock with a problem another office had created. They had given me fillings that caused massive space between my teeth and as a result I was experiencing major food impaction problems. It was terrible trying to enjoy a meal in any fashion. Dr. Warnock not only corrected the problem, it was completely painless. I’ e Had extensive dental work done in the past and this was the first numbing shit that I didn’t feel at all.
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Thank you Terry, we are so happy that we were able to help resolve your issue and you felt so well cared for!
C
4 months ago
Excellent care
The staff is excellent. Very thorough hygiene, Tracy was kind and a great job with X-rays, cleaning my teeth. The Doctor was friendly, professional, thorough. Very nice and cared for!
J
5 months ago
Quality Service and Quality People!
Had my 6 month checkup today and have been going to this dentist office for 20+ years. They have always been friendly, jovial, expert, and efficient!
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Thank you Jay, we are so happy we get to take care of your dental needs.
E
5 months ago
Very pleased with the service provided by Sharonville Dental. The procedure I had done was quick, painless and the results were successful. I have been going for years and have always been treated very well by the staff and satisfied with the service.
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Thank you Ed, it is always a pleasure to see you.
D
6 months ago
Had a 6 month check up and cleaning. Tracy was very thorough in her work routine. She also explained everything she was doing. I did not see the dentist as he/ she was not there. I actually do not know who my dentist is. Last time I saw a women dentist who took over for Chad,( which I did not know about).As I was leaving. the sign in the parking lot shows a dentist named "Eric" who is my dentist ???
M
6 months ago
What a way to start the day!
Greeted warmly; treated professionally; financial matters dealt with quickly. A great start to the day! Whose says that about a dental appointment?
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Thank you Mary for the review. We always enjoy hearing about your adventures.