Sharonville Family Dental

Dentist

11440 Lippelman Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45246-4098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
The cleaning and review was excellent
My appointment on 12/27/2018 was excellent. The Hygienist was very knowledgeable and made the experience pleasant. I felt the cleaning and review of my teeth was top notch and valuable.
D
2 months ago
friendly and courteous staff. gave me positive praise for taking good care of my teeth and mouth.
C
3 months ago
Highly professional quality service
Amber is a teriffic hygenist. She was through yet gentle. I look forward for my future visit. I have been going to this business for several years; I have seen a lot of changes, but this visit showed me that you have found good personnel that are creating the desired atmosphere for a dental service.
B
6 months ago
My experience at Sharonville Family Dental last week was amazing. I had been contemplating finding another dentist to go to and Amber, the hygienist, made my day just wonderful. She is a excellent hygienist and a wonderful person to talk with as well. I really enjoyed her. I love how attentive and thorough she was with cleaning my teeth. I will be looking forward to returning in 6 months. Thank you so much!!!!
E
7 months ago
I have had a wonderful experience with this company. Everybody is friendly and do everything they can to help.
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
It was a pleasure to see you again today Elizabeth! We are delighted that you had a wonderful experience. Your kind words are truly appreciated.
R
9 months ago
REALLY CARES FOR THE PATIENT
It was my first visit to the practice since the doctor's changed again. I was frustrated with the changes without knowing they had changed for the 3rd time. Amber was my hygienist and was great. She was friendly, listened to my concerns and made me feel that she really cares about me taking care of my teeth. She was very knowledgeable and kept me informed of what she was doing. The doctor that came in to see me was witty and very knowledgeable and worked well with Amber. Then I met Melanie who was awesome. It was a good experience, like when it was Dr. Constable and his staff. I will be back and have scheduled my kids for appointments as well.
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words and trusting us with the care of your family. That is absolutely the best compliment that we could ever receive!!! :)
T
9 months ago
Fast & Friendly
I hardly noticed I had a filling re-filled - except for maybe having my mouth wide open and not always able to add to the conversation)! Even had fun paying my bill!!
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
We are so happy that we were able to make your entire experience enjoyable!
J
10 months ago
Comfortable
1st Visit to this practice. The staff made you feel VERY COMFORTABLE before any work was done!
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Thank you the kind words. We are so glad that we made you feel comfortable. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.
C
11 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Warnock is very professional, considerate and kind! His staff is also helpful and kind! The ladies in front, Patty and Holly were pleasant and happy on a very dreary day!
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Thank you Chole for the review, we appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you in a few weeks.
K
11 months ago
When I first arrived I found that there was a new dentist AGAIN. The third new one in 18 months ! I was very uncomfortable. While I liked Dr Eric I really doubt that he will be there in 6 months when I return. The office manager,Melanie , was wonderful. She made me feel at home. I hope she will still be there when I return.
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Thank you for your feedback Kathy. We know that the office has gone through changes in the past 18 months and we can tell you that we have a top notch team in place. We can also assure you that Dr. Eric will be here for your next visit!