Sharonville Family Dental

Dentist

11440 Lippelman Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45246-4098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
excellent and professional and they go very far for clean up, they go right the way to clean up and fix your dental problems and very friendly and you can trust them to open your mount . I do recommend to every race and any genders any cultures and I guarantee you have good experience with good results to your health .
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
It was a pleasure as usual to see you. Congratulations on your book. We are excited for you.
K
6 days ago
Compassionate and quality
I could not be more impressed with my daughter's dental appointment yesterday. Dr. Marcia Irving-Ray and her staff were incredibly kind and compassionate with my daughter and myself. I would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Karen it was a joy to see you and the girls yesterday. Look forward to seeing you soon.
A
2 months ago
Impressive
I'm very impressed with Dr. Marcia Irving-Ray and the relationships she is quickly building. I was very at ease with her care for my son and myself. I was nervous about the change and had no need to be. I'll recommend the practice to everyone!
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Thank you Allison. We are very happy as well.
J
2 months ago
Positive experience. New dentist at this practice was very knowledgeable, very experienced, and very friendly as are all the staff!
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
It was great seeing you as usual Jay.
D
2 months ago
Professional care for my visit. The employees with whom I interacted were helpful.
The associate who cleaned my teeth was very nice and explained what she found after the cleaning. I will ask for her again.
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Hello David, Thank you for the wonderful words. We look forward to seeing you soon.
T
3 months ago
Professional staff, very patient friendly.
This was my first visit with Dr. Marcia Irving-Ray at the helm, she is very professional, confident and friendly. I was impressed with my Hygienist, Aquanette (hope I spelled that correctly) and I also enjoyed my chat with Amy on the way out.
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
It was great to see you. Thank you for your very nice review. See you soon. Amy
D
6 months ago
Friendly, Caring and Professional
The staff at Sharonville Family Dental are always friendly, without losing their professionalism. They go out of their way to put the patient at ease; I never feel intimidated. Any potential concerns are addressed immediately by the "team", which is so very important. Thank you Dr. Bierbaum and ALL of the staff.
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Thank you for the warm compliments Diane. It's a always a pleasure to see you.
S
6 months ago
Excellent experience
Last week I had to have old filings replaced. I can always count on the associates at Sharonville Family Dental to be professional and experienced when handling my dental needs. Great personalities that understanding my concerns and who make my trip to the dentist a pleasant visit.
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Sharon, Thank You. It is our pleasure to take care of your dental needs. We enjoy our visits with you as well.
M
6 months ago
Very quick service, very convenient!
Had a 30 year own crown come off last night, and was able to get an appointment w/in 1 day to get the tooth repaired. I very much appreciate Dr. Bierbaum and his staff accommodating my schedule! Painful repair to boot.
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Mike it is always our pleasure. It is fantastic to hear we are making our patients smile again. We appreciate your kind words. We will continue to take great care of your smile.
P
7 months ago
Thorough dental check-up
Felt good about how thorough my teeth, gums, mouth, etc. were checked and was comfortable except for one xray and the thing that went in my mouth felt like it sliced or gouged the floor of my mouth under my tongue. I can still feel it 24 hrs later. That thing needs a better edge.
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Pam it was great to see you. I will have the girls check to see if there is a different type of x-ray accessory that has a different edge. Feed back lets us continue to grow, we always want our patients as comfortable as possible. Thank you.