Sharonville Family Dental

Dentist

11440 Lippelman Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45246-4098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Excellent care
The staff is excellent. Very thorough hygiene, Tracy was kind and a great job with X-rays, cleaning my teeth. The Doctor was friendly, professional, thorough. Very nice and cared for!
J
2 months ago
Quality Service and Quality People!
Had my 6 month checkup today and have been going to this dentist office for 20+ years. They have always been friendly, jovial, expert, and efficient!
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Thank you Jay, we are so happy we get to take care of your dental needs.
E
2 months ago
Very pleased with the service provided by Sharonville Dental. The procedure I had done was quick, painless and the results were successful. I have been going for years and have always been treated very well by the staff and satisfied with the service.
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Thank you Ed, it is always a pleasure to see you.
D
2 months ago
Had a 6 month check up and cleaning. Tracy was very thorough in her work routine. She also explained everything she was doing. I did not see the dentist as he/ she was not there. I actually do not know who my dentist is. Last time I saw a women dentist who took over for Chad,( which I did not know about).As I was leaving. the sign in the parking lot shows a dentist named "Eric" who is my dentist ???
M
3 months ago
What a way to start the day!
Greeted warmly; treated professionally; financial matters dealt with quickly. A great start to the day! Whose says that about a dental appointment?
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Thank you Mary for the review. We always enjoy hearing about your adventures.
P
3 months ago
The staff and doctor were friendly and efficient. I felt comfortable and well cared for. I have been a patient for many years. I know that the practice has changed hands since Dr. Constable retired. I am interested to know who owns the practice at this time. Thank you,
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Pat, we are so glad you felt well cared for. Dr. Warnock is one of the founding dentist on this team. We are so happy to have him on our team.
C
3 months ago
Great service but.........
The hygienist and all the staff does a wonderful job but the office turnover including the dentist is ridiculous. Since the practice was purchased about 2 years ago this is the third dentist, and I see a new hygienist every time I go.
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Connie, I am glad you had a great visit. We are always happy to see you.
L
3 months ago
Very good dental care here
I have received very good dental care with this practice for many years. Hygienist Tracy is very professional and thorough. All in all, a very positive experience.
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Lyn, we are so glad you left with a great experience. It is always a pleasure to see your smiling face.
T
3 months ago
Great tooth cleaning today
Very thorough cleaning and solid tips for improved oral care on my part.
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Todd it was so nice seeing you. Thank you for your kind words.
T
5 months ago
Good visit
I enjoyed my time with Tracy. She was very professional while being very friendly.
Response from Sharonville Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words Tom. It was great to see you.