SHARP Taxi

Taxi Cab Service

Sarasota, FL 34233

Open Today 24 Hours

taxicabssarasota.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Exceptional experience in transportation
Although I left a review over a year ago, I feel compelled to review again because their quality has been maintained. I had such an exceptional experience, Al was my driver, that I had to give another kudos to night ride. Only service in town I'll use.
T
2 years ago
Quality, very nice drivers
Today I traveled with nitride for a lengthy time period and I am impressed with the cleanliness of the vehicle, the temperament of the driver, as well as the timeliness of service. I will definitely be using this company again.
Response from SHARP Taxi
Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate your business.
S
2 years ago
Great rates and very professional!
I love how the rates don't fluctuate like other companies..... *cough cough* UBER!! they are also very professional
Response from SHARP Taxi
We strive to be the best. Thank you for your input! Looking forward to see you again.
M
2 years ago
Cool drivers
I thought it was a pretty cool service, they have nice cars and deals other rides don't provide. I was recommended to them by a lot of friends and I haven't used anyone since
Response from SHARP Taxi
We will have many more offers in the future! Thank you for using Night Ride, hope we see you soon!
I
2 years ago
Love the company
I usually ride with night ride when I'm with my friends because a lot of them know them personally, but I have always enjoyed them. They always have the same rates unlike Uber, and I know I'm with safe and trusting drivers unlike many other services.
Response from SHARP Taxi
Thank you for your trust. Looking forward to seeing you again.
C
2 years ago
Professional and friendly!
I've been using this service for so long, everyone in the company knows me when I call, and my regular schedule! They make it their job to get to know their customers which makes you feel so comfortable! This will always be my go to company, so many friends and almost family! :)
Response from SHARP Taxi
Thank you! Looking forward to see you soon.
A
2 years ago
My favorite taxi service!
I've never felt more comfortable in a taxi or any kind of provided ride. Everyone is always so welcoming and you know they are genuine and trusting people. They are the first people I call when I'm stuck out downtown with my girls lol!
Response from SHARP Taxi
Thank you! Hope to see you again soon!
J
2 years ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
This company is amazing !!! Always on time and all the drivers I've met are very professional...I highly recommend this service.
Response from SHARP Taxi
We greatly appreciate this! Thank you for choosing us for your service!