Night Ride Sedan Service

Taxi Cab Service

Sarasota, FL

Open Today 24 Hours

taxicabssarasota.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
A Professional and Reliable Taxi Service
I've been using Sharp Taxi for a little over two years now, and they've been super helpful every time that I've used their service. Mark recently helped me get to work at the last minute during New Year's this year , because the public transit was not running at all. He was very patient and polite about me having to get a ride at the last minute despite the Holiday rush and it was a fairly busy day for most bushiness's in general. He charged a very reasonable fee and showed up promptly in about ten minutes and I arrived at work early even with the busy traffic. I regularly use Sharp Taxi for going to doctor's appointments,to see friends, to go to church,etc., and the dispatch team and driver's are always very efficient, they call five minutes before they're scheduled to arrive if they're going to be late and I've never felt unsafe with any of the drivers.The vehicles are always in very good condition ,the temperature is always comfortable inside them and look to be professional grade .Mark, Morgan, and their other drivers are really friendly,as well as are super fascinating people to talk with. I highly recommend the Sharp Taxi Service in Sarasota to anyone who wants a trustworthy ,honest,reliable,and reasonable taxi service in the area to use.
H
2 years ago
A Trip to My Disabled Vehicle-Plus!
Morgan picked me up at my home to take me several miles to where I had left my SUV that had gotten a puncture very early in the morning. The tow-truck had arrived, but it had to leave before I could arrange a ride. Morgan was very polite and friendly and I enjoyed talking with her. When we got to my car, Morgan offered to rearrange her schedule so that she could change my damaged tire. She did a fantastic job. Absolutely blew me away! Thanks so much, Morgan!
N
2 years ago
Exceptional experience...
Thank you so much for the ride home. She was wonderful! Great performance! She was professional, personable, and drove exceedingly well.
N
2 years ago
Exceptional experience in transportation
Although I left a review over a year ago, I feel compelled to review again because their quality has been maintained. I had such an exceptional experience, Al was my driver, that I had to give another kudos to night ride. Only service in town I'll use.
T
4 years ago
Quality, very nice drivers
Today I traveled with nitride for a lengthy time period and I am impressed with the cleanliness of the vehicle, the temperament of the driver, as well as the timeliness of service. I will definitely be using this company again.
Response from Night Ride Sedan Service
Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate your business.
S
4 years ago
Great rates and very professional!
I love how the rates don't fluctuate like other companies..... *cough cough* UBER!! they are also very professional
Response from Night Ride Sedan Service
We strive to be the best. Thank you for your input! Looking forward to see you again.
M
4 years ago
Cool drivers
I thought it was a pretty cool service, they have nice cars and deals other rides don't provide. I was recommended to them by a lot of friends and I haven't used anyone since
Response from Night Ride Sedan Service
We will have many more offers in the future! Thank you for using Night Ride, hope we see you soon!
I
4 years ago
Love the company
I usually ride with night ride when I'm with my friends because a lot of them know them personally, but I have always enjoyed them. They always have the same rates unlike Uber, and I know I'm with safe and trusting drivers unlike many other services.
Response from Night Ride Sedan Service
Thank you for your trust. Looking forward to seeing you again.
C
4 years ago
Professional and friendly!
I've been using this service for so long, everyone in the company knows me when I call, and my regular schedule! They make it their job to get to know their customers which makes you feel so comfortable! This will always be my go to company, so many friends and almost family! :)
Response from Night Ride Sedan Service
Thank you! Looking forward to see you soon.
A
4 years ago
My favorite taxi service!
I've never felt more comfortable in a taxi or any kind of provided ride. Everyone is always so welcoming and you know they are genuine and trusting people. They are the first people I call when I'm stuck out downtown with my girls lol!
Response from Night Ride Sedan Service
Thank you! Hope to see you again soon!