Sharp's Painting

Painter

Franklin, NC 28734

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

homepaintersinhighlandsnc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Qualified, Professional and friendly
Their service and communication was totally awesome! We were in need of painting the entire outside of our house and had looked extensively in our area for painters. We selected on reviews as well as talking with the owners. Service and communication was excellent, and the quality of work was outstanding! We would definitely recommend this business to anyone wanting high quality painting and good pricing.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service!!
From our first contact, working with Ashley on our project was a breeze. While being very friendly, she maintained her professionalism throughout. Their patience with us (kept changing our minds about things) was commendable. I did not get to meet Shaun unfortunately as they were painting a home that we haven't moved into yet. But the work that he and his crew did was outstanding. They painted 75% of our interior walls and trim and did an excellent job. They also cleaned up after themselves leaving no trace that they were ever there...except for my beautiful walls! They were very favorably priced and I will hire them again in a minute for any future projects. Contact them...you will not be disappointed.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service!!
From our first contact, working with Ashley on our project was a breeze. While being very friendly, she maintained her professionalism throughout. Their patience with us (kept changing our minds about things) was commendable. I did not get to meet Shaun unfortunately as they were painting a home that we haven't moved into yet. But the work that he and his crew did was outstanding. They painted 75% of our interior walls and trim and did an excellent job. They also cleaned up after themselves leaving no trace that they were ever there...except for my beautiful walls! They were very favorably priced and I will hire them again in a minute for any future projects. Contact them...you will not be disappointed.
A
2 months ago
Best painter, professional and good people
Sharp painting does an excellent job! I have referred them to others, and will continue to do so. Shaun and Ashley are so nice and professional. I will use them again!
O
3 months ago
Professional, highly skilled and completely dependable
We cold-contacted Sharp's Painting by phone from California to paint our house in N.C., and after 5 minutes talking with them by phone was encouraged to hire them for the job. The work was thorough, very skilled, and exact, as well as delivered on time. I have no hesitation in highly recommending Sharp's for any work they're engaged to perform.
C
3 months ago
Prompt, friendly, professional service
I contacted Sharp's Painting through an online home services website. They responded promptly and came the next day to review the project. Sharp's customer service was exceptional and the quality of the work was good for price of project. They worked within my schedule to insure that work was done while I was present. I would definitely recommend Sharp's Painting and would use them again.
C
3 months ago
A very "great" experience
I was taken back by the candor, professionalism of Shaun, his wife & crew. They cared - did an excellent job and performed it within the established time frame. Will have them back and hope nothing but the best for them. DO NOT hesitate hiring them.
L
3 months ago
Great services!!!
We loved working with Ashley and Shaun! There painting crew was outstanding and very accommodating. Very professional and will use in the future for any big painting projects!!