SharpStone Realty

Real Estate Agent

14826 Whittier Blvd

Whittier, CA 90605

CA-BRE: 01500176

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Gil is a true professional with great work ethics. He treats everyone with respect and gets the job done!
A
4 years ago
Professional service, personal staff
I lived my experience with Gil & co. His professionalism and continued work ethic has given me a realtor I can trust, depend, and believe in!
F
4 years ago
High Quality Service Professional and Friendly
Gil Rodriguez is truthful, polite, and straight to the point. He is the "no nonsense real estate agent". I was looking for a home and within a month he found the home I was looking for and finalized the entire deal. He is also very resourceful with all the entities that are involved when buying the home of your dreams.
Response from SharpStone Realty
Thank you Frank for your review and recommendation, I am forever thankful for our friendship and business relationship, please know that you are a huge part of my success and I will never take it for granted. Best regards and God bless you, your friend Gil Rodriguez.
J
4 years ago
We had a great experience with Gil Rodriguez. Gil helped us to sell and buy our home, the process was easy and stress free with all his knowledge and experience. I would definitely recommend Gil Rodriguez and his team to anyone who is looking for honesty, professionalism, and plenty of real estate knowledge. Gil, is also a very nice and genuine person.
Response from SharpStone Realty
Hi Jesse. thank you for your review and recommendation, I am forever thankful for our friendship and business relationship, please know that you are a huge part of my success and I will never take it for granted. Best regards and God bless you, your friend Gil Rodriguez.
D
4 years ago
Gil is an amazing person and provides exceptional service! He is an absolute delight to work with. He found me a great family to rent my home and is managing the property. He is very professional and a joy to work with as he is always in a good mood and is upbeat! He really connects with people and truly wants to help make the experience pleasant for everyone involved. He is always available to answer questions and highly accessible even texting me when he was on vacation! Going "Above and beyond" is how I would describe Gil! I highly recommend him and his team! They are top notch!
Response from SharpStone Realty
Hi Dr. Yani, thank you for your review and recommendation, I am forever thankful for our friendship and business relationship, please know that you are a huge part of my success and I will never take it for granted. Best regards and God bless you, your friend and realtor Gil Rodriguez.
E
4 years ago
Grat Review
everthing good
Response from SharpStone Realty
Hi Ebie, Thank you for your review and recommendation, please know that you are a huge part of my success and I will never take it for granted, I look forward to working with you in the near future, best regards and God bless you, Your friend and realtor Gil Rodriguez.
M
4 years ago
Very professional.
Sharpstone Realty handled the sale of my house. The staff was professional and Gil Ridriguez was very kind and sensitive to my specific situation. We ran into a few unexpected challenges; nonetheless, the experience was positive.
Response from SharpStone Realty
Hi Marlene, thank you for your review and recommendation, I am excited and happy to tell you that we are doing fantastic doing what we do best, our office keeps growing and making things happen; I am forever thankful for our friendship and relationship, please know that you are a huge part of my success and I will never take it for granted, I look forward to working with you in the future, best regards and God bless you, Your friend and realtor Gil Rodriguez.
F
4 years ago
Very professional , excellent personal service
I always recommend Gil at SharpStone realty to anyone looking for a realtor . He sold my first house in 07 in the middle of the housing crash!! To this day he is an advisor and a friend ..
Response from SharpStone Realty
Hi Fernando, thank you for your review and recommendation, I am excited and happy to tell you that we are doing fantastic doing what we do best, our office keeps growing and making things happen; I am forever thankful for our friendship and relationship, please know that you are a huge part of my success and I will never take it for granted. Best regards and God bless you, Your friend and realtor Gil Rodriguez
P
4 years ago
If you want excellent results you go with SharpStone Realty
Their customer service is fantastic, at SharpStone Realty the broker, staff and team treat you like a family, they truly care and go above and beyond the standards to make sure their clients get what they want. I highly recommend Gil and his team at SharpStone Realty for your real estate needs.
Response from SharpStone Realty
Hi Peter, thank you for your review and recommendation, I am excited and happy to tell you that we are doing fantastic doing what we do best, our office keeps growing and making things happen; I am forever thankful for our friendship and relationship, please know that you are a huge part of my success and I will never take it for granted. Best regards and God bless you, Your friend and realtor Gil Rodriguez
R
4 years ago
Sharpstone Realty
I would like to Thank Gil for his patience with me during the sale of my home. He was very kind and understanding during this emotional time for me. He took the time to explain all I had to do and what is required for this sale. He was always available to me even on Sundays.... His kindness was much appreciated. roberta
Response from SharpStone Realty
Hi Roberta Thank you for your review and recommendation, I am excited and happy to tell you that we are doing fantastic doing what we do best, our office keeps growing and making things happen; I am forever thankful for our friendship and relationship, please know that you are a huge part of my success and I will never take it for granted. Best regards and God bless you, Your friend and realtor Gil Rodriguez