Shattuck Dental Care

Dentist

5382 Gratiot Road

Saginaw, MI 48603

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly
Always love chatting with the staff. Very happy as usual.
A
3 weeks ago
It is always a good experience when I go to the office. Everyone is very positive and professional. They go out of their way to make sure the patient's needs are met.
J
4 weeks ago
As usual the service was great and everyone very friendly and Dr Shattuck explained everything she was doingJoyce
A
1 month ago
Excellent!
Very patient and professional. Great job! Thanks for all you do.
B
2 months ago
The best of the best!
S
3 months ago
Stellar visit!
Had to patch a soft spot on a front tooth. Doc did it with no anesthetics. Yep, none. Other than a mild case of discomfort from grinding off the squishy enamel, this was easy peasy. 25 min from stepping in the the front door to getting out to go Pokemon gym fighting. I'm telling ya, if y'all haven't been here for dental care, y'all missing out. Doc and the staff make ya feel right home. And don't forget 3-6-18 is Dentist Appreciation Day!
D
3 months ago
Couldn't be happier with the care I receive
I have been a patient of Dr. Shattuck since she opened her own practice many years ago. I have never had a bad experience with her or her wonderful staff. They are very professional, welcoming and caring. They treat you like you are family. Visiting their office is actually fun. I would recommend Dr. Shattuck to anyone.
S
3 months ago
Professional, concerned when called with toothache.
Dr. and staff concerned when I called with a toothache. I was told to come into office. Tooth Xrayed, saw Dr. Shattuck, problem disscused, treatment provided. Doctor and her staff are very professional and caring. Would recommend this doctor and her business to others.
J
3 months ago
My favorite dentist
I would recommend Dr. Shattuck and all of the dental techs in her office! Dr Shattuck is very fun to talk Romans deal with. All of the ladies that have cleaned my teeth and helped shape my bite guards have been very friendly. I have to say when Veronica answers the phone she is very pleasant and helpfully. She lets you know what your visit is going to be like.
K
3 months ago
Best Professional Care
Every time I come to Dr Shattuckโ€™s office, I am treated with top quality employees and Doctor. Everyone is professional and they know how to do a great job. Kudos to Dr Shattuck and the office professionals ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’ฅ