Shattuck Dental Care

Dentist

5382 Gratiot Road

Saginaw, MI 48603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The best care and service. I'll never go to another dentist !
S
1 week ago
Brooke and Dr Shattuck are amazing Very thorough, caring, and personable Highly recommended Wouldn’t go anywhere else
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I’ve always been made to feel like family here. You’re definitely a name and NOT a number. The kind of staff you’d go sit and have a drink with if you saw them out and about. And bonus... my teeth look great!!
M
2 weeks ago
Higentist is very professional and friendly,always smiling. Everyone asks about my health and are happy to see me. P.s.Happy Birthday,Doc.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Always great service! Very friendly and prompt.
N
4 weeks ago
Best of the best for more than 35 years
I've been going to Dr. Shattuck's office for more than 35 years. I've always found the office and staff very friendly and helpful every time. The dental hygienists are the best and always do a great job. This last week after my teeth cleaning, the hygienist even walked me to my car because it was slippery out. Dr. Shattuck is always friendly and has given me great guidance and help when it comes to maintaining my teeth health. The whole office is professional and proficient under Dr. Shattuck.
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I hate having my teeth worked on; Dr Shattuck and her staff always make me feel comfortable - my teeth are so sensitive and they go out of there way to use special care to use options that work for me from hand scaling, using topical numbing medicine and warm water for cleanings. Getting me in right away today to replace my crown - thank you for awesome numbing medicine! ❤
S
1 month ago
Another fab visit!
It was 6 month cleaning time and even though I was a few minutes late, staff was ready to go when I got in. Got sat down, mentioned during prep that I was getting sensitive to cold fluids. My tech, I can't remember her name (I'm terrible with names, I am so sorry!) says ok, reviews the just taken pics of my teeth and says it aint decay, has me chomp down on some pressure paper where we find that a couple teeth aren't playing nice with each other. She grabs a Dremel, taps the spot once or twice, presto! My teeth being nice again! The cleaning was fast, easy, and painless. I wanted to do a pre-emptive scream just in case, but I was assured that it wouldn't be required and it wasn't! Seriously though, Doc Shattuck and her staff are top notch. They will take care of YOU and your pearly whites. I no longer recommend Dr Shattuck, I INSIST folks go visit her office. You won't be disappointed.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Always have had a great experience on all my visits, Dr. has a great crew supporting her, and her patients.
D
1 month ago
Awesome staff and dental care
Always love to go to my dental appointments, believe it or not. I used to dread them until I started to go to Dr Shattuck. Her and my hygienist, Jane are the most caring, comforting people that make the experience pleasant. They involve you in decisions involving your dental care and the rest of the staff I see on friendly! Gotta love Veronica..she always has a smile on her face!