Shattuck Dental Care

Dentist

5382 Gratiot Road

Saginaw, MI 48603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Friendly and quality service
My son Jacob had a cavity fixed today and as always Dr Shattuck and her staff treated us great. Dr Shattuck always does a wonderful job.
J
2 weeks ago
Great with Kids!
Awesome with kids! They take the time to explain everything they will do before proceeding. They try to make the experience fun and learning for kids. Always encouraging the kids and making them feel totally comfortable. Love Dr. Shattuck and her staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Always great!
They were on vac the week of the 4th. My crown fell off that week but it wasnt an emergency so I left a mag at the office and they called me back first thing Mon morn and got me in at 9am and I was back in business. Always so kind, caring and accomodating!!
S
1 month ago
Always professional and courteous. Goal is providing the best dental care!
M
2 months ago
ANOTHER GREAT VISIT!!!!!
I have been a patient at Dr. Shattuck's practice for years and would never go anyplace else. Their staff is the best anyone could ask for.
K
2 months ago
The Best of the Best
I've been a patient at Shattuck Dental Care for almost 30 years, and I've yet to have a bad experience. The staff is friendly, welcoming and efficient, the hygienists and dental assistants are experienced and precise, and Dr. Shattuck is a treasure. She takes the time to study a situation, explains treatment and options, and performs procedures with gentleness and great expertise (she's very thorough and really very picky). I trust her and her staff and couldn't imagine ever going anywhere else for care.
K
2 months ago
Greatest
The staff at Shattuck Dental Care really came through today, fitting me in quickly due to an emergency appointment. They are through and work very hard to make sure I was taken care of and the problem solved. They told me of the possibilities and referred me to the necessary office for evaluation. They also did everything to make me comfortable and the possible options I might have to make, as well as the costs depending on which option I decide on. I can always rely on them to take care and make certain my teeth are strong and will last. They are the best and I would and have recommended them to my friends.
C
2 months ago
Love This Office
Always have a great visit, never any issues and I feel like I am with friends!
G
3 months ago
Very Friendly
Always love chatting with the staff. Very happy as usual.
A
3 months ago
It is always a good experience when I go to the office. Everyone is very positive and professional. They go out of their way to make sure the patient's needs are met.