Shattuck Dental Care

Dentist

5382 Gratiot Road

Saginaw, MI 48603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Great!!!
As always great visit. Dr Shattuck and staff are the best
A
1 week ago
Awesome
Everyone did a great job and were very patient with my children who are not always comfortable at the dentist. Thanks again!!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous dental care
All the staff members take the time to get to know the patients on a personal level. You are encouraged to participate in your care. Estimates of cost are provided for treatments outside of the normal bi-annual cleanings. My children, my dad, and I all experience the same quality of care.
D
1 month ago
Quick quality service
As always, the staff and dentist are always so friendly. I had a need to be seen as soon as possible but was surprised when they asked if I could come over right away! They thoroughly explored what was causing my discomfort and were able to refer me to a specialist to further address the situation.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Compassionate
I have been a patient of Dr. Shattuck for 27 years. She and her team have given me exceptional care... from cleanings to crowns and bridges.
S
2 months ago
in quick, no long wait. The whole team works with you from appointments to payments and pain tolerance for some people.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Shattuck is great.
Dr. Shattuck has the nicest staff, newest technology and very nice offices. She's my parents dentist, and has been my dentist for 30+ years. Go see her and love your smile!
R
2 months ago
Highly recommend-Best dentist in Saginaw. Always very kind and friendly. Dr. Shattuck and Ann have taken great care of my teeth for years.
P
3 months ago
Excellent Service & Friendly
Shattuck Dental is very caring during your visit. Dr. Shattuck & staff always ask how everything is going from a previous visit if you had work done. My husband has been coming here for 20 years & I started coming here after my dentist passed away. Now our children have been coming here also since the age of 2.
B
3 months ago
Professional Bonding Work
I chipped the binding on my front tooth during vacation. In less than 1/2 hour Dr. Shattuck had assessed the situation, made the repair and polished stains off the bonding that was not repaired. I cannot tell the difference between the repair and the original work. My visit was quick, effective, and professional with the personal touches Dr. Shattuck is known for.