Shattuck Dental Care

Dentist

5382 Gratiot Road

Saginaw, MI 48603

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Dr. Shattuck is great.
Dr. Shattuck has the nicest staff, newest technology and very nice offices. She's my parents dentist, and has been my dentist for 30+ years. Go see her and love your smile!
R
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend-Best dentist in Saginaw. Always very kind and friendly. Dr. Shattuck and Ann have taken great care of my teeth for years.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service & Friendly
Shattuck Dental is very caring during your visit. Dr. Shattuck & staff always ask how everything is going from a previous visit if you had work done. My husband has been coming here for 20 years & I started coming here after my dentist passed away. Now our children have been coming here also since the age of 2.
B
1 month ago
Professional Bonding Work
I chipped the binding on my front tooth during vacation. In less than 1/2 hour Dr. Shattuck had assessed the situation, made the repair and polished stains off the bonding that was not repaired. I cannot tell the difference between the repair and the original work. My visit was quick, effective, and professional with the personal touches Dr. Shattuck is known for.
B
1 month ago
Professional Bonding Work
I chipped the binding on my front tooth during vacation. In less than 1/2 hour Dr. Shattuck had assessed the situation, made the repair and polished stains off the bonding that was not repaired. I cannot tell the difference between the repair and the original work. My visit was quick, effective, and professional with the personal touches Dr. Shattuck is known for.
C
1 month ago
Excellent as Always!
Wouldn't go to any other dentist office. This one is truly the best!
C
2 months ago
My experience with Shattuck Dental, as always ways, was professional, and friendly. This goes from the front desk to the doctor. My experience with Shattuck Dental has always been professional and friendly with the highest quality of dental products to work with. They work to make you comfortable. This
C
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
Consistently excellent dental care from such a caring and pleasant team to work with!
E
2 months ago
Friendly and quality service
My son Jacob had a cavity fixed today and as always Dr Shattuck and her staff treated us great. Dr Shattuck always does a wonderful job.
J
2 months ago
Great with Kids!
Awesome with kids! They take the time to explain everything they will do before proceeding. They try to make the experience fun and learning for kids. Always encouraging the kids and making them feel totally comfortable. Love Dr. Shattuck and her staff.