Shattuck Dental Care

Dentist

5382 Gratiot Road

Saginaw, MI 48603

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Professional, concerned when called with toothache.
Dr. and staff concerned when I called with a toothache. I was told to come into office. Tooth Xrayed, saw Dr. Shattuck, problem disscused, treatment provided. Doctor and her staff are very professional and caring. Would recommend this doctor and her business to others.
J
2 weeks ago
My favorite dentist
I would recommend Dr. Shattuck and all of the dental techs in her office! Dr Shattuck is very fun to talk Romans deal with. All of the ladies that have cleaned my teeth and helped shape my bite guards have been very friendly. I have to say when Veronica answers the phone she is very pleasant and helpfully. She lets you know what your visit is going to be like.
K
3 weeks ago
Best Professional Care
Every time I come to Dr Shattuck’s office, I am treated with top quality employees and Doctor. Everyone is professional and they know how to do a great job. Kudos to Dr Shattuck and the office professionals 🎉🎊😊💥
M
3 weeks ago
Truly the Best !
Dr. Shattuck and her staff provide only the best of care and dentistry. So grateful to be a client.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly thorough service
Always treated with excellence. Dr. Shattuck, Brooke and the rest of the staff are amazing. A life long professional relationship for our family!!
M
1 month ago
All efforts to be pain free experience
Love Dr. Shattuck - takes the extra effort to assure pain free experience. Love her patience as she usually has to numb me twice prior to dental work, since I have such a hard time getting numb enough the first time. Teeth very sensitive to air and temperature, so covered teeth on opposite side to relieve the sensitivity while working on repair.
J
1 month ago
You guys rock!
As always, staff is friendly and thorough. Love Delyn and Brooke!
S
2 months ago
Ain't got a dentist? Get this one!
I've been a patient Doc Delynn for years. Her staff rocks. When ya come here, ya gonna be made to feel welcome to be there. Whether you're having a cleaning or a root canal (I've gotten one) performed, Doc Shattuck and her staff will take care of ya.
T
2 months ago
What an Amazing Dentist Office
Our family switched dentist offices after 20 years when our dentist retired. I can not say enough about Dr. Shattuck and her staff. When you first walk in you feel like you are home. The lobby is comfortable, clean & cozy. The receptionist always has a smile and a friendly "hello". The hygienist's are all very friendly and do not cause any pain while cleaning. They are all very aware if you are comfortable or not during the check ups. There is not a time when Dr. Shattuck didn't know each and everyone of my families names. She is very professional and really takes the time to get to know you and explain everything to you. We feel so blessed to find such an awesome dentist!
C
2 months ago
Quality service
I love Dr Shattuck she is very knowledgeable & friendly! I have been a patient since she started her practice. I live in Sanford but I drive to Saginaw because she’s worth the drive! The office staff & Techs are always friendly & happy so it’s a great atmosphere. I highly recommend Shattuck Dental to anyone!!