Shaun Lee, DDS and William Gurrad, DDS

Dentist

10700 SE 174th St.

Suite #204

Renton, WA 98055

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Painless, professional and friendly.
Dr. Lee is a class act. I was ready to go to a new dentist after Dr. Gurrad retired. I am glad that I stayed! Nothing to do with Dr. Lee, I just have trust issues where dentist are concerned. Bad childhood experience. I now trust Dr. Lee.
S
1 month ago
Replacement filling
Surprised and concerned that the filling replaced in Oct 2017 needs to be replaced again and that there is full charge for this rework
T
2 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Lee and his staff are great. The are always professional, courteous and I have no issues with their service. Great team!
M
3 months ago
Wonderful service
Very friendly staff. Excellent care. Family friendly place. Been going here since I was 5 and several of my relatives go here as well. This is a quality business.
L
4 months ago
A new era
I had a regularly scheduled teeth cleaning today. I was a bit sad this morning as Dr. Gurrad, who had been my family's & my dentist for many years had officially retired. Yes. I cried. He will be greatly missed. A bright spot was that I had received a message reminding me of my upcoming appointment & I heard the familiar voice of Nancy, who had retired! She is back a couple days per week! I love her! Also Jennifer was there today...I love her too. I got great news that Fran will be back a couple of days per week! You guessed it... I love her too. I know that change is a part ic life but these folks are like family you see a few times a year. So now I will learn new names and get to know new people and if will be beautiful, I am certain. Dr. Cho cleaned my teeth & she was wonderful. Her assistant , who sadly I forgot her name!, was also awesome. I continue to recommend this dental practice without reserve.
A
4 months ago
Very Professional and took into consideration all my fears and pains
She was a very nice, thorough dentist, She did a root canal in a short period of time, no pain and recovering well this morning, I will definitely be going back to see her.
A
4 months ago
didn't feel I was listened to
I said I would talk to the doctor in six months, but she was brought in and did her exam
K
4 months ago
High quality service
Prompt and professional. Gental and thourough.
L
5 months ago
Dr. Lee ROCKS
I was a patient of Dr. Gurrad for close to 20 years. He was awesome, however since he is retiring, he's transferred his practice over to Dr. Shaun Lee. I had 2 crowns and a filling done today. My mouth is a little sore, but overall it was a great experience. Jennifer is wonderful and Dr. Lee has a good sense of humor. 5 Stars!!
H
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Gurrad has been my dentist for over 15 years and is very passionate about his work. Although Dr. Lee is taking over his clients, he is just as great and confident in his role. They are one of the greatest people of their profession I've ever met. In addition, reception has always been very friendly and welcoming.