Shaun Lee, DDS

Dentist

10700 SE 174th St.

Suite #204

Renton, WA 98055

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent all around
I got to the office a little early, and they actually started my appointment a few minutes ahead of schedule. Dental assistant Diana was kind and professional and got me settled in. Dr. Lee came in very soon and explained my treatment (replacing two old fillings). He was friendly and professional. Everything went well. DR. Lee seems to be very skillful. The business manager and receptionist handled my insurance and payment very efficiently. I've gone to this dental office for 18 years, with the former dentist Dr. Gurrad . I'm very happy to see that the practice remains excellent all around under Dr. Lee.
J
3 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Fran, who has been cleaning my teeth for years. Dr. Lee adjusted my partial as it was not fitting properly. He also examined my teeth and gums. He does good work and he is quite the gentle one .
C
3 weeks ago
Very Thorough
I've never had a dentist so thorough. They checked my blood pressure, mouth for cancer and then did a great job cleaning my teeth. The staff are very friendly.
A
1 month ago
Super kind and helpful
All staff was understanding and helpful. I'm happy to have found a good one!
J
2 months ago
Painless, professional and friendly.
Dr. Lee took over Dr. Gurrad's office after Dr.G retired. It was left in good hands.
T
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
As a 20 year patient of Dr. Gurrad, I was hesitant about seeing Dr. Lee, because, well, no one likes change. But that's the way it is. After a couple of visits and a couple of fillings, Dr. Lee has earned my utmost trust by thoroughly explaining what he is doing and why he is doing it. He is friendly, professional and a very nice guy. Highly recommended! I look forward to being a patient for the next 20+ years.
S
5 months ago
Very professional treatment
Dr. Cho replaced a crown for me today and was very professional and gentle.
E
5 months ago
High quality service
I am very pleased with the service that has been provided by all the staff & Dr. Lee.
E
5 months ago
Dental hygienist did a great job. Very friendly.
J
6 months ago
Painless, professional and friendly.
Dr. Lee is a class act. I was ready to go to a new dentist after Dr. Gurrad retired. I am glad that I stayed! Nothing to do with Dr. Lee, I just have trust issues where dentist are concerned. Bad childhood experience. I now trust Dr. Lee.