Shaun Lee, DDS

Dentist

10700 SE 174th St.

Suite #204

Renton, WA 98055

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly, and I appreciated not being pushed into any extra work being done on my teeth.😀👍
P
2 months ago
Permanant crown
Thank you for allowing me to sit up while getting my permanent crown installed, this was a big relief since I have a herniated disc in my neck. Dr. Lee is so sweet and so is his assistant, they are also very caring people.
R
2 months ago
Quick and efficient. Painless and easy.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service
We're very pleased with the work done at Dr. Lee's office to help us maintain our dental health.
Z
3 months ago
A very pleasant experience, great service! Dr. Cho was very gentle and explained everything that she is doing.
A
3 months ago
Kinda and smart staff
First, I have had terrible times with dentist stuff my whole life; I have spent most of my life fearing the dentist. Dr. Lee is great. Minimal pain involved, well spoken and has a sense of humor. I try to laugh a bit when I'm nervous - and it is a good thing he can laugh along at my goofiness. Come on in, the staff is understanding and so nice!
D
4 months ago
Excellent all around
I got to the office a little early, and they actually started my appointment a few minutes ahead of schedule. Dental assistant Diana was kind and professional and got me settled in. Dr. Lee came in very soon and explained my treatment (replacing two old fillings). He was friendly and professional. Everything went well. DR. Lee seems to be very skillful. The business manager and receptionist handled my insurance and payment very efficiently. I've gone to this dental office for 18 years, with the former dentist Dr. Gurrad . I'm very happy to see that the practice remains excellent all around under Dr. Lee.
J
4 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Fran, who has been cleaning my teeth for years. Dr. Lee adjusted my partial as it was not fitting properly. He also examined my teeth and gums. He does good work and he is quite the gentle one .
C
4 months ago
Very Thorough
I've never had a dentist so thorough. They checked my blood pressure, mouth for cancer and then did a great job cleaning my teeth. The staff are very friendly.
A
4 months ago
Super kind and helpful
All staff was understanding and helpful. I'm happy to have found a good one!