Shaun Lee, DDS and William Gurrad, DDS

Dentist

10700 SE 174th St.

Suite #204

Renton, WA 98055

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very professional treatment
Dr. Cho replaced a crown for me today and was very professional and gentle.
E
1 month ago
High quality service
I am very pleased with the service that has been provided by all the staff & Dr. Lee.
E
1 month ago
Dental hygienist did a great job. Very friendly.
J
2 months ago
Painless, professional and friendly.
Dr. Lee is a class act. I was ready to go to a new dentist after Dr. Gurrad retired. I am glad that I stayed! Nothing to do with Dr. Lee, I just have trust issues where dentist are concerned. Bad childhood experience. I now trust Dr. Lee.
S
3 months ago
Replacement filling
Surprised and concerned that the filling replaced in Oct 2017 needs to be replaced again and that there is full charge for this rework
T
4 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Lee and his staff are great. The are always professional, courteous and I have no issues with their service. Great team!
M
5 months ago
Wonderful service
Very friendly staff. Excellent care. Family friendly place. Been going here since I was 5 and several of my relatives go here as well. This is a quality business.
L
6 months ago
A new era
I had a regularly scheduled teeth cleaning today. I was a bit sad this morning as Dr. Gurrad, who had been my family's & my dentist for many years had officially retired. Yes. I cried. He will be greatly missed. A bright spot was that I had received a message reminding me of my upcoming appointment & I heard the familiar voice of Nancy, who had retired! She is back a couple days per week! I love her! Also Jennifer was there today...I love her too. I got great news that Fran will be back a couple of days per week! You guessed it... I love her too. I know that change is a part ic life but these folks are like family you see a few times a year. So now I will learn new names and get to know new people and if will be beautiful, I am certain. Dr. Cho cleaned my teeth & she was wonderful. Her assistant , who sadly I forgot her name!, was also awesome. I continue to recommend this dental practice without reserve.
A
6 months ago
Very Professional and took into consideration all my fears and pains
She was a very nice, thorough dentist, She did a root canal in a short period of time, no pain and recovering well this morning, I will definitely be going back to see her.
A
6 months ago
didn't feel I was listened to
I said I would talk to the doctor in six months, but she was brought in and did her exam