Shaun Lee, DDS

Dentist

10700 SE 174th St.

Suite #204

Renton, WA 98055

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Quality,Professional, Friendly, and Painless.
I went in for my cleaning with Fran, and afterwards I saw Dr. Lee. We are in the process of coming up with a treatment plan, in which I will receive from Jennifer (His awesome front desk assistant. I am pretty happy there.
L
2 months ago
Shaun Lee, DDS Office
I am happy to find a Dents that can do every thing in one place. I moved away and then back to the area. I went to the same office for years before moving back. Shaun Lee, DDS took over the office and he is a real artist. I was bad off when I found him and the others working with him. I had been away for 13 years. I am sure if you go to him, You will also be glad you did.
J
3 months ago
Cleaning
Cleaning & x-rays with Fran. Smooth, professional visit. Engaging conversation, as possible. Knowledgeable of job. Gave positive advice/suggestions. Fortunately, no pain today! Thank you,
J
3 months ago
I promise to tell the Truth about the Tooth.
I thought that I was there for a root canal, but Dr. Lee informed me that I did Not need one and that I was there for a filling. It was quick and totally painless.
L
4 months ago
Hello Dr Shaun
I choked and coughed several times because the tube was not in the right place or something. Also the water tool was not used nearly enough just because it hurt. Fran stopped using it because it hurt instead of injecting numbing medication like I requested. The topical med did not work. I have periodontal problems and really need the water tool. Please help me, Dr Shaun
W
4 months ago
The Tooth Be Told
Came in today to have my bottom right molar pulled, in preparation to have an implant later. Dr. Lee and his staff are always friendly and professional. Everyone was attentive to my needs. Each made sure that I completely understood whatever they were telling me. I never felt like they were trying to rush through and out the door. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee for any of your dental needs!
D
5 months ago
Great experience
Loved the hygienist and always Dr. Lee. Can’t say anything bad about him. Glad he is in the business.
J
5 months ago
Joesyln (sp?) did a fantastic job of cleaning my wife's teeth. The wife has alzheimers and is very difficult to work with. She absolutely sparkles now..
G
6 months ago
Shaun is always welcoming but I didn't see her on this visit. I had a wet cleaning but not more than I can handle. Fran, the Hygienist, always explaines what she was doing and very pleasant. Nancy is always pleasant and works hard to schedule me on the dates/times I need. She always greets me by name.
I
7 months ago
Fran does an outstanding job, cheerful, understanding and provide excellent advise.