Shaun S. Lee, DDS

Dentist

1320 8th St NE

Ste. 103

Auburn, WA 98002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great service
I bring my whole family now and we love it here.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality care
From the time you walk in until the time you leave, you feel well taken care of. Lisa the hygienist is top notch, along with cleaning she provides A lot of information regarding care of your teeth! If you want excellent and professional service this is the place to go!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional and a fun experience
My hygienist is the best... I was on a time crush today and I had all the work I needed done, timely and efficiently. Way to go!!!
G
2 months ago
Total Quality Experience
Wow ! What an excellent, high quality experience My first visit after 18 years of great care in the Fairwood area. Moving to Auburn was the reason for making the change. I have never had better care. Dr. Lee and his entire staff are very professional. They make you feel like part of their extended family.
E
3 months ago
Satisfacción total
Desde el momento en que atendieron a la cita por teléfono así como el trato en persona, fue una satisfacción a mi persona. Todo el Personal y el Dr. Lee son muy amables y atentos a mis necesidades, los recomiendo al 100%. Muchas gracias a todos por su buen trato 🙂
Response from Shaun S. Lee, DDS
Nos gustaría darle las gracias por las amables palabras y la confianza depositada en nuestra oficina... Estamos agradecidos de contar con usted como un paciente; Esperamos a muchos años de construir una relación duradera y están encantados de ayudarle siempre que sea posible... Gracias!
J
4 months ago
Great Experience
Wow This is the first time in many years that I have looked forward to seeing a dentist. The dental hygiene provided by Lisa was outstanding. Not only is she gentle and professional, she is very compassionate. I'm so fortunate to have found Dr. Lee and his skilled staff.
Response from Shaun S. Lee, DDS
We love that you have a renewed feeling about dentistry and are very happy to have you as part of our family here at Dr. Lee's office... Thank you, once again for the kind words and your confidence in all we do... :)
J
5 months ago
Caring professionals
There are many positive things to say about this practice, but one of the most important is that they care about their patient and do everything to demonstrate the commitment. Dr. Lee has the lightest touch of any dentist I have ever visited. This is my first time of looking forward to a dental visit.
Response from Shaun S. Lee, DDS
Thank you so much for entrusting our office with your care, as well as taking the time to write such kind reviews... We are honored to be part of your oral health care and look forward to the relationship to be established over years to come... "Grateful".... :)
J
5 months ago
The service was outstanding. Lisa took the time to listen and understand. She was very patient. Dr. Lee has a very light touch. His exam was comprehensive and he took the time to explain the treatment plan. Everyone was very friendly and caring. What a great place.
H
5 months ago
Always professional, polite and timely.
Been going to Dr. Lee's office for years and always have had a great experience. They do excellent work, while always making sure the patient is comfortable.
Response from Shaun S. Lee, DDS
Hayden, Thank you so much for your kind words... Truly, it means so much to us... We have appreciated watching you grow up, all you've accomplished and are grateful you continue to bring your big beautiful smile to our office :) :)
E
7 months ago
nice a clean. the assistants are amazings👍
Response from Shaun S. Lee, DDS
Eloina, Thank you for the compliment... It was a pleasure to have met you and we look forward to seeing you again soon! :)