Shaun S. Lee, DDS

Dentist

1320 8th St NE

Ste. 103

Auburn, WA 98002

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Professionalism
Dr. Lee and staffs were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lee was gentle and explaining each procedure a step by step so that I don’t get scared. I had a molar extract treatment today and it was “a piece cake”. Scale 1~10, I will say 3 or 4. It was very simple and fast process. I’ll definitely recommend to everyone.
T
5 months ago
Love the people here.
No issues ever here, and have been going here for 20 years
A
6 months ago
Quality Work
Messed up my schedule and they were able to accommodate my mistake and get my crown complete quickly and, as usual, effectively. Really super customer service and our whole family has been coming here for years. Dr. Lee does excellent work on fillings and crowns (have never had to have one redone and they are always seamlessly fit). Lisa has been our hygienists for the entire family from the beginning and she is amazing. Really great dentist with superlative front and back of house staff. Highly recommend.
D
7 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Great Service!
I have been going here for 5+ year's and every time they always treat me and others very well. They always do the best to make sure your feeling better whenever you leave the office!
C
8 months ago
Awesome staff
I haven't gone to the dentist in 4 years. I walked in and they treated me like it's been a normal time between cleanings. They told me the best steps to fix the problems I had and were just all around friendly. Highly reccomended.
E
8 months ago
High quality of service and very professional.
He is a very good dentist and he has a lot of patience. He explained to me what’s my best option. I recommend him to everyone.
G
8 months ago
High quality and customer satisfaction
Another enjoyable visit. I look forward to seeing my dentist. How many can say that?
B
9 months ago
Best Dental Office. Period.
Simply a great office. All of the staff are wonderful. Dr. Lee is the best. I couldn't imagine using a different dentist or hygenist (Lisa). 5 stars...2 thumbs up...top of the scale regardless of how you would grade them.
A
9 months ago
Highly Recomended
Dr. Lee is a very competent dentist. Crown work is excellent and we've been really pleased since he took over the practice. The real anchor to the practice though is Lisa our hygienist. She's been taking care of our entire family for a couple of decades now and is outstanding. Also at the front desk is Crystal who always has a warm friendly smile for us when we walk in. Basically this practice has all the elements now and definitely recommend.
G
9 months ago
Makes going to the Dentist (important to do, even though I didn't for years) a nice pleasant experience. I highly recommend this office (all the staff) to everyone, especially to those who have had negative experiences with Dentists in the past.