Shaun S. Lee, DDS

Dentist

1320 8th St NE

Ste. 103

Auburn, WA 98002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
nice a clean. the assistants are amazings👍
Response from Shaun S. Lee, DDS
Eloina, Thank you for the compliment... It was a pleasure to have met you and we look forward to seeing you again soon! :)
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
Dr. Lee takes a very conservative approach so you have to be willing to follow up. The upside is he tries to preserve as much of your natural teeth answer surfaces as possible. Lisa has been doing my cleanings for over 10. My quality of life has been improved by going there.
Response from Shaun S. Lee, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with others... We appreciate your commitment to our practice and more importantly to your oral health over all these years... We look forward to your visits and hope to have the opportunity to be part of preserving your smile for many years to come. :)
G
2 months ago
Excellent service. Best cleaning I’ve ever had!
Response from Shaun S. Lee, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Michael.. It was a pleasure to have met you; we look forward to seeing you next time.. Welcome to our office...
G
3 months ago
Always excellent
Always excellent LISA is tremendous Kristal makes sure my memory works Always great feeling when I am there
Response from Shaun S. Lee, DDS
Thank you for the kind review Gary! We always look forward to your visits and are grateful for the friendship we have built over the years... We hope to maintain that for many years to come. :)
T
3 months ago
I actually look forward to going!
As usual the office is spotless and the staff are amazingly friendly and helpful. No one knows more than Crystal about dental insurance. She is always on top of everything. Lisa, my hygienist, is unbelievable. She is so knowledgeable and into her job. I bring a list of questions and she answers them all. Just had a 10 minute conversation today about the pros and cons of fluoride in water! I tried 3 dentists before I found this one and have now been going here close to 20 years! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Response from Shaun S. Lee, DDS
Tracy..... Much gratitude, for taking the time to write such a sweet message. We are enabled to do great things because we have great people to do them for. Your faithful presence displays your care and appreciation, but to see it expressed and shared with others is truly, the best gift you could give us. It has been a rewarding experience having the opportunity to provide care to you and your family for all these years and observe your beautiful daughter grow into a highly capable young woman; we are so proud of her pursuit in becoming a Dentist and all she has accomplished. The 3 of you are assuredly family, we regard the relationship with extension beyond our interactions here in office. Thank you again, so very much.. We can't wait to see you again soon!
M
4 months ago
Love Crystal and Lisa!!! They are the best. Look forward to seeing them each visit. They take great care of me. Wouldn't go any place else!
Response from Shaun S. Lee, DDS
Mary, Thank you, so much for your kind words. Truly, they mean so much!! You have been family for many years and we are grateful to have you in our care. Relationships, like this are what gives meaning to all we do here. We look forward to many more years together. Things wouldn't be the same without you :)
K
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr, Lee and staff is very friendly and kind.. They're are very special for me. I'm so happy to fund right Dental . Thank you 😍😍😍
Response from Shaun S. Lee, DDS
Kay, We are grateful, for your kind words... We wouldn't be who we are, without the support of our patients. Know, you are very special to us as well. We appreciate the confidence, you've displayed in our practice and look forward to many years of continued relationship.
J
7 months ago
There when you need them.
I wanted to thank Dr. Lee and his staff for getting me in so quickly and professionally today. Even though I know they are all extremely busy they took time to see me and restore my great smile! You are all the best!!
Response from Shaun S. Lee, DDS
Janet, We are so happy, to have been able to assist you in your time of need.. It is our hope to always be there for you, as you have been for us. Thank you, for choosing our office; we have enjoyed getting you know you and look forward to many years of friendship, we too think, you are the best ;)