Shaun S. Lee, DDS

Dentist

1320 8th St NE

Ste. 103

Auburn, WA 98002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Satisfacción total
Desde el momento en que atendieron a la cita por teléfono así como el trato en persona, fue una satisfacción a mi persona. Todo el Personal y el Dr. Lee son muy amables y atentos a mis necesidades, los recomiendo al 100%. Muchas gracias a todos por su buen trato 🙂
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
Wow This is the first time in many years that I have looked forward to seeing a dentist. The dental hygiene provided by Lisa was outstanding. Not only is she gentle and professional, she is very compassionate. I'm so fortunate to have found Dr. Lee and his skilled staff.
Response from Shaun S. Lee, DDS
We love that you have a renewed feeling about dentistry and are very happy to have you as part of our family here at Dr. Lee's office... Thank you, once again for the kind words and your confidence in all we do... :)
J
2 months ago
Caring professionals
There are many positive things to say about this practice, but one of the most important is that they care about their patient and do everything to demonstrate the commitment. Dr. Lee has the lightest touch of any dentist I have ever visited. This is my first time of looking forward to a dental visit.
Response from Shaun S. Lee, DDS
Thank you so much for entrusting our office with your care, as well as taking the time to write such kind reviews... We are honored to be part of your oral health care and look forward to the relationship to be established over years to come... "Grateful".... :)
J
3 months ago
The service was outstanding. Lisa took the time to listen and understand. She was very patient. Dr. Lee has a very light touch. His exam was comprehensive and he took the time to explain the treatment plan. Everyone was very friendly and caring. What a great place.
H
3 months ago
Always professional, polite and timely.
Been going to Dr. Lee's office for years and always have had a great experience. They do excellent work, while always making sure the patient is comfortable.
Response from Shaun S. Lee, DDS
Hayden, Thank you so much for your kind words... Truly, it means so much to us... We have appreciated watching you grow up, all you've accomplished and are grateful you continue to bring your big beautiful smile to our office :) :)
E
5 months ago
nice a clean. the assistants are amazings👍
Response from Shaun S. Lee, DDS
Eloina, Thank you for the compliment... It was a pleasure to have met you and we look forward to seeing you again soon! :)
J
6 months ago
Cleaning
Dr. Lee takes a very conservative approach so you have to be willing to follow up. The upside is he tries to preserve as much of your natural teeth answer surfaces as possible. Lisa has been doing my cleanings for over 10. My quality of life has been improved by going there.
Response from Shaun S. Lee, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with others... We appreciate your commitment to our practice and more importantly to your oral health over all these years... We look forward to your visits and hope to have the opportunity to be part of preserving your smile for many years to come. :)
G
6 months ago
Excellent service. Best cleaning I’ve ever had!
Response from Shaun S. Lee, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Michael.. It was a pleasure to have met you; we look forward to seeing you next time.. Welcome to our office...
G
7 months ago
Always excellent
Always excellent LISA is tremendous Kristal makes sure my memory works Always great feeling when I am there
Response from Shaun S. Lee, DDS
Thank you for the kind review Gary! We always look forward to your visits and are grateful for the friendship we have built over the years... We hope to maintain that for many years to come. :)
T
7 months ago
I actually look forward to going!
As usual the office is spotless and the staff are amazingly friendly and helpful. No one knows more than Crystal about dental insurance. She is always on top of everything. Lisa, my hygienist, is unbelievable. She is so knowledgeable and into her job. I bring a list of questions and she answers them all. Just had a 10 minute conversation today about the pros and cons of fluoride in water! I tried 3 dentists before I found this one and have now been going here close to 20 years! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Response from Shaun S. Lee, DDS
Tracy..... Much gratitude, for taking the time to write such a sweet message. We are enabled to do great things because we have great people to do them for. Your faithful presence displays your care and appreciation, but to see it expressed and shared with others is truly, the best gift you could give us. It has been a rewarding experience having the opportunity to provide care to you and your family for all these years and observe your beautiful daughter grow into a highly capable young woman; we are so proud of her pursuit in becoming a Dentist and all she has accomplished. The 3 of you are assuredly family, we regard the relationship with extension beyond our interactions here in office. Thank you again, so very much.. We can't wait to see you again soon!