Shaun S. Lee, DDS

Dentist

1320 8th St NE

Ste. 103

Auburn, WA 98002

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
High quality of service and very professional.
He is a very good dentist and he has a lot of patience. He explained to me what’s my best option. I recommend him to everyone.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality and customer satisfaction
Another enjoyable visit. I look forward to seeing my dentist. How many can say that?
B
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Office. Period.
Simply a great office. All of the staff are wonderful. Dr. Lee is the best. I couldn't imagine using a different dentist or hygenist (Lisa). 5 stars...2 thumbs up...top of the scale regardless of how you would grade them.
A
1 month ago
Highly Recomended
Dr. Lee is a very competent dentist. Crown work is excellent and we've been really pleased since he took over the practice. The real anchor to the practice though is Lisa our hygienist. She's been taking care of our entire family for a couple of decades now and is outstanding. Also at the front desk is Crystal who always has a warm friendly smile for us when we walk in. Basically this practice has all the elements now and definitely recommend.
G
1 month ago
Makes going to the Dentist (important to do, even though I didn't for years) a nice pleasant experience. I highly recommend this office (all the staff) to everyone, especially to those who have had negative experiences with Dentists in the past.
A
4 months ago
Great service
I bring my whole family now and we love it here.
E
4 months ago
High quality care
From the time you walk in until the time you leave, you feel well taken care of. Lisa the hygienist is top notch, along with cleaning she provides A lot of information regarding care of your teeth! If you want excellent and professional service this is the place to go!
B
4 months ago
Excellent, professional and a fun experience
My hygienist is the best... I was on a time crush today and I had all the work I needed done, timely and efficiently. Way to go!!!
G
5 months ago
Total Quality Experience
Wow ! What an excellent, high quality experience My first visit after 18 years of great care in the Fairwood area. Moving to Auburn was the reason for making the change. I have never had better care. Dr. Lee and his entire staff are very professional. They make you feel like part of their extended family.
E
6 months ago
Satisfacción total
Desde el momento en que atendieron a la cita por teléfono así como el trato en persona, fue una satisfacción a mi persona. Todo el Personal y el Dr. Lee son muy amables y atentos a mis necesidades, los recomiendo al 100%. Muchas gracias a todos por su buen trato 🙂
Response from Shaun S. Lee, DDS
Nos gustaría darle las gracias por las amables palabras y la confianza depositada en nuestra oficina... Estamos agradecidos de contar con usted como un paciente; Esperamos a muchos años de construir una relación duradera y están encantados de ayudarle siempre que sea posible... Gracias!