Shauna Gilmore, DDS, PC

Dentist

6881 S Holly Cir Ste 206

Centennial, CO 80112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Very thorough, professional and friendly.
Would highly recommend Shauna Gilmore and her staff.
R
2 years ago
Instant Root Canal
I am so glad you could get me in and then take care of that whole treatment in one sitting
T
2 years ago
Very comfortable surroundings
You and your staff were awesome as usual. Gentle and professional!
J
2 years ago
Great for kids
My daughter (10) has been going to Dr. Gilmore for a few years. We switched from a pediatric dentist to Gilmore, and couldn't be happier. Gilmore and her staff are always friendly and cheerful. My daughter had her first big cavity filled yesterday - they constantly reassured her when she needed it, and chatted with her throughout the procedure. They explained what they were doing in terms she understood. We love Dr. Gilmore, and my daughter much prefers her over the pediatric dentist we went to previously.
E
2 years ago
Dr. Gilmore is always completely thorough as well as gentle in her dental work. She always answers questions completely. She is in fact an expert dentist. Include her in your search for a dentist. I have been a patient for 15 years and would never change. I wish I had found her earlier. I trust her completely. Thank you Dr. Gilmore. Eva van Loucks
S
2 years ago
Great visit
Dr. Gilmore-Happy to report the small adjustment to the crown was perfect. I had Italian bread with my (birthday) dinner at a restaurant several hour after my visit and was amazed that the small adjustment made such a difference in my bite. Thank you! Heather did a spectacular job too!
J
2 years ago
As always, a great experience
Our whole family goes here and we always have a great experience (for a dentist!). As usual, Tammy and Dr. Gilmore were friendly, kind, and explained everything to our daughter (9). Although she doesn't advertise as a pediatric dentist, Dr. Gilmore is MUCH friendlier and a much better experience for our daughter.
J
2 years ago
Above and Beyond
Dr; Gilmore and her staff continue to exceed my expectations and remain the best I have ever been involved with.
J
2 years ago
Painless
Excellent. Very considerate and a butterflies' touch.
M
2 years ago
Great Dentist!
Real nice office and I highly recommend you give them a try!