Shaus Motorsport

Auto Repair Shop

15551 E. 6th Ave

Ste. 60A

Aurora, CO 80011

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:30PM

autoshopaurora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Team Shaus Motorsport is very professional and friendly, I took my 2013 VW Jetta GLI there for a Cold Air intake and a Stage 1 tune. Just can't say enough about these guys, I don't plan on taking my car anywhere else!!
R
5 months ago
Very professional staff!
Went in to see about having my BMW towed there because i couldn't get it to start. When i arrived at opening the only person available was the receptionist.. she was very knowledgeable. I have never experienced that. I soon met one of the mechanics and he was just as knowledgeable. I also spoke about rebuilding some after market turbo's and was told it could take 2 weeks to check if the work could be done..it was 1 day before they got back to me! I have 2 BMWS and I will have no problem taking both of them to get serviced at this shop, this is strictly based off how professional they are!
D
7 months ago
Fueled by Passion
Shaus has serviced my 3 VW's for the past several years and have consistently earned my trust with quality work and expert advice. However, they really earned their 5 stars when the '99 Jetta my son is driving started leaking antifreeze. Since he works in Boulder he took it to a nearby European car repair shop the and they told him the heater core would need to be replaced at an estimated cost of $1,600.00 We managed to get the car over to Shaus and it turned out to be a ruptured/cracked hose that cost $159.00. I can't say enough good things about Aaron, Chase and Elizabeth. They make a great team!
J
7 months ago
Good work at a reasonable price, very good communication and willing to go out of there way for the consumer.
I give them 5 stars, better than any dealer in the Denver Metro-Plex
S
8 months ago
Highly Recommend
Team at Shaus is great to work with. Brought in a 2013 VW Jetta to inspect prior to purchase. They were very thorough checking the car inside, outside, and underside. Gave an unbiased assessment on the condition of the car providing me with the information needed to make the appropriate decision.
B
10 months ago
They were honest and fair. We didn't feel pressured into doing repairs that weren't necessary or a safety issue. They were very knowledgeable and fixed the sensor issue we were having.
J
10 months ago
They are great at what they do. I wouldn’t take my car to anyone else
R
10 months ago
Car runs great
My Audi runs great. Took a bit longer than expected, but their did a great job and my car runs great.
C
10 months ago
Oil change
Have always had great things to say about this shop. Showed up hour early on my part not a problem at all they moved some things around to get us going. This shop has been a family to me and my car . Both Arron and chase know these cars very well , each car is given time and love and respect. This is a must when driving a 100 k car . Unlike these other "performance shops " who I have seen there lack of respect and care no matter how nice there showroom . I didn't come for a good cup of coffee I came for great service and that's what you get here !
J
11 months ago
GAIC turning and a cold air Audi s5
Very knowable and professional, did a great job and was fast at completing the installation.