Shaus Motorsport

Auto Repair Shop

15551 E. 6th Ave

Ste. 60A

Aurora, CO 80011

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:30PM

autoshopaurora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Car runs great
My Audi runs great. Took a bit longer than expected, but their did a great job and my car runs great.
C
2 years ago
Oil change
Have always had great things to say about this shop. Showed up hour early on my part not a problem at all they moved some things around to get us going. This shop has been a family to me and my car . Both Arron and chase know these cars very well , each car is given time and love and respect. This is a must when driving a 100 k car . Unlike these other "performance shops " who I have seen there lack of respect and care no matter how nice there showroom . I didn't come for a good cup of coffee I came for great service and that's what you get here !
J
2 years ago
GAIC turning and a cold air Audi s5
Very knowable and professional, did a great job and was fast at completing the installation.
C
2 years ago
Excellant service, fair pricing, honest feedback and advice for our Audi!
Just wanted to recognize Chase, Arron and their team. We have had our Audi serviced at Shaus Motor Sport for over 3 years. Aaron and Chase always took great care of us and our car. Thank you both!! Charles and Jang P.
K
2 years ago
Crazy, Friendly, and Suggest Absolutely Necessary Items Only
Before I brought my 2000 1.8t Passat in, it was pretty zippy around town. After a tune, 2 new o2 sensors and a few patch up spots, I grinned the entire 30 min drive home. Boost almost maxes out my gauge. I swear there's a demon in my car now that wants to destroy high school race cars. The other day, I gave a 2001 1.8t GTI with cone intake and the most expensive 1997 spay paint racing rims a run for it's money. Imagine loosing to a mommy wagon in a stock GTI. I look forward to future business and would highly recommend Shaus to anyone.
J
2 years ago
Great service and Great people
Always concerned about taking my BMW in for servicing, as you automatically feel it's going to be expensive and somehow you'll get fleeced. Not the case at Shaus Mortorsport. The guys were open and honest and made me feel comfortable. Gave the advice I needed. My X5 is running great and will be back for maintenance they recommended.
L
2 years ago
When You Find That ONE Mechanic You Really Like...
Aaron was very personable in answering questions and keeping me informed about what needed to be replaced on my vehicle. Then when I picked my car up, I was able to talk to Chase and instantly felt relief. You can just tell he is that type of mechanic that wants to do the right thing and ensure the work was done correctly. My car is in GREAT hands with Chase, and I will never take my car anywhere else again!
E
2 years ago
These Guys are awsome
Brought my bmw with some serious mechanical issues preparing for the worst luckily they saved my car plus charged me a awsome price for all the work done found the perfect place to get my car fixed
B
2 years ago
Very satisfied with my experience. Chase and Aaron are always very professional and good at communicating the type of work that needs to be done
S
2 years ago
2008 335XI Software enhancement
Aaron was very knowledgeable, found the service to be as described and the team very helpful as i made the decision to upgrade horsepower and torque on my BMW. Would recommend Shaus to friends and neighbors.