Shaus Motorsport

Auto Repair Shop

15551 E. 6th Ave

Ste. 60A

Aurora, CO 80011

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:30PM

autoshopaurora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
GAIC turning and a cold air Audi s5
Very knowable and professional, did a great job and was fast at completing the installation.
C
2 years ago
Excellant service, fair pricing, honest feedback and advice for our Audi!
Just wanted to recognize Chase, Arron and their team. We have had our Audi serviced at Shaus Motor Sport for over 3 years. Aaron and Chase always took great care of us and our car. Thank you both!! Charles and Jang P.
K
2 years ago
Crazy, Friendly, and Suggest Absolutely Necessary Items Only
Before I brought my 2000 1.8t Passat in, it was pretty zippy around town. After a tune, 2 new o2 sensors and a few patch up spots, I grinned the entire 30 min drive home. Boost almost maxes out my gauge. I swear there's a demon in my car now that wants to destroy high school race cars. The other day, I gave a 2001 1.8t GTI with cone intake and the most expensive 1997 spay paint racing rims a run for it's money. Imagine loosing to a mommy wagon in a stock GTI. I look forward to future business and would highly recommend Shaus to anyone.
J
2 years ago
Great service and Great people
Always concerned about taking my BMW in for servicing, as you automatically feel it's going to be expensive and somehow you'll get fleeced. Not the case at Shaus Mortorsport. The guys were open and honest and made me feel comfortable. Gave the advice I needed. My X5 is running great and will be back for maintenance they recommended.
L
2 years ago
When You Find That ONE Mechanic You Really Like...
Aaron was very personable in answering questions and keeping me informed about what needed to be replaced on my vehicle. Then when I picked my car up, I was able to talk to Chase and instantly felt relief. You can just tell he is that type of mechanic that wants to do the right thing and ensure the work was done correctly. My car is in GREAT hands with Chase, and I will never take my car anywhere else again!
E
2 years ago
These Guys are awsome
Brought my bmw with some serious mechanical issues preparing for the worst luckily they saved my car plus charged me a awsome price for all the work done found the perfect place to get my car fixed
B
2 years ago
Very satisfied with my experience. Chase and Aaron are always very professional and good at communicating the type of work that needs to be done
S
2 years ago
2008 335XI Software enhancement
Aaron was very knowledgeable, found the service to be as described and the team very helpful as i made the decision to upgrade horsepower and torque on my BMW. Would recommend Shaus to friends and neighbors.
J
2 years ago
Great Friendly Service
The guys at Shaus Motorsport were great. I went in for an oil change on my VW Jetta and I was about 45 minutes early to my appointment. the mechanic came up and checked on me and asked what I needed. I told him that I was there for an oil change. he grabbed my keys and got my car right in and started doing the oil change even though I was 45 minutes early. Highly recommended for VW work. was cheaper than taking it to the dealer for the same service.
C
2 years ago
professional service and great follow thru
I got what I came for and a list of things to follow through with in the future in order of importance. This is something I needed since I just bought a 15 year old VW Beetle. Its nice to get a list of things to do and places to get the parts. Thanks guys, Chris