Shaus Motorsport

Auto Repair Shop

15551 E. 6th Ave

Ste. 60A

Aurora, CO 80011

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:30PM

autoshopaurora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Great Service
Thanks for taking great car of my car and getting it back up and running!! Great fees and quality work!
R
2 years ago
Great customer service
I usually like to wait a bit before I write an review. I needed the car asap. They were busy plus waiting for the parts, got the car back within 2 weeks. These guys were helpful when viewing options regarding clutch/flywheel. Have zero issue with the car so far. Would recommend this shop to others.
M
2 years ago
Amazing quality and professionalism
The staff at Shaus were not only experts when it comes to the knowledge of Audi but very kind in helping me diagnose my cars problem and get the repair fixed quickly. I will always come here and will recommend to all my German car friends
J
2 years ago
BMW parts repair
This was my first experience with Shaus and it turned out to be a good one. Chase was eager to help me and find the parts that I need. Great customer service. I will be back and will recommend him.
J
2 years ago
Great Service
I have been going to Chase for a long time, and always find his service great. He always explains what needs to be done, lets me know what will need to be done down the road, and handles it in a professional, courteous way.
L
3 years ago
I needed a battery quickly
I was away on a five day trip and upon return had a dead battery. My next flight out was in less than 24 hours. The bats were booked but they squeezed me in and I was out in less than thirty minutes. I was so impressed I've already made my next appointment!
C
3 years ago
Bmw M3 build
I have waited a very long time to find a great shop!! If you love your german car and want a shop that loves your car just as much this is your place . Talking to the guys at Shaus i was nothing but impressed with all of there background and work. I had my M3 full supercharged with a active kit and I have had zero problems minus I might need tires from all the power. The guys here are great they will stay late and help you in any way. what they quoted is what you pay.I look forward to are future with even more power and builds to come !! Thanks guys customer for life
D
3 years ago
Great technicians
Expertly diagnosed the issue with my car, didn't give up when things got complicated. Will definitely be returning in the future.
D
3 years ago
Amazing, like always.
T
3 years ago
Professional, Quality & Integrity!
Shaus worked on my BMW and the services were performed as promised! It runs like a brand new vehicle. I have been a customer for 10+ years and Shaus always delivers professional quality services.