Shaus Motorsport

Auto Repair Shop

15551 E. 6th Ave

Ste. 60A

Aurora, CO 80011

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:30PM

autoshopaurora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
True car enthusiasts
They care. About everything. I took in my 2010 Bmw m3 in and chase redid the sticker on my window shield 3 times so it was perfect. Everything was done flawlessly and the guys are great to be around. Aaron knows pretty much all there is and they work well together to get the job done as fast as possible with the best quality of work.
D
3 years ago
I'm pleased. Will go there again, and will refer all of my friends. No more "Transfail safe mode" surprises.
C
3 years ago
Great service - Great attention to detials - & Super guys!
We have had our Audi serviced at Shaus Motor Sport several times - each time the service is finished on time, on budget and with certified Audi parts. We highly reccomend having your Audi serviced at Shaus. Charles and Jang
A
3 years ago
awsome place
I was really satisfied of the way they took care and took there time with lookinat my car and telling me straight up of all not just one but all problems or issues. I asked them to check one thing and they still and went ahead and to look at my whole car. So I recommend with any one with a Audi go there they know what they are doing and they will not waste your time.
D
3 years ago
Great Service
The guys there are great. They are always honest. They don't try to rip you off. I will only have my cars repaired there from now on.
E
3 years ago
Highly recommended
Aaron and Chase you guys have done an excellent job turning my old VW as brand new making it a good running car to drive. I really love the fact that you are honest with what's wrong with my car. Great customer service. I will never take my car anywhere else but you guys again
K
3 years ago
You guys are the best always provide the best service, little costly to repair starter on BMW. As I was quoted $520 elsewhere of course I would have had to have my car towed for a 2nd time. Overall good.
N
3 years ago
Thanks for all your help.
Chase and Aaron are professional and always helpful with what I need done with my car. I appreciate their work.
D
3 years ago
They have done for me in the past they are very good and hoenest.
B
3 years ago
Sound, precise and reliable service
Chase and Aaron made major repairs on both my 2003 Lincoln Aviator & 1979 BMW 320i. While the repair process with both vehicles took extended periods of time, mainly due to parts shipping delays (engine replacement for the Aviator), in the end their work was thorough and satisfactory. They stood by their work after having to return the first engine to the factory because it failed. The waiting time was not an issue for me because I own several cars. While Shaus is a bit pricey, their professionalism, skill and integrity are well worth it (hard to find in today's car repair industry).