Shaus Motorsport

Auto Repair Shop

15551 E. 6th Ave

Ste. 60A

Aurora, CO 80011

Open Today By Appointment

autoshopaurora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Absolutely the best, THEY WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU!!!
Here my story, I had my clutch done here. The whole processes was great! Chris and Aaron were amazingly support, Chris who handled my BMW M3 was transparent, informative, and always keeps you updated. After the new clutch was done, I started noticing something was off about the car, I messaged Chris at 10 Pm, he said "don't worry, bring it in tomorrow." THIS MAN CAME ON A SATURDAY, just to work on my car. Just wow.... if you had to pick one review to base your opinion on, READ THIS REVIEW!!!!! The work ethic that this place has, the drive to make your car better, the team from Chris, Aaron to Maddy, You will have a great experience with your car in the best hands, I personally would say in the state of Colorado. My car is running smoother than ever, this place definitely earned my business for life.
A
7 months ago
Super to work with and reliable
Aaron and Chris have been terrific. Every time I take my 2008 335xi in, work has been done as promised. They've done a transfer case replacement, oxygen sensor replacement and some wheel work for me. Terrific! Highly recommended.
J
10 months ago
Professionals all the way.
Looking for someone besides a dealer and found Shaus Motorsport. Had them replace all four brakes and rotors in my 535xi. Did the work the same day I brought it in. Unfortunately one pad was squeaking, Aaron tried resetting them but, ended up being a warranty issue. He ordered new pads and replaced them the same day too. Elizabeth is very nice and knowledgeable and Aaron takes pride in his work. I found a new shop at a much better price. I'll be going back there if I ever need work done. Thank you, thank you! JM
S
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Team Shaus Motorsport is very professional and friendly, I took my 2013 VW Jetta GLI there for a Cold Air intake and a Stage 1 tune. Just can't say enough about these guys, I don't plan on taking my car anywhere else!!
R
2 years ago
Very professional staff!
Went in to see about having my BMW towed there because i couldn't get it to start. When i arrived at opening the only person available was the receptionist.. she was very knowledgeable. I have never experienced that. I soon met one of the mechanics and he was just as knowledgeable. I also spoke about rebuilding some after market turbo's and was told it could take 2 weeks to check if the work could be done..it was 1 day before they got back to me! I have 2 BMWS and I will have no problem taking both of them to get serviced at this shop, this is strictly based off how professional they are!
D
2 years ago
Fueled by Passion
Shaus has serviced my 3 VW's for the past several years and have consistently earned my trust with quality work and expert advice. However, they really earned their 5 stars when the '99 Jetta my son is driving started leaking antifreeze. Since he works in Boulder he took it to a nearby European car repair shop the and they told him the heater core would need to be replaced at an estimated cost of $1,600.00 We managed to get the car over to Shaus and it turned out to be a ruptured/cracked hose that cost $159.00. I can't say enough good things about Aaron, Chase and Elizabeth. They make a great team!
J
2 years ago
Good work at a reasonable price, very good communication and willing to go out of there way for the consumer.
I give them 5 stars, better than any dealer in the Denver Metro-Plex
S
2 years ago
Highly Recommend
Team at Shaus is great to work with. Brought in a 2013 VW Jetta to inspect prior to purchase. They were very thorough checking the car inside, outside, and underside. Gave an unbiased assessment on the condition of the car providing me with the information needed to make the appropriate decision.
B
2 years ago
They were honest and fair. We didn't feel pressured into doing repairs that weren't necessary or a safety issue. They were very knowledgeable and fixed the sensor issue we were having.
J
2 years ago
They are great at what they do. I wouldn’t take my car to anyone else