Shaw Auto Care Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

70 Graham Road

Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:30PM

autorepaircuyahogafalls.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
High quality service and very professional
I had routine service and bought new tires. But I also had a problem with the transmission coordinating with the indicators on the steering column. Steve did the detective work and found the problem, which was pretty obscure. Problem solved.
G
3 weeks ago
Always great service and high quality work with Integrity!
I have come to Shaw's for more than 5 years, and my 2 daughters also have their car fixed at Shaw's as well. When you go to Shaw's you get honesty / integrity and fair pricing. How many places that fox cars can you confidently say that about. They also can fix just about every problem you car encounters That is why my family and I have been coming here for years and will keep coming here in the future!
T
4 weeks ago
Always friendly, efficient and professional.
Another pleasant experience.
D
2 months ago
Knowledgable, friendly, but lots of delays due to truck rental customers who kept coming in.
I would highly recommend Shaw, but the did have me sweating quite a bit. We were out of town to attend a family wedding. We ran into problems with our rear brakes and the hotel recommended Shaw. At first it looked like they could complete the job with time to spare to make the wedding. Then there were delays in getting the parts. Once the parts arrived they kept being interrupted with other customers coming in to rent trucks (they are a Penskie agent). When timing got tight, Steve offered to loan us a car so we could make the wedding. Fortunately they had the car ready JUST in time to get back to the hotel and get to the church just in time to see the bride walk down the hall.
B
2 months ago
Quick, fair, friendly service
Steve was quick to respond with information about the part being ordered. When it arrived, he got my car in immediately to have it installed and finished as promised.
S
2 months ago
Highly Satisfied.
I called about my air conditioning not working with many 90degree days coming. They got me in the next day and my car was even delivered to me at work because I didn’t get off work till after Shaw closed. This was my first visit.
J
2 months ago
Always great service!
B
2 months ago
Always helpful, honest, good pricing and fast service,
M
3 months ago
Fast service and fair pricing.
C
3 months ago
Great place to go
Friendly staff, great prices and reliable service. Why take your vehicle to a large corporate vendor when you can take it to a family owned shop who wants to earn your business?! They get busy at times but will work to get you in even without an appointment. See Steve and his team today, they will figure out what’s going on with your vehicle and fix it at a reasonable price and time. Thanks guys!