Shaw Auto Care Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

70 Graham Road

Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Open Today 7:00AM - 2:00PM

autorepaircuyahogafalls.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Very professional
Always concerned about the safety and problems with my vehicle treats me like a human being and not just another customer
J
2 months ago
Quality service!
I am very attached to my 15 year old car. The gear was stuck and it had a valve leak. A friend told me about their experience with Shaw's and recommended I have it towed there. Shaw's fixed my car in a timely manner, explained in detail what he did to repair it, and it has been running smooth every since. It turned out to cost less than the estimated price. Friendly service. Plus he gave me a very nice gift bag! I highly recommend Shaw's.
E
2 months ago
Great service and people
I was given an appointment easily at a time when I had no power to my car and no back-up transportation. Service was great, timely, professional and included transportation from shop to my home and back. I recommend Shaw Auto Care without hesitation.
E
2 months ago
Great service and people
I was given an appointment easily at a time when I had no power to my car and no back-up transportation. Service was great, timely, professional and included transportation from shop to my home and back. I recommend Shaw Auto Care without hesitation.
L
2 months ago
Excellent and Friendly Service
I was taken care of quickly and efficiently. The work was done as expected with no surprises except for the excellent, personalized service. My new tires, alignment, oil change and other miscellaneous services were all done as expected and with good results. I highly recommend Shaw Auto Care.
B
3 months ago
Low tire pressure light
Had a low tire pressure light for two tires within 10 min.. Just knew it was the other two tire sensors that I didn't have replaced a month ago at the dealer.. They could have easily sold them to me, but found the air was a little low. Aired them up and sent me on my way for no charge. Could not even force Steve to take any money.
D
3 months ago
everything was awsome great job
M
3 months ago
People first
I stopped in a week ago as my car window would not go back up and I had my 8 year old son in the car. The team at Shaw worked on my door for close to an hour to get the window back up. I asked them if I could pay for the time they spent and their only response was "No, if my son was in the car and it was this cold, I would want someone to do the same for me". Needless to say I returned my car on Tuesday for them to make the repair. The price charged was honest and fair and the work performed was great! A big thank you to Steve and his entire team for not just looking to make a quick buck, but really taking care of their customers!
L
4 months ago
Had service on my 2000 Honda civic, and the service was very good. My serpentine belt and power steering belt need to to be tited. The service took no longer than 30mins for a good reasonable price.The Personal and atmosphere was outstanding. I will recommend any one to this auto repair place. Thank you for your services.
S
5 months ago
Completely satisfied
Check engine light comes on and the engine starts misfiring on the weekend, ugh, nightmare. Thankfully, I was able to bring my car in on Sunday morning and have it looked at without an appointment. The repair was completed on Monday morning quickly for a reasonable price and I was able to make it to work by 10.