Shaw Auto Care Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

70 Graham Road

Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:30PM

autorepaircuyahogafalls.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High quality service, excellent staff, professional and very friendly environment
I have been a regular at Shaw Auto Care for the past few years. Every time I walk in I am greeted with a friendly staff. During my wait to get my oil change, I was able to have good conversation about Cleveland sports, which helped the time fly by! 10 out of 10 would recommend.
R
2 weeks ago
Honest and to the point
DIdn't try up selling me or pressuring me into a sale.
J
2 weeks ago
Always GREAT!
Would not use any other place!
J
2 weeks ago
Always the best
Would not use any other place!
M
3 months ago
Very professional
Always concerned about the safety and problems with my vehicle treats me like a human being and not just another customer
J
4 months ago
Quality service!
I am very attached to my 15 year old car. The gear was stuck and it had a valve leak. A friend told me about their experience with Shaw's and recommended I have it towed there. Shaw's fixed my car in a timely manner, explained in detail what he did to repair it, and it has been running smooth every since. It turned out to cost less than the estimated price. Friendly service. Plus he gave me a very nice gift bag! I highly recommend Shaw's.
E
4 months ago
Great service and people
I was given an appointment easily at a time when I had no power to my car and no back-up transportation. Service was great, timely, professional and included transportation from shop to my home and back. I recommend Shaw Auto Care without hesitation.
E
4 months ago
Great service and people
I was given an appointment easily at a time when I had no power to my car and no back-up transportation. Service was great, timely, professional and included transportation from shop to my home and back. I recommend Shaw Auto Care without hesitation.
L
4 months ago
Excellent and Friendly Service
I was taken care of quickly and efficiently. The work was done as expected with no surprises except for the excellent, personalized service. My new tires, alignment, oil change and other miscellaneous services were all done as expected and with good results. I highly recommend Shaw Auto Care.
B
5 months ago
Low tire pressure light
Had a low tire pressure light for two tires within 10 min.. Just knew it was the other two tire sensors that I didn't have replaced a month ago at the dealer.. They could have easily sold them to me, but found the air was a little low. Aired them up and sent me on my way for no charge. Could not even force Steve to take any money.