Shaw Auto Care Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

70 Graham Road

Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Only place I’ll go. Period.
I have been taking my vehichles for everything from oil changes to brakes to whatever to Shaw’s for over 25 years and will continue to do so. I suppose there are cheaper options for some things, but I look for value, not price. There is no fine print, no conditions, no bullshit; just quality service. For me, there isn’t and hasn’t ever been anywhere else.
J
3 months ago
Quick, reliable, trustworthy
As always, I am treated honestly and quickly at Shaw's. I've been going to Shaw's for many years. Very nice family business. I highly recommend them.
J
3 months ago
Good, prompt service
I had rented a Penske truck from them for work and asked if they could service my truck while i was there. Oil, change, filter replacements and also rotated the tires and inspected the brakes. Prices were fair and they seemed trustworthy.
G
3 months ago
Friendly, reasonable quality service
As always a great trip to Shaw's, friendly and fast with reasonable prices. When dealing with any car problems, it helps to get quality work with a smile and in good time. I always show up with no notice and my car gets fix right away. Thanks Steve!
J
4 months ago
Brake Repair
Steve is great, knows cars and best way to repair. I get in there with a short notice and it get repaired timely
T
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable without over-selling
I was told by another repair shop that I needed a water pump. Steve's price for the water pump was better but after checking over my car, he told me I did not need a new water pump and just needed to purge some air in the line. This saved me couple hundred dollars and he did this all in a couple hours. I appreciate the honesty. I am very pleased and will be back for my next car repair.
L
4 months ago
Great Service and a Reasonable Price.
When my normal shop didn't have any availability, I took my car here and the service was done the same day and the price was fair I was very satisfied and would recommend this shop to anyone.
K
5 months ago
High quality service and very professional
I had routine service and bought new tires. But I also had a problem with the transmission coordinating with the indicators on the steering column. Steve did the detective work and found the problem, which was pretty obscure. Problem solved.
G
6 months ago
Always great service and high quality work with Integrity!
I have come to Shaw's for more than 5 years, and my 2 daughters also have their car fixed at Shaw's as well. When you go to Shaw's you get honesty / integrity and fair pricing. How many places that fox cars can you confidently say that about. They also can fix just about every problem you car encounters That is why my family and I have been coming here for years and will keep coming here in the future!
T
6 months ago
Always friendly, efficient and professional.
Another pleasant experience.