Shaw Auto Care Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

70 Graham Road

Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Open Today 7:00AM - 2:00PM

autorepaircuyahogafalls.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service
My experience at Shaw Auto Care has always been great. Steve is very welcoming and gives an honest assessment of my vehicle needs. There is never any pressure to buy.
H
1 month ago
Jeep
Perfect fix!
R
1 month ago
fast, high quality work
Thank you so much to Steve and his team for getting me in on such short notice! Always high quality work, and great customer service.
A
1 month ago
Professional and high quality dependable service!!
Owner always has parts in stock and can handle your car last minute! Always fair pricing and high quality work...super dependable!! Go to no other auto repair when you need expertise service!! Plus great moving Trucks to rent...unlimited mileage!!
J
1 month ago
Steve and his staff are great to deal with..................
G
2 months ago
High quality service, family owned
I only trust my vehicle with Shaw, they've been keeping my cars running well & safely since 2005. Steve cares about his customers and his family has been running their business's in Cuyahoga Falls for many years. If you want to be treated right, go to Shaw's.
S
2 months ago
Very happy
K
2 months ago
Top notch work on short notice
A/C was not working on a hot day. Shaw got it working within an hour.
K
3 months ago
oil change and service
As always Steve and his crew got us in and out with quality.
J
3 months ago
Good Pricing, attentive to needs, responded timely. I like the help that Steve hires from the high schools