Shawn Bartley and Associates, LLC

Lawyer

8730 Georgia Avenue

Suite 610

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silverspringlawoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 days ago
Our experience with Attorney Bartley was a very positive one. He provided us with a professional but also very personal service that relieved us of the anxiety and stress we were going through at the time. He gave us hope and more importantly delivered on his promise. I would gladly recommend this office to anyone I know.
H
5 days ago
Awesome and professional service
After talking to several attorneys who told us we couldn’t proceed with our case, we met attorney Shawn Bartley, and the rest is history. He reviewed our case and assured us he could handle the case and prevail and that’s what he did. Despite all the obstacles, he was very professional and supportive which gave us peace and comfort during our difficult period. Thank you Shawn for everything and God bless.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly trustworthy and highly professional
Mr Bartley is an amazing attorney as he is always available very empathetic has exquisite knowledge of the law and the courtroom. He is very affordable and will work with you. I have dealt with many attorneys who were expensive unorganized and not available when you neede them. Shawn’s knowledge of the law and personal attention will win you your case and and you will keep him as your number one attorney.
C
2 months ago
Truly the best!
Shawn and his staff did a phenomenal job for me, getting positive results. I had a very difficult case with my stepdaughters following my husband’s death. Shawn believed in me, believed that I had been badly mistreated, and fought to get what was right. Through it all, he kept telling me to “Stay strong!” - I’m not sure he knew how badly I wanted it to just be over. His words enabled me to continue fighting. The work that he and his staff did got me a fair settlement. If I ever need an attorney again, his is the first number I will call!!!
J
2 months ago
Most caring counsel!
Shawn Bartley is by far one of the best counsels I have ever had the opportunity to work with. He cares for his clients beyond pay. He wants to see their situation resolved, and thus thinks outside the box, and follows up to make sure his clients are satisfied with the outcome of his work.
H
2 months ago
I found Shawn to be a very honest and comforting attorney. I have recommended him to many of my friends and family and I highly recommend to anyone seeking a great attorney.
K
2 months ago
Best Attorney Ever!
If I have any questions, Shawn is the first person that I call. He truly is there for his clients! I have worked with other attorneys in the past who were interested in the pay and not the person. Shawn is all about the person. He gives you everything that he has to give and only wants the best for his client. You would be hard pressed to find anyone more honest. He surrounds himself with good people too. His staff is first rate! If I could give him more than 5 stars, I would.
J
3 months ago
Shawn & his staff were very fast, courteous and efficient!
N
3 months ago
Very good experience
Shawn and his team were extremely helpful throughout our whole process of working with them. They made everything go smoothly and quickly. They were very professional but personable at the same time. I highly recommend this law firm.
R
3 years ago
Efficient and Helpful
I have worked with Shawn Bartley and his staff since 2011. They helped me establish a LLC and prepare operating agreements for the business. They understand the needs of a starting business and provide further assistance as we have grown.
Response from Shawn Bartley and Associates, LLC
Thank you. Please let us know how we can be of future service. We were extremely please to work with you. We appreciate clients like you and the people you refer.