Shawn Bartley and Associates, LLC

Lawyer

8730 Georgia Avenue

Suite 610

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silverspringlawoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Efficient and Helpful
I have worked with Shawn Bartley and his staff since 2011. They helped me establish a LLC and prepare operating agreements for the business. They understand the needs of a starting business and provide further assistance as we have grown.
Response from Shawn Bartley and Associates, LLC
Thank you. Please let us know how we can be of future service. We were extremely please to work with you. We appreciate clients like you and the people you refer.
M
2 years ago
Straight Forward, Clear, Concise and Responsive!
We never gave it much thought before we decided to file for bankruptcy. But the moment we did we reached out to our network and was referred to Shawn Bartley and Associates. After meeting with Shawn it was clear we made the right decision to file and chose the right attorney. He asked all of the right questions and provided a clear understanding of what we needed to do to prepare and move through the process. Following his direction we won our case without any complication or extra fees. The Shawn Bartley and Associates team was professional and responsive the process and I will recommend them to my family and friends.
Response from Shawn Bartley and Associates, LLC
Thank You, Maya C. We are very please to have garnered a successful result in your case. We appreciate your business. We look forward to being of service to you in the future and the clients you refer.
M
2 years ago
Property Management and Planning
I came to Bartley and Associates LLC within the last year and didn't realize how much I needed their professional services. Mr. Bartley initially met with my wife and I and provided a thorough and complete picture of our total property needs, both personal and professional, short and long term. Having a plan of action is the most important tool you can have in preparing for your future and I feel we're in very good hands with Bartley and Associates. When it comes to property call Bartley and Associates. I recently loss my sister and Bartley and associates were there providing me with the necessary guidance to settle matters regarding the closing of her estate. I would have been utterly loss in moving through this process alone.
Response from Shawn Bartley and Associates, LLC
Thank you Mr. Gahagan. We love being of service to you and look forward to assisting you in your continued success and growth. Please let us know if we can help your family or friends.
L
2 years ago
Great Experience
It's been two years that i have used Shawn-bartley and it was a grezt pleasure working with this company. They held my hands from the firzt first day until the day when my case was closed.
Response from Shawn Bartley and Associates, LLC
Thank you. We enjoyed being of service to you. Please let us know if we can help you, your friends, or your family.
C
2 years ago
Would Highly Recommend
Even though Shawn Bartley and Associates, LLC is a small firm, the size of the company matters little when compared with the quality of the service. I was very impressed with the customer service when I first entered the office, to the excellent and meticulous review of my document by my paralegal, and finally the attention to detail by Mr. Bartley himself. While I pray that I never have to seek legal help of that nature again, if I had to, I would again seek the services of Shawn Bartley and Associates, LLC.
B
2 years ago
Awesome Attorney!
Shawn is an awesome attorney. Great negotiator and very experienced in the courtroom. I would absolutely recommend his services.
M
2 years ago
Excellent - First place you should go if you need a lawyer!
Everyone was very professional all the way around! Would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Shawn Bartley and Associates, LLC
Thank you. We appreciated being of service to you. Please let us know if we can help you again. Please feel free to let us know if we can help any of your family or friends.
T
2 years ago
Very competent and compassionate Attorney
Shawn Bartley is indeed an excellent attorney. Not only compassionate but empathetic, he consistently demonstrates strong analytical skills. Mr. Bartley guided me through filing Bankruptcy while I was battling Stage IV cancer. He thought of a reasonable course of action and helped make sense of the volume of information, court proceedings and my options. In addition, Mr. Bartley was sensitive to my on-going treatment and challenges. I was very grateful and impressed with how he communicated with my Creditors and addressed the Court on my behalf. Shawn doesn't just view you as a client but as an individual which distinguishes him from "other" attorneys. I highly recommend him... Mr. Bartley is one of a kind and the consistency of his efforts only enhances his representation of and efforts for his clients.
Response from Shawn Bartley and Associates, LLC
Thank you Trish. Your case was especially important to us. You are like family. Please let us know how we can continue to help and assist you and your friends.
M
2 years ago
A hard working lawyer that got the job done.
I was having a hard time paying my bills. Shawn Bartly stepped up and got involved with my case. He didn't stop working on my case until I won. I was so happy I picked the right man for the job.
Response from Shawn Bartley and Associates, LLC
Thank you. Your trust meant a great deal to us. We know there are many attorneys to choose from. But your confidence in us propelled and influenced the positive outcome of your case. Be sure to tell your friends and family. We are confident we can help them also!
A
2 years ago
I will always referred my family, friends and colleagues to Shawn Bartley & Associates, LLC.
Shawn Bartley and Associates fights for you all the way to the winner's circle! Shawn gets the job done and HE CARES!
Response from Shawn Bartley and Associates, LLC
Thank you. We enjoyed helping you on your matter. We were elated when you referred clients to us.