Shawn G. Scott, DDS

Dentist

3305 Northside Dr.

Macon, GA 31210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Dr. Scott and staff are very accommodating and friendly...
As this was my first visit I was expecting the usual slam bam...by that I mean trying to propose a treatment plan based on their agenda for treatments and services...not what I wanted and could afford or needed...This was not the case with this Practice...Dr. Scott attended to my emergency needs at this visit and offered an appointment for a follow-up visit to check overall health of my teeth and gums and offer a plan that would optimize by well being and good dental health and options for my needs and desires. They also offer a cash discount as I have no dental insurance. I would recommend this Practice to others based on this initial visit.
A
1 week ago
Friendly, great service
Felt like family from the first phone call. Very helpful and friendly!
A
2 weeks ago
The Best
Dr. Scott is very professional but also friendly. He truly does care for his patients. We have been blessed to have known him personally and professionally for years. My daughter grew up going to him and now goes on her own. I trust him explicitly with my family's dental needs. We love him and his staff!!
J
2 weeks ago
Extracted broken wisdom tooth
Dr. Scott and his staff are the best! Very professional, and actually cares about his patients. No pain at all. Amazing work!
S
2 weeks ago
Rebuilt chipped tooth
Expert professional care in repairing and rebuilding a chipped tooth. I can't tell any difference in the repair and the tooth. Exceptional work! Thank you Dr. Scott!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Scott came highly recommended
I have been looking for a new Dentist for a number of years and Dr Scott came highly recommend. Today was my first visit and I was very impressed with Dr Scott and his staff. I feel like I now have a dentist
A
2 weeks ago
Unlike any other
There is not enough space available to share with you all the wonderful attributes I experienced today. I move from place to place around Georgia. I've allowed numerous dental facilities to to care my family and me. Dr Scott and his staff are unlike any other. Professional, courteous, compassionate, genial, attentive are just a few adjectives I choose to describe my office visit. The environment is clean and comfortable. There was no wait time! I actually enjoyed my visit to my new dentist and I've never said that before. I am confident my wife and children will be treated very well and their oral health will be most excellent. Thank you Dr Scott and staff for caring....
L
3 weeks ago
Superior Service, Quality Work
Not having been to a dentist in several years and being new to the area, I experienced a dental emergency but was able to be worked in for an appointment with Dr. Scott quickly. He and his staff put me at ease immediately. My comfort level during the procedure was placed high on his list of priorities, and the skill level and quality of work was exceptional. I will highly recommend him to friends and coworkers.
W
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Always receive excellent care from Dr. Scott and his staff. They are highly recommended. Have been going there for many years
R
1 month ago
Great dentist!
We love Dr. Scott! He and his staff are always friendly and gets to the "root" of the problem! Great customer service and very good dental work! We have been with him for several years for cleanings and all other dental needs and have been satisfied. Regina