Shawn G. Scott, DDS

Dentist

3305 Northside Dr.

Macon, GA 31210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
Great dentist & staff
Dr Scott has always been great. I've never hurt when getting numbing shot. He cares about what is best for his patients not the money. Dental hygienist Cindy & Susan are great.
P
6 days ago
Customer Service
Belinda is the best ! So thorough but gentle and very knowledgeable!
A
7 days ago
Very nice and friendly staff.
I have to be worked in sometimes due to my teeth shifting and feeling uneven. Connie always works me in as soon as possible. Dr Scott and the assistance are very friendly, kind and welcoming. Dr Scott is the Best šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»
E
2 weeks ago
The new Elvis of mid-state dentists!
Dr. Scott is excellent! Office is in a good location, the ladies assisting him are conscientious and professional, and Dr. Scott is skilled and possesses a great personality to boot - i think hes going to be my dentist for the duration.
A
3 weeks ago
I always have a great experience. True professionals.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Best dentist on this planet.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Scott, Angie, and Connie were wonderful. I was very nervous and having some trouble with my tooth. They were very professional and courteous, got me in to see them quickly, and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend them to everyone!
B
3 weeks ago
All employees at your office are fantastic!
I recommend your office to everyone I know! Iā€™v always had great experiences when I come for my appointments. Thanks for the great care you provide to me and all your patients!!
F
4 weeks ago
All went well and everyone is always very friendly and professional.
T
1 month ago
Always helpful!
Dr. Scott and his staff are always willing to go the extra mile to take care of their patients!