Shawn G. Scott, DDS

Dentist

3305 Northside Dr.

Macon, GA 31210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 hours ago
I like Dr. Scott, the staff is professional and friendly and I never have to wait for my appointment- they respect my time, which I appreciate.
I have been going to Dr. Scott for years (since Dr.Boland left) and would not change dentists. He always gives me an "A" and I give him an "A."
W
1 day ago
I was extremely pleased with the services I received at DR. Scott's office. I was taken care of promptly and everyone performed in a professional manner. I would recommend his services to anyone and give the experience a 10 rating!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Always very professional, great staffs and dentist.
W
2 weeks ago
I give Dr. Scott 5 stars + 5 stars.
I was feeling nervous about having 2 teeth filled. I hate that drill. Dr. Scott gave me shots that I did not even feel, he drilled painlessly on my teeth and filled them without any pain. He is a wonderful dentist, very professional but very nice too. I highly recommend him to anybody looking for a great dentist.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
The office has such a friendly environment. So focused on the patient. Always asking how they can make your visit better. Would highly recommend to anyone ! I drive 45 minutes to this dentist and would never change.
G
2 weeks ago
Great experiment and service
Everyone has a great attitude and really enjoys doing what they do!! Thanks for the awesome customer service!
B
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Scott and his team are so nice and knowledgeable! They are always making sure that you are comfortable and ok. I would recommend everybody to go there. Dr. Scott even checked up on me after hours even though I missed his call.
C
3 weeks ago
Perfect service always
Kind, excellent service, professional. The best!
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Dr. Scott and his staff are the best! They provide excellent care of your teeth and they are all so nice!
A
4 weeks ago
Always a giggle fest from what mom says and it’s the truth
Just go see Dr. Scott. You won’t regret it