Shawn G. Scott, DDS

Dentist

3305 Northside Dr.

Macon, GA 31210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Dr. Scott and his hygienist are very professional and give quality service.
M
1 day ago
Clean happy teeth
They check my teeth thoroughly and clean them gently and well. They gladly use a non fluoride cleaner for me per my request.
D
1 day ago
Excellent
Dr. Scott and his team are superb!
L
2 days ago
Great practice
Who knew you can feel great after a dental visit! The employees are personable and make you feel valued as a patient. I’m glad I found them when I moved to Macon.
E
4 days ago
Very professional service
My family has been using Dr. Scott for the better part of a decade. Really love the courteous service that we get every time we come.
T
1 week ago
Great job as always
Cindy Epps is the best, and does an outstanding job cleaning my teeth - the whole office is very friendly, and I highly recommend Dr Scott to all my family and friends
C
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Always friendly and professional. They always take the time to take care of me.
F
1 week ago
Gracious
I can’t thank you enough for seeing me and tending to my needs at a moments notice. It was an emergency for me and I thank you for your tender care.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a new dental hygienist today. She was friendly and professional and a wonderful person to talk to. Her demeanor while performing her job was placing my comfort and care first. Wonderful experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Scott is the BEST. His staff is always nice and helpful. We love going to the Dentist.