Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics

Orthodontist

605 State Road 13 N

Suite 104

Jacksonville, FL 32259

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
The best
The best orthodontics office there is.
J
4 weeks ago
Great staff
Excellent customer service. Quality staff. Appointments are very accommodating. Very efficient during appointments. Effective treatment for each of my kids. Extremely pleased.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and Caring
From the moment we walk in, it seems the office staff looks past me and to my child who is the actual patient! This has made her feel very comfortable about the adventure we will eventually be on with braces. The office staff are a reflection of Dr Perce: kind, welcoming, friendly, caring, and have your best interests in mind.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind review!
A
2 months ago
Great service
Everyone so nice and helpful. We are having a great experience.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much for reviewing our office! We are thrilled your experience has been good!
M
3 months ago
Exceptional service, friendly staff
This experience was not what I was expecting. I was amazed at the process and ease both my son and I went through. I was so impressed with everything about this office and staff. Thank you for making this difficult day for my son, a very pleasant experience.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are so happy to hear we were able to help make this experience pleasant!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very welcoming. Dr. Perce is friendly and takes his time explaining things. I cannot say enough about how great everyone is. My kids love them. Highly recommend.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much!!
V
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Myles was very nervous about his procedure today. The office team made him feel at ease and cormfotable during and after the visit. Thank you!
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
So glad to hear!
S
4 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and helpful ataff
Dr. Perce provided orthodontist services to my son for over two years and we have nothing but good things to say about him and his offices. They’re wonderful. Highly recommend.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much!!
R
4 months ago
The BEST!
De. Perce and his entire staff are truly the best. Always so accommodating, friendly and professional. They greet each patient with a smile that makes everyone feel welcome. I have a very apprehensive dental patient, and they always take the time to see that she is comfortable (even if it takes longer). I truly can’t say enough good things about the type of care my family has received through Dr. Perce. If I could give a 50 star rating I would! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much Rebecca!!!
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff are friendly and professional. Beautiful facility. I know my son is in great orthodontic care!
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much!!