Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics

Orthodontist

605 State Road 13 N

Suite 104

Jacksonville, FL 32259

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 hours ago
Quality Service throughout
Wonderful, friendly staff. Amazing results!
M
1 week ago
Awesome Orthodontist and Staff
Doctor Perce and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and kind. The atmosphere in the office is always calm and relaxing. The doctor has an excellent bedside manor and my children feel comfortable with him. He spent a lot of time at our initial visit going over each of my children’s treatment plan and specific needs. I highly recommend Dr. Perce and his staff.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
We are thrilled you had a good experience with our office. We are looking forward to getting to know your family!
F
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have had a great experience with Dr. Perce and his team, they have helped me achieve my dream smile!
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
We are so happy to hear that!
M
2 months ago
Orthodontist
Great friendly staff and gets you in and out quickly for such a busy dental practice. Entertainment for the kids is wonderful as well as they wait. Great remodel by the way
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much!!
T
2 months ago
Comfortable and professional
My daughter got braces today and Dr. Perse and his staff made me and my daughter feel welcomed and comfortable and confident in what they were doing. They took time to answer questions and explain everything.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
We are so happy to hear your experience with us was positive. We look forward to getting to know your family while in treatment.
D
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Our son got his braces off today! Our experience with Dr. Perce and his team has been excellent from start to finish.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much!
C
2 months ago
Awesome experience for braces for my son and I.
I got invisalign and my son got traditional braces. Everything went according to plan and we both have great teeth now.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much!
S
2 months ago
Excellent staff
Dr Perce and Staff are extremely professional and courteous. they are always willing to give us a convenient time for appointments. Such a warm inviting and pleasant atmosphere. Their office has recently had some renovations done and is absolutely gorgeous. I highly recommend dr perce for all your orthodontic needs. In our opinion the best. Thank you for the care and dedication you've given to Kyle all these many years😁
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much!
H
3 months ago
Excellent Orthodontic Office
My daughter loves Dr. Perce and staff. They are on time with appointments with very little wait time. They are always friendly and take time with each patient and parent to understand the process and what comes next after every visit! Their office is beautiful and offers built in computer games for the younger crowd in the waiting room!!! Highly recommended!
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much!
Q
3 months ago
The Best Orthodontist & Staff
Dr. Perce & his staff are the best in Orthdontics! My children have beautiful, straight teeth. Not all Orthodontists are the same. The bites must be just right too. The staff are very professional, proficient & very friendly. The office is beautiful, clean, & meets children’s needs. My husband is a Dentist too, Dr. Perce has our highest recommendation for Orthodontics experience.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your family!!