Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics

Orthodontist

605 State Road 13 N

Suite 104

Jacksonville, FL 32259

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone so nice and helpful. We are having a great experience.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much for reviewing our office! We are thrilled your experience has been good!
M
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service, friendly staff
This experience was not what I was expecting. I was amazed at the process and ease both my son and I went through. I was so impressed with everything about this office and staff. Thank you for making this difficult day for my son, a very pleasant experience.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are so happy to hear we were able to help make this experience pleasant!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very welcoming. Dr. Perce is friendly and takes his time explaining things. I cannot say enough about how great everyone is. My kids love them. Highly recommend.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much!!
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Myles was very nervous about his procedure today. The office team made him feel at ease and cormfotable during and after the visit. Thank you!
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
So glad to hear!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and helpful ataff
Dr. Perce provided orthodontist services to my son for over two years and we have nothing but good things to say about him and his offices. They’re wonderful. Highly recommend.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much!!
R
2 months ago
The BEST!
De. Perce and his entire staff are truly the best. Always so accommodating, friendly and professional. They greet each patient with a smile that makes everyone feel welcome. I have a very apprehensive dental patient, and they always take the time to see that she is comfortable (even if it takes longer). I truly can’t say enough good things about the type of care my family has received through Dr. Perce. If I could give a 50 star rating I would! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much Rebecca!!!
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff are friendly and professional. Beautiful facility. I know my son is in great orthodontic care!
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much!!
H
3 months ago
Great staff, great location, Dr Perce is great, easy going
Our 13 year old son had braces put on for the first time today. My husband took him in and I have heard nothing but positive things from my husband and son about Dr Perce and his staff. Not to mention the location is "easy in and easy out". The location and my initial call into the office; speaking to a very knowledgeable and kind staff person, were the main reasons I chose the office but now that we've gone we are even happier knowing we made the right choice. Thanks for making it easy all the way around!!
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
It was a pleasure meeting your husband & son today in our office. It is so nice to hear you had a good experience! Looking forward to getting to know your family!
S
5 months ago
Great Staff!
I just recently became a patient at Perce Orthodontics and quickly felt at home. The staff, including Dr. Perce himself, is very friendly and attentive. I highly recommend this group.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy you selected our office for your orthodontic care!
J
5 months ago
High Quality Servce
Friendly staff. Family oriented office with games and brushing station. The Doctor is just great very personable.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
We very much appreciate the review of our office!!