Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics

Orthodontist

605 State Road 13 N

Suite 104

Jacksonville, FL 32259

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great Staff!
I just recently became a patient at Perce Orthodontics and quickly felt at home. The staff, including Dr. Perce himself, is very friendly and attentive. I highly recommend this group.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy you selected our office for your orthodontic care!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Servce
Friendly staff. Family oriented office with games and brushing station. The Doctor is just great very personable.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
We very much appreciate the review of our office!!
R
3 months ago
Great experience
Great experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. It didn’t hurt, and it only took about an hour. I really like Dr. Perce and Mandi. I was nervous at first, but it was not bad at all.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the nice review!! We appreciate it very much!
K
4 months ago
Highest quality service and experience.
The front office is outstanding. They are very friendly, welcoming and accomodating. Dr. Perce is very professional and achieves great results in shortest time possible. Would recommend to everyone.
K
4 months ago
Highest quality service and experience.
The front office is outstanding. They are very friendly, welcoming and accomodating. Dr. Perce is very professional and achieves great results in shortest time possible. Would recommend to everyone.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much Kathy!
W
4 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Perce and his staff are amazing. They are all so kind and helpful. We have recommended him many times.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you for recommending us!
E
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The front office staff are so welcoming. You feel like you are family. Dr. Perce and team are knowledgeable and helpful. I will continue to use this office for the entire family and highly recommend Dr. Perce to all.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our office. We appreciate it very much!
J
5 months ago
Top Notch Care
Both Dr. Perce & his staff are amazing. From the minute you walk in the door they greet you by first name & take care of you. We've been coming to the office for years & the quality of care & service have always been superb!
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you for the great review!
M
5 months ago
Great doctor and staff
We have been going here for several years and have received top notch care! The office staff make us feel at ease and we would highly recommend Perce Orthodontics!
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the review!! We appreciate patients like you!
R
6 months ago
Trustworthy, no pressure and right on target
We have two children that have had braces. Each decision made, I felt like I could trust the Doctor and staff to help me make the right decision for my kids. We come and go with a smile.