Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics

Orthodontist

605 State Road 13 N

Suite 104

Jacksonville, FL 32259

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent service, friendly and helpful ataff
Dr. Perce provided orthodontist services to my son for over two years and we have nothing but good things to say about him and his offices. Theyโ€™re wonderful. Highly recommend.
R
2 weeks ago
The BEST!
De. Perce and his entire staff are truly the best. Always so accommodating, friendly and professional. They greet each patient with a smile that makes everyone feel welcome. I have a very apprehensive dental patient, and they always take the time to see that she is comfortable (even if it takes longer). I truly canโ€™t say enough good things about the type of care my family has received through Dr. Perce. If I could give a 50 star rating I would! ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much Rebecca!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff are friendly and professional. Beautiful facility. I know my son is in great orthodontic care!
H
3 weeks ago
Great staff, great location, Dr Perce is great, easy going
Our 13 year old son had braces put on for the first time today. My husband took him in and I have heard nothing but positive things from my husband and son about Dr Perce and his staff. Not to mention the location is "easy in and easy out". The location and my initial call into the office; speaking to a very knowledgeable and kind staff person, were the main reasons I chose the office but now that we've gone we are even happier knowing we made the right choice. Thanks for making it easy all the way around!!
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
It was a pleasure meeting your husband & son today in our office. It is so nice to hear you had a good experience! Looking forward to getting to know your family!
S
3 months ago
Great Staff!
I just recently became a patient at Perce Orthodontics and quickly felt at home. The staff, including Dr. Perce himself, is very friendly and attentive. I highly recommend this group.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy you selected our office for your orthodontic care!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Servce
Friendly staff. Family oriented office with games and brushing station. The Doctor is just great very personable.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
We very much appreciate the review of our office!!
R
5 months ago
Great experience
Great experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. It didnโ€™t hurt, and it only took about an hour. I really like Dr. Perce and Mandi. I was nervous at first, but it was not bad at all.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the nice review!! We appreciate it very much!
K
6 months ago
Highest quality service and experience.
The front office is outstanding. They are very friendly, welcoming and accomodating. Dr. Perce is very professional and achieves great results in shortest time possible. Would recommend to everyone.
K
6 months ago
Highest quality service and experience.
The front office is outstanding. They are very friendly, welcoming and accomodating. Dr. Perce is very professional and achieves great results in shortest time possible. Would recommend to everyone.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you so much Kathy!
W
6 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Perce and his staff are amazing. They are all so kind and helpful. We have recommended him many times.
Response from Shawn M. Perce Orthodontics
Thank you for recommending us!