Shawna D. Bland Tregre, DDS

Dentist

6415 Fairmont Pkwy.

Ste. A

Pasadena, TX 77505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Always great
Always an easy and painless visit. Greatest around!
P
2 weeks ago
A+++ Dentist & Staff ✔️
I have been a dental patient of Dr. Shawna Bland Trege for a number of years and have been very satisfied with any and all services received. During my years as a patient I unfortunately have had dental emergencies and Robin, Dental Receptionist/Insurance Mgr. has always helped me with an immediate appointment and assistance. Highly recommend Dr. Trege and her staff. ✔️
S
1 month ago
I have always enjoyed going to her because of her professionalism and she answered all my questions Thank you Dr.Tregre Also dental hygienist Dawn was very sweet Thank you Ms. Dawn
K
1 month ago
Very pleased!
I am very impressed with the office staff and Dr. Bland-Tregre. Friendly & professional.
R
1 month ago
I've been a client of Dr. Bland-Tegre for many years and have always had wonderful service. The staff know their patients well and give great care whether it's a normal cleaning or crowns, always happy with the results.
D
1 month ago
Great
The young lady that did my teeth cleaning. Her name is Dawn she did a great job. She clean them good and done didn’t even hurt me. On my next visit I’m asking for her again.👍🏼
T
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service
Had a crown but on, it feels right and no pain. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, courteous service
I love this dentist and everyone who works here. They take great care of their patients.
J
2 months ago
Great staff and great care
This is my second visit. Everyone is so nice. Every 6 months I'll be coming. Glad I found this doctor.
T
2 months ago
Highly Superior Dentistry & Happy Patient
Dr Shawna Bland Tregre DDS and her staff know what they are doing and do it with genuine care. They are professional and accomplished, taking great effort to ensure my comfort. The treatment from beginning to end was a pleasant experience leaving me with a clear understanding of the procedure recommend for me. I would highly recommend anyone in need of a great dentist come here! :)