Shawna D. Bland Tregre, DDS

Dentist

6415 Fairmont Pkwy.

Ste. A

Pasadena, TX 77505

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
As always everyone is always so sweet and helpful. Always get me in on time. Love everyone there. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist in town
She is a great dentist. She is gentle, careful and gives you options. Very personable!
J
1 month ago
Great dentist
What I love about Dr. Bland-Tregre is how gentle she is. She listens to your concerns and works with you to see what is happening with your teeth.
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Been going to Dr. Bland for nearly 30 years. Simply the best.
D
2 months ago
She the best doctor in the world cares alot about her clients and helpful to questions and concerns I give her a hundred 10% would recommend her to anyone
C
2 months ago
Great quality service
No one likes to visit the dentist! However, in Dr Shawna’s office it is very orderly and a pleasant experience. I have been coming to this office for about 10 yrs. My family and I have never once had an unpleasant experience; anyone would be glad to visit Dr Shawna and her dental assistants. They are also very good with children.
S
2 months ago
Very professional, good service and always friendly
It's always a good experience at Dr. Bland's office. She does a good job and is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
T
2 months ago
The BEST!!
'Nuf said.
B
3 months ago
Very professional
Excellent office business, Tammy is a very good teeth cleaner , this is the best dentist office i have ever been too , thanks Dr Shawna
E
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
I love coming here for my dental care. Dr. Tregre is very professional and caring. The receptionist Mrs. Robin will try her best to accommodate you as best as she can. I started coming 5 years ago and brought my brother, sister, father, and trying to switch my mother over too.