Shawna D. Bland Tregre, DDS

Dentist

6415 Fairmont Pkwy.

Ste. A

Pasadena, TX 77505

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Dr. Bland is very personable, interested in your condition and takes the time to explain everything. She does excellent dental work. I am very pleased. Also, the office is so pleasant, clean and decorated nice.
C
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service with great friendly staff.
Always great service with fantastic polite and caring staff. I could never imagine using another dentist service.
S
3 weeks ago
Great people and service
Always friendly and caring people who take good care of me and my entire family.
C
3 weeks ago
Great people, great service.
Have always had great cleanings, they are genital and go out of their way to not do any pain.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Tregre
When I first moved to town, one of my biggest concerns was finding a good dentist. Well, I was lucky enough to find a great dentist! The care she, and her staff, gives to patients is outstanding! A true gem in dentistry.
N
1 month ago
Fantastic
The Dr always takes very good care of me. The whole staff is awesome! I am very glad I found her!
C
1 month ago
Dentist
She has been taking care of my teeth since the early 1990’s. Her office staff have worked with her for many years. All are very good at their skills, professional, and friendly. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
S
1 month ago
I’ve always been happy with Dr. Bland-Tregre. She is a caring doctor.
C
1 month ago
Nervous Patient
Have a phobia about needles and was dreading getting this filling. Turned out to be a piece of cake as Dr. Shawna talked me through the injection and there was no pain. She is an excellent dentist!
C
1 month ago
Nervous Patient
Have a phobia about needles and was dreading getting this filling. Turned out to be a piece of cake as Dr. Shawna talked me through the injection and there was no pain. She is an excellent dentist!