Shawna D. Bland Tregre, DDS

Dentist

6415 Fairmont Pkwy.

Ste. A

Pasadena, TX 77505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
She the best doctor in the world cares alot about her clients and helpful to questions and concerns I give her a hundred 10% would recommend her to anyone
C
2 weeks ago
Great quality service
No one likes to visit the dentist! However, in Dr Shawna’s office it is very orderly and a pleasant experience. I have been coming to this office for about 10 yrs. My family and I have never once had an unpleasant experience; anyone would be glad to visit Dr Shawna and her dental assistants. They are also very good with children.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional, good service and always friendly
It's always a good experience at Dr. Bland's office. She does a good job and is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
T
2 weeks ago
The BEST!!
'Nuf said.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Excellent office business, Tammy is a very good teeth cleaner , this is the best dentist office i have ever been too , thanks Dr Shawna
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
I love coming here for my dental care. Dr. Tregre is very professional and caring. The receptionist Mrs. Robin will try her best to accommodate you as best as she can. I started coming 5 years ago and brought my brother, sister, father, and trying to switch my mother over too.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
I love to get my teeth cleaned every six months. The hygienist’s are the sweetest and kind people ever. And for Dr. Tregre, sweet, professional and so gentle, she is the best dentist I have ever been to.
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough.
I have been going to this dentist for over 25 years. Everyone treats you like a friend.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality
Enjoy every time I go
J
4 weeks ago
Great Family Dentist
Everyone is very professional. Making this great experience.