Shawna D. Bland Tregre, DDS

Dentist

6415 Fairmont Pkwy.

Ste. A

Pasadena, TX 77505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
I highly recommend Dr. Bland-Tregre
Dr. Shawna Bland-Tregre and her staff truly care about you as a patient. I’ve been going there for many years and they’ve always treated me right. I can’t say enough about them. They are friendly and do an excellent job. I’m not going anywhere else in the near future.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Service Great staff
I have been a patient at this facility for several years. The staff Is always very friendly .Dr. Bland Tregre is patient and kind and explains the procedure as she goes. I can not imagine going anywhere else.
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality and professional care
Love this office , thankful my new insurance is in network now.
C
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Shawna was very thorough, professional & friendly. The office staff was also very welcoming. We will definitely be back!
L
1 month ago
Made an appointment for a cleaning and the service was excellent! The staff was very helpful and friendly!
P
1 month ago
Cleaning and filling
Had a great cleaning and the filling was small but very easy. No long term numbness and would go back again
A
2 months ago
Honest and personable
Dr. Tregre and her staff are professional, honest and friendly. They let you know exactly what you need. No high pressure sales pitch.
A
3 months ago
As always everyone is always so sweet and helpful. Always get me in on time. Love everyone there. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
M
3 months ago
Best dentist in town
She is a great dentist. She is gentle, careful and gives you options. Very personable!
J
3 months ago
Great dentist
What I love about Dr. Bland-Tregre is how gentle she is. She listens to your concerns and works with you to see what is happening with your teeth.