Shawnee Dental

Dentist

3 East MacArthur Street

Shawnee, OK 74804-2141

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
High quality
New patient, I had horrible experience with other dentist , The staff at Shawn Dental have treated me and my family with excellent care not just the teeth , but an over all ,making sure we were comfortable and not having any anxiety , love my Dentist
C
3 weeks ago
I have been coming here since the Shadids's opened their practices. I am comfortable with the dentists, hygienist and staff, and I feel that I have always received excellent service.
D
3 weeks ago
As usual, I had the best experience I could possibly have considering dental work is not something I look forward to. I am always welcomed by such a friendly staff and dentist and the dentist always makes sure he performs the dental work pain free for me. I appreciate having a dental office that I trust.
G
3 weeks ago
6 month cleaning
Appointment was on time and I was asked if I was comfortable. Jennifer waited for my response rather than rushing through when she asked questions. Very professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Excellent care and thorough exam
Thank-you so much to Shawnee Dental for taking such great care of me! My smile is brighter because of you! I have to brag for a minute on Dr. Koonce and my previous visit. I had a filling that needed to be done and she had a cancellation. I work in OKC so it is hard for me to arrange appointments. I actually had 45 minutes before an important meeting in Shawnee. She had the opening and I had a window of opportunity. So she said she could fit me in. It was like a dental name that tune and yes within 45 minutes I was done. Mission accomplished on both our ends. What a great Dentist that cares about her patients and values our time too!
C
3 months ago
Dentist phobia
They go above and beyond to make my visit as easy as possible. I appreciate their patience and professionalism.
D
3 months ago
Happy hiker
I came down with a bad toothache the day before a long holiday weekend, and walked in the door without an appointment, hoping they could look at it. They took me back and assessed my problem, and within an hour I was on my way knowing I would not be suffering this weekend. I am very happy with this dental office.
K
3 months ago
The best dentist we have ever used
I cannot imagine ever going anywhere else! They are amazing. They are all like 1 big family and they make you feel like you are a part of it also. They always go above and beyond! My kids also absolutely love them too.
D
4 months ago
Shawnee Dental
The people here were FANTASTIC!! They were friendly and very professional, going the extra mile to make it a great experience! Thank you!!
R
5 months ago
Dental visit
Excellent care...wouldn't go anywhere else