Shear Expressions

Beauty and Hair Salon

691 10th Ave

Worthington, MN 56187

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

hairsalonworthingtonmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Coleen is a professional expert at damaged hair. I had undergone extreme damage from another salon and with Coleens knowledge I am regaining hair quality and health back. Shes wonderful!
Response from Shear Expressions
Pam, Thank you for the kind words and putting your trust in our professional services. It takes a lot of TLC and our expert high quality products and knowledge to get you back to having great hair again. It's pretty amazing how we can get hair back to healthy and in better quality with treatments, then teaching you how to continue to care for your hair at home. Again thank you putting your trust in us with repairing your hair.
B
6 months ago
Perfect Hair cut everytime!!
Excellent professional staff! Always friendly. I have never had a bad experience here.
Response from Shear Expressions
Thank You Bhanh, its always a pleasure to have you visit our salon.
J
6 months ago
Shear expressions has wonderful staff !
Coleen is my stylist and she is vantastic!! Very knowledgeable about new hair styles!!!!
Response from Shear Expressions
Thank you Jan, it's always great to see your smiling face.
V
6 months ago
Love it!
I love to go to Share Expression. Coleen never mess up with my curly hair like other people did in the past.
Response from Shear Expressions
Vania, Thank you for the nice review, as you have found it takes a special technique to cut curly hair. I'm so glad I have trained my staff to have this special ability. Our Deva training in New York NY was priceless. Again thanks for trusting us with your hair, I'm looking forward to seeing you soon.
S
6 months ago
High quality service
Love the courteous staff! Colleen my stylist Gives me a great haircut, and I drive 50 miles one way for my cut!
Response from Shear Expressions
Shar, thank you for the nice review! It has been a pleasure getting to know you and being able to do the Deva cutting & styling on your beautiful Natural Curl.
P
10 months ago
They staff was great and I loved the results and will defiantly be going back !
Response from Shear Expressions
Thank you Patricia, we love seeing you and your family in our salon.
S
1 year ago
My go-to place for a curly cut!
Coleen has been taking care of my hair for about a year now....was looking for a new way for my wavy/curly hair to be cut/styled and this is DEFINITELY the place! Love that I can get great, friendly service, DevaCurl products and instructions on how to do this myself at home. Coleen, thanks so much for making my hair look great.....looking forward to seeing you in a few weeks for my cut & color! :)
Response from Shear Expressions
Thank You Susan for the great review. I love teaching my clients how to work with their hair and how to maintain it. I look forward to see you soon. Have a great week!
L
1 year ago
Exceptional service!!
Love this salon and all the girls there!! They are very educated on all the products they sell. I have been getting my hair done here for years and the stylists always have great ideas for updated looks!!
Response from Shear Expressions
Thank you for the great review Lori . We always enjoy you and your entire family and their fantastic company both while we are inside and out of the salon. Have a great weekend!
L
1 year ago
I have my hair, nails, and pedicures at Shear Expressions. I obviously like their services. They are all professional, fun, and great gals!! Thanks.
Response from Shear Expressions
Thank you for the great review Laura . We always enjoy your fantastic company while we are doing your hair and nails.
L
2 years ago
Family hair care
I have been a client for over 25 years. We (my family) wouldn't go anywhere else. We have always been happy with the service and the prices.
Response from Shear Expressions
Thank You Linda, it's always fun to keep your family looking great! We will see you soon!