Shear Expressions

Beauty and Hair Salon

691 10th Ave

Worthington, MN 56187

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

hairsalonworthingtonmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Amazing results every time!
I have had Colleen do my hair since I was a little girl. She always welcomes me as soon as I walk through the door. My hair has always been very unhealthy because of health problems I have, but any time I have questions about how to make it healthier she always has great advice that helps every time.
Response from Shear Expressions
Thank you Mikala, I love helping people get that healthier shiny hair!
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing service with a smile
Stopped by needing a cut immediately. Colleen welcomed us in with a smile and gave a great haircut. Businesses like this make Worthington great. Thanks for saving the day! Stop by and support this great business. You won’t be disappointed.
Response from Shear Expressions
Thanks for the great review, I'm so glad I could help you out!
K
6 months ago
Exceptional salon
Very knowledgeable, friendly staff who listen to what you want and accommodate accordingly. Never have an issue with last minute requests or scheduling. Can handle wedding parties with ease. Highly recommend this salon for both hair care and tanning.
Response from Shear Expressions
Thank you for the great review Kathy!
P
1 year ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Coleen is a professional expert at damaged hair. I had undergone extreme damage from another salon and with Coleens knowledge I am regaining hair quality and health back. Shes wonderful!
Response from Shear Expressions
Pam, Thank you for the kind words and putting your trust in our professional services. It takes a lot of TLC and our expert high quality products and knowledge to get you back to having great hair again. It's pretty amazing how we can get hair back to healthy and in better quality with treatments, then teaching you how to continue to care for your hair at home. Again thank you putting your trust in us with repairing your hair.
B
1 year ago
Perfect Hair cut everytime!!
Excellent professional staff! Always friendly. I have never had a bad experience here.
Response from Shear Expressions
Thank You Bhanh, its always a pleasure to have you visit our salon.
J
1 year ago
Shear expressions has wonderful staff !
Coleen is my stylist and she is vantastic!! Very knowledgeable about new hair styles!!!!
Response from Shear Expressions
Thank you Jan, it's always great to see your smiling face.
V
1 year ago
Love it!
I love to go to Share Expression. Coleen never mess up with my curly hair like other people did in the past.
Response from Shear Expressions
Vania, Thank you for the nice review, as you have found it takes a special technique to cut curly hair. I'm so glad I have trained my staff to have this special ability. Our Deva training in New York NY was priceless. Again thanks for trusting us with your hair, I'm looking forward to seeing you soon.
S
1 year ago
High quality service
Love the courteous staff! Colleen my stylist Gives me a great haircut, and I drive 50 miles one way for my cut!
Response from Shear Expressions
Shar, thank you for the nice review! It has been a pleasure getting to know you and being able to do the Deva cutting & styling on your beautiful Natural Curl.
P
2 years ago
They staff was great and I loved the results and will defiantly be going back !
Response from Shear Expressions
Thank you Patricia, we love seeing you and your family in our salon.
S
2 years ago
My go-to place for a curly cut!
Coleen has been taking care of my hair for about a year now....was looking for a new way for my wavy/curly hair to be cut/styled and this is DEFINITELY the place! Love that I can get great, friendly service, DevaCurl products and instructions on how to do this myself at home. Coleen, thanks so much for making my hair look great.....looking forward to seeing you in a few weeks for my cut & color! :)
Response from Shear Expressions
Thank You Susan for the great review. I love teaching my clients how to work with their hair and how to maintain it. I look forward to see you soon. Have a great week!