Sheard A. Ber DDS

Dentist

1711 Himalaya Avenue

Thibodaux, LA 70301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 hours ago
Awesome, as always!
Dr. Ber has the best caring and professional staff!!
A
2 days ago
Professional service
Professional and prompt service. Every now and then, I have scheduling issues due to insurance issues but they worked w me every time. Thanks
D
1 week ago
Best experience I have ever had at the dentist. Dr. Ber and staff were friendly, professional and genuinely concerned for my comfort. Thanks to Debbie for her help. The best dental experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Always thorough and professional!
Going to the dentist is like visiting with family. I have been with them for most of my life!
T
1 month ago
Always kind and friendly
I have to admit that I do not like having dental issues, of course no one does. However, the staff at Dr. Ber's office are always so kind, gentle, compassionate and welcoming. They all make dental visits easier!
E
1 month ago
Always the best. Dr. Ber and his staff are very friendly and professional. Everything is perfect!
C
2 months ago
Cleaning
Great Staff and service!
R
2 months ago
While Dr. Ber may be called a dentist, I think ARTIST is more fitting for his talent. There have I experienced more care for my comfort, appearance and function from any other dentist and I have had many in my travels. Dr. Ber was the first to diagnose my bite problem and recommend adjusting it, while others just fixed my broken teeth. Which BTW was caused by the bite problem. He takes so much time to treat you as a person rather than a patient. Simply the best Dentist I have ever had.
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasure.
It is always a pleasure to visit for an appointment. The staff are friendly and helpful.
J
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Ber's for over 40 years. I cannot say enough about the kindness, friendliness, and professionalism he and his staff have shown me over the years. Dr Ber has called to check on me after any procedure that he has ever done. He makes sure that everything is alright with you before the day is over. He and his staff rate 100% with me. I am not even thinking about the day he may retire. Excellent dental care.