Sheard A. Ber DDS

Dentist

1711 Himalaya Avenue

Thibodaux, LA 70301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great service and very friendly. Dr. Ber and Greta are Professional and very nice to talk to. I enjoyed my visit. Doc and I had a Good talk Thanks very much. Steve
V
2 months ago
I had a chipped tooth and I called the office for an appointment. Dr. Ber was able to see me right away and fixed my tooth. I was very pleased wdith his work. Thank you.
G
2 months ago
Family dentistry
Friendly courteous timely service..this visit as well as all previous visits. Dr Ber and staff make you feel like part of an extended family. They all know you outside the office as well.
J
3 months ago
Much better already
Some sharp edges between teeth were making it difficult to chew certain foods and flossing wasn’t helping. Just a few adjustments and I am already feeling better. Thank you Debbie & Dr Ber!!!
J
4 months ago
Great as always
Great visit! Will return to correct some minor issues. Always good service with Dr. Ber and his crew!
S
4 months ago
Professional and Caring
Dr. Ber and his staff are the "best" of the best. They are always professional and care about you as an individual. Dr. Ber, please don't ever retire (lol).
B
6 months ago
High quality professionals
Dr. Beard & his dental hygienist are very skilled professionals; I am highly satisfied with their services The secretary is also very helpful & professional
C
6 months ago
Awesome, as always!
Dr. Ber has the best caring and professional staff!!
A
6 months ago
Professional service
Professional and prompt service. Every now and then, I have scheduling issues due to insurance issues but they worked w me every time. Thanks
D
6 months ago
Best experience I have ever had at the dentist. Dr. Ber and staff were friendly, professional and genuinely concerned for my comfort. Thanks to Debbie for her help. The best dental experience.