Sheard A. Ber DDS

Dentist

1711 Himalaya Avenue

Thibodaux, LA 70301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Very professional
I had nothing but good experiences with each visit I had. Everyone is a pleasure to work with, I always feel comfortable and at ease with whatever procedure is being done.
D
1 week ago
Botox
You shouldn't need a review. You and your staff are always top notch , A 100! The pain was very minimal. I was well informed before and after the procedure of expectations. I would never dream of going anywhere else!
L
3 weeks ago
Jaw Issues
Really great service and very nice people.
S
1 month ago
As usual, Dr. Ber and his staff were very kind and professional. They are the best of the best!
S
1 month ago
Professional
I love the way I'm treated the minute I walk into the door. Everyone treats you awesome:)
E
2 months ago
Friendly, helpful information, great job
R
3 months ago
Dr. Ber filled three cavities for me at my last visit. That was my first time ever getting and work done on cavities, and the experience was painless. He and the nurse talked to me while it was all happening, letting me know what was going on and how much longer was left. Later that afternoon, Dr. Ber called to check that all was well. The service was great and I was in and out in a timely manner.
Y
3 months ago
Simply a wonderful experience
My husband and I have been patients for years and truly appreciate the service provided by Dr. Ber and his staff. Each visit has been pleasant. My husband has actually fallen asleep while having work done...that in itself speaks volumes!!! Thanks Dr. Ber & staff!!!
G
3 months ago
Great service
Dr. Ber has been my dentist for over 40 years, highly recommended. Excellent service, great dentist and employees.
C
3 months ago
As always, professional and thorough.
Always happy with services!