Sheard A. Ber DDS

Dentist

1711 Himalaya Avenue

Thibodaux, LA 70301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Exceptional care
I've been a client of Dr. Ber's for 8 years. Everyone is professional, friendly and courteous. Could not ask for better health care for my teeth. I would definitely recommend them to anyone seeking quality dental care.
S
1 week ago
Ellie loves coming here and feels completely comfortable with the staff!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Always Professional service
Dr Ber and Greta were very professional & nice. Each time I have been there Dr Ber has explained everything to me step by step. My visit was very comfortable and satisfying.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Ber and his staff are the best. They are very professional and care about you and your family.
M
1 month ago
Extremely professional and awesome service
I could not be more satisfied with my appointment in your office today. I could not have been treated more professionally nor could I have had better service....and that’s the truth!
A
2 months ago
Always competent and professional
My emergency dental issue was handled quickly and competently. Everyone is always so nice and friendly, yet professional.
B
2 months ago
Efficient service without the wait
Called after missing Nov appt and was surprised they had a same-day opening. Started on time, was thorough and friendly, and got me back to work on time. Great service!
H
2 months ago
Great!
B
3 months ago
Professional Dental Services
I just love Dr. Ber and his entire staff. They make everyone feel like their family. Dr. Ber is an excellent, skilled dentist, who always takes time to visit or ask about work, family, or thank you for choosing his business. He is such a nice, genuine man. Thanks Dr. Ber and staff for all you do.
S
5 months ago
Great service and very friendly. Dr. Ber and Greta are Professional and very nice to talk to. I enjoyed my visit. Doc and I had a Good talk Thanks very much. Steve