Sheehy & Sheehy, Esqs.

Lawyer

2 Hooper Ave

Suite 6B

Toms River, NJ 08753

Closed Today Closed

tomsrivernjlawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
high quality service
Sheehy did a wonderful job and helped me out tremendously in a huge time of need in short span of time
M
5 months ago
High quality of service
Very experience and friendly attorney. Mr Sheehy goes above and beyond to help you and guide you step by step through the matter.Always returns phone calls. The attorney to retain for sure.
D
9 months ago
Outstanding representation!!
I recently retained Mr. Sheehy as council against a false allegation of harassment from my ex wife. John took my case and expertly defended me against the allegations and was able to get a dissmisal without even having to have me testify. I would highly recommend John Sheehy as he was clear with his pricing, confident and seemed to honestly care about my well being during the case and preparation.
R
11 months ago
Professional and quality service
John is exceptional. I had to appear in court for a moving violation. Never being in court before, John Sheehy was recommended to me by a friend. His professionalism and his knowledge of the issue at hand were top notch. That being said, I would highly recommend John to anyone needing a lawyer.
C
1 year ago
Highly recommend
John Sheehy Jr was recommended by a retired very reputable lawyer after I found my self in unfamiliar waters and needed representation. He kept me informed during the entire process and actually put my mind at ease during a very stressful time for me. Anyone looking for a knowledgable, understanding lawyer you will find that in this law firm. Excellent job!
R
1 year ago
Excellent Law firm. Very attentive
Met with Mr John Sheehy Jr. He was very helpful when it came to my family case. He was able to help me in a matter that no one else would. Answered my calls when needed, responded to emails. A great law firm. I highly recommend.
J
1 year ago
Knowledgeable, efficient, professional
I used Mr . John Sheehy Jr. for a special needs guardianship case , and was extremely pleased with his thoroughness. He answered any and all questions in a timely manner and kept me abreast on every step of the process . He made the entire process easy and I would highly recommend him .
D
1 year ago
Professional and Exceptional legal attorney
Mr. John Sheehy handled a legal matter for me. I was very scared and confused as to what to do. When I first talked to John he explained everything to me and always answered all my questions. He is so kind and patient and in my opinion the best lawyer to have on your side. He knows the law so well, and I’m so grateful to him for handling my legal matter. I highly recommend John. I tell my friends if they ever need an attorney, to contact him. I can’t thank him enough for the fantastic job he did for me.
D
1 year ago
john Sheehy has represented me for quite some time, I cannot say enough good things about John.He is very down to earth he made me feel very comfortable as if I have known him for years. His professionalism rates outstanding.I would definitely recommend him to my very dearest friends and family.
S
2 years ago
Sheehy & Sheehy
I cannot say enough good things about this law firm, and I would recommend them to my friends & family. John communicated well, was professional and worked expeditiously to handle my legal matter. This family run firm made me feel like I was their most important client. Thank you again!