Sheena Phan, DDS and Gregory Baker, DDS

Dentist

2121 South El Camino Real

Suite B102

San Mateo, CA 94403-1861

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Total Experience
As a long standing patient, a welcome from the familiar staff is a fine start when you enter their offices. Promptness with appointment time was appreciated. Professional service was outstanding...again delivered by familiar staff members. General atmosphere was one of other patients and technicians being cheerful and enjoying their experience. Ambience is one of updated d├ęcor and equipment.
P
2 months ago
I don't love going to the dentist but since I have too I always have a good experience at Dr. Phan. I have had Dr. baker for many many years and Dr. phan has stepped in and done a fantastic job. Love the staff and especially Stacy my hygienist.
A
2 months ago
2 cavities. In and out.
Dr. Sheena Phan and her assistant Lulu were fantastic. I have always had problems when it came to numbing my gums before breaking out the drill. Dr. Phan made sure that I was comfortable before she started work on my teeth. They were the fastest fillings I have ever received. I will definitely be back and will refer anyone in the area who is looking for a fantastic dental practice.
K
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Awesome staff
Dr. Phan and staff make you feel comfortable the minute you walk in the door. Everyone is friendly and outgoing and ready to help. I am not fond of going to the dentist, but Dr. Phan talks you through everything. She cares and will spend time with you. My cleaning was outstanding and very gentle. I am so happy I found Dr. Phan and staff.
N
2 months ago
great staff and talanted Dr
I'm so lucky to have such great staff and talented doctor Phan
D
3 months ago
Seamless Transition of Ownership
I have been a long-time customer of Dr. Baker's and was sad to hear that he was no longer going to be practicing. Dr. Phan took over and has provided the same great level of service and professionalism in the various visits I have already had with her so I will continue to be a happy customer.
L
4 months ago
Nicest group of people I have ever met. All are professional and courteous
Nice that they got rid of Greg and replaced him with a hot, nubile young dentist (Sheena!). OK, totally kidding. Love Greg and Sheena - best dentists in the Bay Area. I am good for another 6 months of reckless behavior and I know they will fix all.
B
4 months ago
I received very professional and friendly service from all the staff.
A
5 months ago
Professional and very personable
I had a great experience today. Been avoiding going to the dentist for a year and a half. Today's visit has provided me with an extremely smooth transition back to my twice a year dental visits.
M
6 months ago
excellent DDS and staff to match !!
Pleasure to come for a dental visit here for crown,cleaning or just check up !!......Dr Phan is very skilled, efficient, professional and friendly. Her staff is excellent as well.....