Dr. Sheena Phan

Dentist

2121 South El Camino Real

Suite B102

San Mateo, CA 94403-1861

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
My Dental visit
Ive been a client for many years and I continue to return because of the good care I receive its very personnel and tender thank you very much!
N
3 years ago
I always love going to my dental appointments. Everyone there has a great personality, very nice to be around and everyone is excellent at what they do. I have been going to this office/dentist for about twenty years.
J
3 years ago
Best Dental Practitioners and Staff Ever!
Mara and Cheryl at the front office are great people and fun to work with. My hygienist Linda is very thorough and personable. Dr. Phan recently provided me with a painless crown replacement using the latest technologies and her assistant Lulu provided skillful support during the entire procedure. I have been a patient of Dr. Baker / Dr. Phan for 20+ years now and would not consider going elsewhere.
J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly service.
Some filling material was left on my tooth. If it does not come off with brushig, flossing or eating I will call back next week to have it removed. Other than that everything went well.
Response from Dr. Sheena Phan
Dear Judy, I'm glad to hear that everything was fine after spoke on the phone today. Our office understand the importance of addressing any concerns you may have as soon as possible. We look forward to seeing you at our next appointment!
W
3 years ago
Replaced three fillings in less than an hour
Dr. Sheena is amazing. She replaced three old, worn out filings - all in less than an hour. She checked in with me frequently to make sure I was comfortable. I was and the experience was truly wonderful.
Response from Dr. Sheena Phan
Thank you for your kind words Will! We try to make dentistry as comfortable and relaxing as possible. We look forward to our next visit!
G
3 years ago
Great that you got me in for the removal of floss at the last minute. Very appreciative of the flexibilty and response
Response from Dr. Sheena Phan
Not a problem George! We do our best to try to accommodate everyone in a timely manner. Looking forward to our next visit!
L
3 years ago
An excellent dental practice
The office of Drs Baker and Phan is very professional. I have so much confidence in all the staff that I commute 40 miles each way to visit them.
Response from Dr. Sheena Phan
Thank you for the review Linda. Your trust in us is the highest compliment we can receive!
N
3 years ago
Best Dentist and Dental Staff Ever!
From Cheryl and Mara at the front office to my hygienist Linda to Lulu who took my x-rays and assisted Dr. Phan and Dr. Phan herself, EVERYONE was so wonderfully kind and caring and professional! I have always hated going to the dentist and avoided doing so for many years because of multiple negative experiences. Dr. Phan is easily the best dentist I have ever had! My experience with her and her team was exceptionally positive during both visits and I would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Dr. Sheena Phan
Thank you for the positive words! Like many people, we tend to anticipate bad experiences at a dental office, but we are changing that mentality. We are so happy to hear that you feel comfortable and trust us! Looking forward to a long relationship ahead.
J
3 years ago
What a delight it was to have my teeth worked on by Dr. Phan (and Lulu). So friendly and professional. Very high level of skill and very compassionate, too. I would give her (them) the highest recommendation possible.
Response from Dr. Sheena Phan
Thank you so much for your kind words John! We do everything we can to provide dental services that are caring, comfortable and efficient. We are so appreciative of your trust in us!
B
3 years ago
Very knowledgeable.
The appointment was kept on time. The cleaning was professionally done by Stacey. Dr. Phan addressed a problem with a toothache that I had recently come down with and was very knowledgeable about possible root (no pun intended) causes. The staff all seemed to really care that I was having an issue.
Response from Dr. Sheena Phan
Thank you Bob for the kind review. It is extremely important to our office that we explain and educate our patients about their oral health. It is always a pleasure seeing you. Until next time!