Dr. Sheena Phan

Dentist

2121 South El Camino Real

Suite B102

San Mateo, CA 94403-1861

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
I had a great experience today at Dr.Phan's office. She took the time to sit down with me and explain why my jaw was so sore and what the recommended treatment is. Great teeth cleaning by Linda.
Response from Dr. Sheena Phan
Thank you for the review Lori. Taking the time to educate our patients about their oral health is so important to us. Take care and we will see you at your next visit!
A
3 years ago
Love everyone in that office.
Response from Dr. Sheena Phan
Thank you so much for your positive words Alisha! See you at your next visit!
J
3 years ago
The entire staff is tremendous!! All smiles and a place you feel comfortable coming to.
Response from Dr. Sheena Phan
Thank you for your review Jeff. We are all smiles when you come in. Take care and we will see you at your next appointment!
L
3 years ago
Very Friendly Office and Great Service
Thank you Stacy for another enjoyable cleaning! I look forward to hearing about what you and your family is doing. I also really appreciate That you don't pressure me to do xrays--I have had a lot recently. Dr. Phan hasn't had to do any work on me but she seems very nice too.
M
3 years ago
Very pleased with the professional, friendly attitude
I liked that when meeting people I have not seen in awhile they say their names clearly to stimulate my sometimes weak memory as so many major events have happened recently. The service they provide is the best I have ever had.
J
3 years ago
Excellent
Great service for adults and kids ...highly recommended and happy place!
P
3 years ago
My experience was outstanding. Service provided was delicately performed with no pain or inconvenience. I was kept abreast of the services as they were provided.
A
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Have had Dr Baker as my dentist for 20+years and today's visit was no less fantastic. I do not like "dental work", but they always make it comfortable. The hygienist Gail was awesome...I think she removed every single itty bitty particle off of my teeth. Dr Sheena followed up the cleaning with a very in-depth exam and determined what my needs are for repairing some "damaged" areas. I enjoy all the fun-loving personalities in this office!!
P
3 years ago
Second opinion
I needed a trusted second opinion, prior to oral surgery. Dr. Phan conducted her own examination and provided an unbiased opinion. My decision is now based on her recommendations. Thank you...pat
D
3 years ago
Excellent
Thorough professional incredibly helpful!
Response from Dr. Sheena Phan
Thank you for your positive words Dorothea. We truly appreciate your trust in our office and look forward to your visits here!