Dr. Sheena Phan

Dentist

2121 South El Camino Real

Suite B102

San Mateo, CA 94403-1861

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Friendly
Wonderful combo of old and new staff. Friendly and helpful.
Response from Dr. Sheena Phan
Thank you for your kind words Rowena. It is always a pleasure seeing you and we look forward to your next visit!
F
3 years ago
Everyone is very professional and personable. Very helpful to have procedures explained in detail.
Response from Dr. Sheena Phan
Thank you for the review. It was good to see you yesterday. Looking forward to see you at your next visit. Take care and have a great day! Dr Phan & Staff
S
3 years ago
Friendly, Thorough and Helpful
Dr. Phan and her team and wonderful - they're all very friendly and do a great job! My hygienist was very thorough and ensured I was comfortable through a lot of cleaning that had to be done. Dr. Phan explained everything about my x-rays to me and talked me through invisilign which I will start soon.
Response from Dr. Sheena Phan
Thank you for your kindly review. Patient is our #1 priority. Looking forward to your Invisalign treatment. Thank you for your understanding and trusting us with your dental needs. Take care and have a great day! Dr Phan & Staff
E
3 years ago
Quality care by a friendly dedicated staff
I'm very pleased with my most recent visit for a cleaning and exam. The hygienist did an excellent job with my cleaning and was extremely personable and professional throughout the process. The subsequent exam by Dr Phan was equally favorable. She is also very personable and takes a great interest in her patients. She clearly outlined concerns identified in the exam and her recommendations for corrective action. I have a high degree of confidence in her abilities and would recommend her to others.
Response from Dr. Sheena Phan
Thank you so much for your kindly review Eric. It's always good to see you. Thank you for letting us taking care of your dental needs and for being a great patient. Looking forward to your next visit. Take care and have a great day! Dr Phan & Staff
M
3 years ago
Friendly gentle caring
Our entire family has been visiting this office for more than 10 years and trust our mouth and teeth to no one else
Response from Dr. Sheena Phan
Thank you for the review and for trusting us with your family dental health. Hope you had a great weekend and a good labor day. Take care and looking forward to your next visit. Thanks, Dr Phan & Staff
D
3 years ago
A lovely way to spend an hour.
Response from Dr. Sheena Phan
Thank you for the review and it's always good to see you Dorothy. Take care and looking forward for your next visit. Dr Phan & Staff
B
3 years ago
Very Pleased
I was pleased with Dr Phan. She is very professional and a perfectionist. She listens to what you say.
Response from Dr. Sheena Phan
Thank you for your review Barbara. I will do my best in my behalf to make sure my patient is my #1 priority. Take care and have a great day. Dr Phan & Staff
E
3 years ago
Happy Mouth!
The office staff was very friendly and like an instant family. They listen to what I needed and did a professional cleaning.
Response from Dr. Sheena Phan
Thank you for the review Eva. Always good to see you and we try to treat everyone like family. Looking forward for your next visit. Take care and have a great day! Dr Phan & Staff
L
3 years ago
Great!
I would highly recommend Sheena Phan, DDS. She's very professional and welcoming. She explains the procedures well and makes you feel very comfortable. Also, the staff is excellent!!
Response from Dr. Sheena Phan
Thank you for the review Linda. Our goal is to make sure that our patient is our #1 priority. Looking forward for your next visit. Take care and have a great day! Dr Phan & Staff
M
3 years ago
The best
Wonderful office with an extremely capable and friendly hygienist Stacy, and very thorough and knowledgeable dentist.
Response from Dr. Sheena Phan
Thank you for your review and looking forward to your next visit. Take care and have a great day! Dr Phan & Staff