Sheer Transport LLC

Mover

Morgantown, WV 26508

Open Today 6:00AM - 6:00PM

morgantownwvmovingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Move to SC
Excellent service. Came on time. Worked hard until entire house was packed in 2 1/2 house. Fantastic!!!!
C
1 month ago
Excellent, affordable service
Due to weather they were a bit late arriving but once Brandon and his team started they were very efficient and friendly. Everything was packed quickly but in a way that nothing was damaged. They were extremely helpful unloading as well, they even helped install air conditioners and arrange a couple of heavy pieces of furniture. I was very satisfied, especially with the price. Will be hiring them again if I ever need movers.
N
1 month ago
Moving company
They took their time to load the track and packed it effectintly. Once the arrived after some time they proceed to unload the truck; with the help of the payers, we got everything off the truck quickly.
J
1 month ago
Morgantown to Wheeling
Great service, friendly and careful movers. Great value!
A
1 month ago
PA mive
Wonderful and friendly!!! Very careful with everything!! A joy to work with and I will call again!! Thank you!!!
J
2 months ago
Great movers
Hard workers. Very very careful. Very polite and respectful
R
2 months ago
High quality professional service
Experience was great. Great care was taken during move of difficult objects. Personnel were friendly and polite. Service timely and very competitively price.
M
2 months ago
Excellent, high quality service!
Highly recommend this service!!
A
3 months ago
Easy to work with, affordable, great to schedule!
Brandon and his crew were great. Very responsive, easy to schedule with, worked with us on timing, and did a great job moving things without damage. We will definitely use them again!
M
3 months ago
Morgantown move
The most polite and professional gentlemen I am so pleased by them you would be disappointed