Sheer Transport LLC

Mover

Morgantown, WV 26508

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Awesome
I had very large furniture to move to my basement. Two electric recliner couches. I had a very small hallway for them to maneuver around in to get it down stairway to basement. Then they had to move a full size sofa and loveseat upstairs from basement. They know what they are doing!!! Great service. Two nice young men. Hire them. You won’t regret it. Thank you:)πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘ŠπŸ»πŸ’ͺ🏻
E
7 months ago
Move to SC
Excellent service. Came on time. Worked hard until entire house was packed in 2 1/2 house. Fantastic!!!!
C
7 months ago
Excellent, affordable service
Due to weather they were a bit late arriving but once Brandon and his team started they were very efficient and friendly. Everything was packed quickly but in a way that nothing was damaged. They were extremely helpful unloading as well, they even helped install air conditioners and arrange a couple of heavy pieces of furniture. I was very satisfied, especially with the price. Will be hiring them again if I ever need movers.
N
7 months ago
Moving company
They took their time to load the track and packed it effectintly. Once the arrived after some time they proceed to unload the truck; with the help of the payers, we got everything off the truck quickly.
J
7 months ago
Morgantown to Wheeling
Great service, friendly and careful movers. Great value!
A
7 months ago
PA mive
Wonderful and friendly!!! Very careful with everything!! A joy to work with and I will call again!! Thank you!!!
J
7 months ago
Great movers
Hard workers. Very very careful. Very polite and respectful
R
8 months ago
High quality professional service
Experience was great. Great care was taken during move of difficult objects. Personnel were friendly and polite. Service timely and very competitively price.
M
8 months ago
Excellent, high quality service!
Highly recommend this service!!
A
8 months ago
Easy to work with, affordable, great to schedule!
Brandon and his crew were great. Very responsive, easy to schedule with, worked with us on timing, and did a great job moving things without damage. We will definitely use them again!