Sheets Family Dentistry

Dentist

98S 100E

Suite B

Fowler, IN 47944

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sheetsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Had a great experience, very professional and friendly people.
M
1 month ago
Great Place!!!!!
The entire staff is welcoming and kind. Very professional. Been going here for years and continue to be completely satisfied.
B
1 month ago
Professional, courteous, efficient, knowledgeable,
I had a filling fall out and Dr.Sheets Sr. Did his magic. I’ve had nothing but an amazing time at office... very very awesome crew!!! Very quick in and out...
K
1 month ago
Best in Lafayette Area!
Great service. Very prompt with appointment times. I have never had to sit waiting to get in to see the Dr. They do not do un-necessary work or try to oversell you on dental appliances. Anything recommended for purchase you are given local vendors as options. They don't sell the items themselves.
D
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
It’s always a pleasure to go to Sheets Family Dentistry. Everyone is friendly, courteous, and I can always count on getting the best dental care possible!
S
2 months ago
very professional, and courteous!
My Grand daughter is autistic and Your staff was so kind and made it a very happy and special experience...will definately bring her back for all her dental needs, Thank you very much,
P
2 months ago
Staff is super friendly and always great service.
C
5 months ago
High quality service! Professional and very friendly!
We love Sheets Family Dentistry! Dr. Kyle and Dr. Robin are awesome. The staff is extremely qualified, professional, friendly and caring. My family actually LOVES visiting the dentist.
K
5 months ago
Very friendly and caring staff
All the staff is so caring and friendly. They make it so great to take the whole family there.
J
5 months ago
I have been a client of Sheets Family Dentistry for almost 6 years. It is one of the best things I have done, wish I had done it earlier. They have been very truthful with all the answers to my many questions. The dental work has been great along with the dental hygiene.