Sheets Family Dentistry

Dentist

98S 100E

Suite B

Fowler, IN 47944

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sheetsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
High quality service! Professional and very friendly!
We love Sheets Family Dentistry! Dr. Kyle and Dr. Robin are awesome. The staff is extremely qualified, professional, friendly and caring. My family actually LOVES visiting the dentist.
K
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and caring staff
All the staff is so caring and friendly. They make it so great to take the whole family there.
J
1 month ago
I have been a client of Sheets Family Dentistry for almost 6 years. It is one of the best things I have done, wish I had done it earlier. They have been very truthful with all the answers to my many questions. The dental work has been great along with the dental hygiene.
B
2 months ago
My wife and I drive an hour each way to come to this practice--that speaks for itself! I`ve come to learn that the Sheets Family Dentistry really cares about their patients and strive to be the best at what they do.
S
4 months ago
High quality service! Prompt and very informative and gentle
Will definitely return! Everyone was very friendly and helpful and thorough.
D
4 months ago
A joy
Hard to believe one would use the word “joy” to describe a visit to the dentist. Everyone is very professional and using the latest technology.
Response from Sheets Family Dentistry
We appreciate the kind words and we will continue to strive to meet your expectations and exceed them. Thanks
T
4 months ago
Pleasant experience. Professional staff.
Response from Sheets Family Dentistry
We appreciate the kind words and we will continue to strive to meet your expectations and exceed them. Thanks
P
8 months ago
Tried other dentists, but came back to Sheets dentistry.
J
8 months ago
Top notch
Staff is extremely friendly and professional. They keep client informed about every procedure to be done. Very satisfied.
C
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional