Sheets Family Dentistry

Dentist

98S 100E

Suite B

Fowler, IN 47944

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sheetsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Very Impressed!
I was very impressed with Dr. Kyle Sheets and the staff of Sheets Family Dentistry. The latest in dental technology along with personal and professional attitudes by Dr. Kyle and staff made for a very enjoyable dentist appointment. Yes, I did use the words enjoyable and dentist together. I'm in my 70's and have been to a dentist many times over the years, so feel I'm qualified to give Sheets Family Dentistry a high recommendation.
P
1 month ago
Fast courteous and professional
Fast courteous and professionalsums up the way Dr. sheets office treat a patient. The newest technical tools to treat your dental issues. Walk-in get what you need and walk out with a new smile.
P
1 month ago
Fast courteous and professional
Fast courteous and professionalsums up the way Dr. sheets office treat a patient. The newest technical tools to treat your dental issues. Walk-in get what you need and walk out with a new smile.
K
3 months ago
Glad to experience the family atmosphere of father/son dentistry. Office staff and dental staff all straightforward with costs and explanations of procedures. Very prompt and on time service.
Response from Sheets Family Dentistry
We appreciate the kind words and we will continue to strive to meet your expectations and exceed them. Thanks
B
4 months ago
excellent service
The staff and the doctor were great. Super friendly and helpful. They did a great job and already made my first appointment to go back. I would recommend them to everyone. Also the cost was more than fair for what I had done.
Response from Sheets Family Dentistry
We appreciate the kind words and we will continue to strive to meet your expectations and exceed them. Thanks
S
4 months ago
Nice place, nice people, competent. Need to stand up to OSHA , the blood pressure of dental patients is none of their business.
Response from Sheets Family Dentistry
We appreciate the kind words and we will continue to strive to meet your expectations and exceed them. Thanks
G
4 months ago
The wonderful person who cleans my teeth does an awesome job. She is always mindful of my sensitivity - is extremely gentle. I would recommend her to any of my friends. I would recommend Sheets Dentistry - and have several times. Thanks for all you do!
Response from Sheets Family Dentistry
We appreciate the kind words and we will continue to strive to meet your expectations and exceed them. Thanks
D
4 months ago
Friendly staff that cares about you!😃
Dr Kyle and his staff think about you first . My daughter husband and I all think of him and his staff as true professionals.. started going to them 4 years ago when our youngest had teeth problems and she does not trust doctors at all . But Dr Kyle explained everything and told her what he was doing and told her how it was going to feel now she will not see anyone else
Response from Sheets Family Dentistry
We appreciate the kind words and we will continue to strive to meet your expectations and exceed them. Thanks
K
5 months ago
High quality service and friendly
We started coming here because we seen our daughter had a issue with her teeth and they did great with her and gave us the answers that another couldn't. So now our whole family comes here and have recommended several people in which they have been very grateful for us doing so. We have seen everyone in the office and has had no issues.
Response from Sheets Family Dentistry
We appreciate the kind words and we will continue to strive to meet your expectations and exceed them. Thanks
L
5 months ago
High quality, great staff!!
I've always disliked/feared the dentist...shouldn't because I have no cavities but I have. Sheets Dentist are very professional but very personal and caring!!! They work with you on any problems you have so that you are made comfortable!!! Truly don't mind coming to the dentist now 😊
Response from Sheets Family Dentistry
We appreciate the kind words and we will continue to strive to meet your expectations and exceed them. Thanks