Sheets Family Dentistry

Dentist

98S 100E

Suite B

Fowler, IN 47944

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sheetsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
High quality service! Prompt and very informative and gentle
Will definitely return! Everyone was very friendly and helpful and thorough.
D
4 weeks ago
A joy
Hard to believe one would use the word “joy” to describe a visit to the dentist. Everyone is very professional and using the latest technology.
Response from Sheets Family Dentistry
We appreciate the kind words and we will continue to strive to meet your expectations and exceed them. Thanks
T
4 weeks ago
Pleasant experience. Professional staff.
Response from Sheets Family Dentistry
We appreciate the kind words and we will continue to strive to meet your expectations and exceed them. Thanks
P
5 months ago
Tried other dentists, but came back to Sheets dentistry.
J
5 months ago
Top notch
Staff is extremely friendly and professional. They keep client informed about every procedure to be done. Very satisfied.
C
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
D
7 months ago
Very Impressed!
I was very impressed with Dr. Kyle Sheets and the staff of Sheets Family Dentistry. The latest in dental technology along with personal and professional attitudes by Dr. Kyle and staff made for a very enjoyable dentist appointment. Yes, I did use the words enjoyable and dentist together. I'm in my 70's and have been to a dentist many times over the years, so feel I'm qualified to give Sheets Family Dentistry a high recommendation.
P
7 months ago
Fast courteous and professional
Fast courteous and professionalsums up the way Dr. sheets office treat a patient. The newest technical tools to treat your dental issues. Walk-in get what you need and walk out with a new smile.
P
7 months ago
Fast courteous and professional
Fast courteous and professionalsums up the way Dr. sheets office treat a patient. The newest technical tools to treat your dental issues. Walk-in get what you need and walk out with a new smile.
K
9 months ago
Glad to experience the family atmosphere of father/son dentistry. Office staff and dental staff all straightforward with costs and explanations of procedures. Very prompt and on time service.
Response from Sheets Family Dentistry
We appreciate the kind words and we will continue to strive to meet your expectations and exceed them. Thanks