Sheets Family Dentistry

Dentist

98S 100E

Suite B

Fowler, IN 47944

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sheetsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Excellent care
This office 10+ stars. Gentle cleaning, first class service and never pushy. Always discusses your treatment plan.
J
1 week ago
I have been associated with Sheets Dentistry for the past 6 years. The one day crowns are fantastic and the staff is always ready to help and very pleasant. I get my teeth cleaned twice a year and Cheryl is great. Of course, I have said nothing about Rob and Kyle, top notch.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful and caring people
Our family really appreciated how wonderful and caring all the staff and Dr’s are!
S
3 weeks ago
Trusting experience in dental exam
Have now taken both of my kids to Sheets. Would have to say that from both of them I was highly pleased with their exams. The last dentist told my daughter she had a cavity which we found out from sheets that she did not have. They also had to refix my son's tooth that their last dentist didn't fix well.
B
1 month ago
very knowledgeable and skilled
S
2 months ago
Awesome friendly people!
R
2 months ago
Had a great experience, very professional and friendly people.
M
3 months ago
Great Place!!!!!
The entire staff is welcoming and kind. Very professional. Been going here for years and continue to be completely satisfied.
B
3 months ago
Professional, courteous, efficient, knowledgeable,
I had a filling fall out and Dr.Sheets Sr. Did his magic. I’ve had nothing but an amazing time at office... very very awesome crew!!! Very quick in and out...
K
3 months ago
Best in Lafayette Area!
Great service. Very prompt with appointment times. I have never had to sit waiting to get in to see the Dr. They do not do un-necessary work or try to oversell you on dental appliances. Anything recommended for purchase you are given local vendors as options. They don't sell the items themselves.