Shelbourne And Associates

Dentist

198 Rutledge Ave

Suite 4

Charleston, SC 29403

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalimplantcharleston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Great people!
Dr. Daniel Leach at Shelbourne & Associates in Summerville was one of the kindest doctors I have ever experienced. He kept me informed and made me feel comfortable if I was uneasy about anything. He gladly took all my questions. Also, the ladies in the office were very polite and kind. I never had to wait a long period o time for any service and everything was explained to me throughly. Keep up the good work!
A
3 weeks ago
Outstanding staff and quality service
All the staff were incredibly nice and answered every question. Made a oral procedure that would be a painful chore, enjoyable
L
3 weeks ago
great experience
Dr Shelbourne and staff were very professional AND made us feel very comfortable. We had a great experience and would recommend them to everyone. This is our third child to have their wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Shelbourne - all of our interactions have been positive. GREAT staff!
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Both my husband and I have had dental implants performed by Dr. Shelbourne and our experiences were excellent. Dr. Shelbourne has a warm manner with patients and gladly takes the time to answer questions and address any concerns. His staff are friendly and very knowledgeable; Miranda was terrific and let me know exactly what my procedure would entail. And for those who are "needle adverse" such as myself, ask for Kristen, she is both patient and precise! I highly recommend Shelbourne & Assoc., it was a 5 star experience start to finish.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional
Absolutely one of the best dental offices I have been to. Very well concerned and offered best options available. After being told 5 teeth needed to be extracted I was very worried something would go wrong but they insured me things would be fine and everything went smooothly. Loved how the even called after surgery to check on their patient. Dr. Shelbourne office is where I'll always recommend.
G
1 month ago
Excellent Experience!
The customer service at Dr. Shelbourne's office was top rate. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and kind. All which is vital when your work is to care for others. I never imagined the process would be so tranquil and painless. I would recommend this awesome dental team to anyone!
M
2 months ago
Professional service
Everything from my consult to the actual procedure was prompt, professional and pleasant. I was well taken care of the day of my wisdom tooth extraction and I received two phone calls to check on me and my recovery.
T
2 months ago
Good Service
I was referred by my family dentist to Dr. Shelbourne to have my wisdom teeth removed. The office atmosphere was welcoming. One thing that made comfortable was seeing patients of various age groups present. Dr. Shelbourne and he staff were polite. They made me feel comfortable and I felt well informed. I'd recommend him to anyone.
L
2 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Shelbourne and his staff are extremely professional and friendly. Would recommend them highly to anyone who needs oral surgery.
W
2 months ago
High quality work very professional
I felt comfortable and trusted them completely.