Shelbourne & Associates Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

1081 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shelbourneface.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 hour ago
Very concern
S
6 days ago
Professionalism and compassion
Dr. Shelborne is an outstanding surgeon and a caring medical professional.
A
3 weeks ago
We had an amazing experience with Dr. Shelbourne and his staff. Friendly, courteous and thorough. We would not go anywhere else!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The office is so cute and everyone is so friendly and professional. In and out so quickly after extraction. Great experience and highly recommend!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and great staff!
I had my wisdom teeth extracted. I was in/out in an hour. Everyone was welcoming and caring. I would definitely recommend anyone to get their wisdom teeth removed at Shelbourne and Associates (I went to the Summerville location). They did a phenomenal job!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and efficient appointment.
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I was so scared going into this appointment. The employees were so nice and made me feel very comfortable. They talked me though the process that I will be getting. And explained to me exactly what to expect tomorrow. I will definitely be recommending they to everyone I know. Thanks so much for being patient with me!!!!! πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
I highly recommended Dr Shelbourne!
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
I highly recommended Dr Shelbourne!
S
1 month ago
Awesome
Thanks from the bottom of my heart to Dr. Leach and his staff at both the Summerville and Charleston offices. Excellent service and high quality dental workπŸ‘