Shelbourne & Associates Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

1081 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shelbourneface.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Diana S
Had oral surgery a few months ago and came back for a follow up. All is well and ready for the next phase. Everyone has been friendly professional. Dr Shelborne is also very personable and has a good comforting way about him that builds trust.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional
Extremely friendly personnel. Very knowledgeable and willingness to help.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful emergency treatment
Dr. Shelburne and his staff took me as a new patient to do an emergency extraction on a Friday afternoon. They were wonderful. I awoke that morning with discomfort and major swelling under my right jaw. It took until noon for the dentist and endodontist to find the cause - a fractured molar. They said the tooth must come out immediately. The staff were comforting and efficient. Dr. Shelburne explained everything and was compassionate and professional. They were very attentive during my recovery.
D
1 month ago
Well Pleased
Good and caring people to do business with.
V
1 month ago
He is AWESOME ALSO THE STAFF
They are very polite and caring I'm in my third trimester I was scared to do it, also was nervous because I hate pain. They made me feel safe and comfortable. I will be back to get my other tooth done when I have my baby thank you guys.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional staff
Staff is curteous and professional
M
2 months ago
The people at this establishment are warm and welcoming. The hospitality is great. Very gentle. Very informational. Overall I always have a great experience. And I get to show off my smile in the office before I leave for they keep me smiling. There is always a warm feeling here. They actually make you look toward to your next visit. .... ....... Who would have thought.....
D
2 months ago
Great Experience
My first impression was a good one. Liked all those I came in contact with. They seemed to be truly interested in helping me with my concerns. Procedure thoroughly explained, as well as what to expect during and post op. Based on this, I now have my extractions scheduled for early next week Would certainly recommend this practice above other oral surgeons in Mt. Pleasant. And certainly more affordable than most.
R
2 months ago
Extremely professional
Have not done the implants yet
K
2 months ago
Excellent treatment plan discussion
I highly recommend the services of Shelbourne & Associates. The complex dental surgery procedures I required were thoroughly and professionally explained. All my concerns were resolved, and I am fully satisfied with the results.