Shelbourne & Associates Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

1081 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today By Appointment

shelbourneface.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Amazing staff and environment
Very friendly staff! Made me feel so at ease and answered every question I had in detail!
K
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Awesome staff and physician who were caring and very professional
S
2 weeks ago
The Consumate Professionals
I have been using Shelbourne and Associates nearly 15 years and Dr Courtney Shelbourne and his entire clinical staff are technically outstanding! More importantly they treat me with compassion and genuine concern for my health. I was so impressed with Dr Shelbourne’s skill, I encouraged my son who had impacted wisdom teeth to have Dr Shelbourne do the surgery. He drove here from Atlanta and had his extractions here. He was also wowed by his care. Dr Shelbourne really knows his profession and stands behind his services!
L
1 month ago
Really great staff...got my husband in and out...did a wonderful job...will definitely recommend, thanks!
M
1 month ago
Nothing to Fear!
Had my first appointment today with Dr. Leach. Everyone was courteous and professional but I mostly interacted with Dawn and Dr. Leach; they are WONDERFUL!!! Dawn explained what they would be doing and put me immediately at ease. When Dr. Leach came in he also put me at ease; the perfect balance of professionalism and being personable. We discussed my situation and not once did I feel pushed or that I was being sold on anything...except genuine help and wanting to do what would be best for me. And they made me feel hopeful. I trust my dentist implicitly and know why he recommended Dr. Leach. Another trustworthy dental professional.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service and everyone was warm and inviting
The staff was professional but caring and very personable.
K
2 months ago
Amazing
Amazing doctors and staff!!! Best oral surgeon ever!!!! Thanks for letting me be a pt of your awesome office!!!
B
2 months ago
Excellent
Thank you so much for taking care of Sophie!!! It was an excellent experience!
D
2 months ago
Top rate, welcoming and accommodating
I came in for urgent extraction on a Monday morning. I left shortly after noon extremely happy with their professional and courteous staff, and Dr. Shelbourne’s confidence and reassurance.
L
2 months ago
The staff was pleasant and very helpful.