Shelbourne & Associates Oral & Facial Surgery


1081 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Excision of the right front tooth
Although I waited 1 hour for appointment it was to be expected because I was an emergency. Dr Leasch was professional and the staff could not have been friendlier and helpful
4 days ago
Wonderful experience!
After having years of dental problems, Dr Shelbourne and his staff put my mind completely at ease! I walked in a complete wreck and left feeling like the world had been lifted off my shoulders! I will certainly been continuing my care with Dr Shelbourne! Thank you!
4 days ago
High quality service with exceptional client care
My crown on front tooth fell off Sunday. I saw my dentist on Monday and Dr Wimer told me they would have to extract the tooth and do an implant. My crown was only 4 years old so I was really shocked that the pin holding the crown on had broken. Dr Wimer told me he would direct me to the best Dental Group for these procedures. I had a consult today and my surgery is tomorrow. So impressed by the professional manner of entire staff. I am in excellent hands
4 days ago
Awesome experience had to have surgery to have a tooth removed from beginning to end the BEST care and service I've ever experienced. I'm in my 70's so im speaking from experience phenomenal staff....Dr' and they are not there just for the money was very reasonable. Hope I don't need to come back but if I do it will be here ONLY
1 week ago
Well Done
Tooth Implant was the last thing I wanted to have done.. But if you have to go through it, and I did...all you can focus on is the benefit of a positive outcome...My experience was about as good as it gets! Dr. Shelbourne was as good as I had heard. The staff was highly trained which adds to a sense of confidence and calmness. . Good Outcome and although I hated to spend the money, I got the high level service that one would expect but often times don't receive. Gold Stars all around!
1 week ago
Was very pleasant experience. Surgery was quick and no complications. Staff was very friendly. That is for all the help.
2 weeks ago
My first visit with Dr. Leach and his staff was a very pleasant one. They explained everything they planned to do and let me decide what day was best for me. My appointment was a consultation.
3 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
Very nice and caring staff. Calming. I feel very comfortable in this office.
4 weeks ago
Very professional
I came here to get my bottom two wisdom teeth pull out. They told me specifically what was going to take place. They encourage me to ask question and they was all very knowledgeable and polite. I would definitely recommend them to any and everybody.
1 month ago
The staff was very friendly and professional to me today. They ensured me that everything was going to be fine and had me relaxed. I had my wisdom tooth removed today. The staff called me when I got home to make sure I was doing okay. I would recommend this office to anyone.