Shelburne Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

Shelburne, VT 05482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shelburnerestdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Look no further..........
If you're looking for a dentist office or considering a new one......you've just found it!!!
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you Carol :) We look forward to seeing you soon!
N
1 month ago
Reassuring - Crown prep
I am always very anxious about any kind of dental work. Dr. Charlebois and his assistant were very efficient and explained everything they were doing. The appointment went much faster than I anticipated! I appreciated the reassurance every step of the way. Thanks.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Nancy, so glad you had a positive experience. We were glad we could help make your time in the office as comfortable as possible. We all look forward to seeing you again soon.
S
1 month ago
Kindness and explanation
I was not looking forward to this crown replacement. It had been there a long time and there was decay underneath it Dr Charlebois explained everything he was doing and checked often to see if I was OK. The explanation was very interesting and it made a big difference in how I felt about the whole procedure. It went so much better than I had thought it would.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Sabra, we are so glad to hear that you had a good experience. As we often say, the anticipation should be the worst part ;). We are glad we could help you feel as comfortable as possible and look forward to seeing you again soon.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and comfortable!
Everyone at Shelburne Village Dentistry is very welcoming and friendly and I feel very much at ease while I'm there. Dr Charlebois is great and explains each step that he is doing which is awesome. I like the new name too!
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Julie, thank you so much for the kinds words. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon. Stay warm :)
L
1 month ago
Awesome service
I saw Dr. Grimes today for the first time for a filling. I haven't had a filling in about 15 years. We talked about the need for novocaine (I'm not a fan of it) and she agreed that we could try without it. There was absolutely no pain! My appt. was at 10:00 a.m. and I walked out of there at 10:15 a.m. with my filling.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Linda, we are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks Linda!
J
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Susan Grimes has been my dentist for many years and I would follow her anywhere. Likewise I am very impressed with the friendliness and service at Shelburne Dentistry. Thank you to all at the office for such a good experience.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Hi Jeanette, thank you for your kind words. We are so happy to have you as a patient at our practice. We look forward to seeing you soon! Happy New Year!
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist Office
I have been going here since they started. Always ontime and everyone is very professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a first rate dental office.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Jon. Have a wonderful weekend and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
L
2 months ago
Professionlal and personable
Three visits now for myself and my 9yr old. The office is welcoming and friendly, the service is professional and accommodating. There were no extras, unnecessary procedures, or pressure. Even my 9yr commented how much she like this "new" office!
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Lesley, we are so glad that you two have become patients at our office! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for your kind words.
K
3 months ago
As always, everything was excellent: professional and friendly.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Keith. We are looking forward to seeing you soon!
J
4 months ago
Well rounded in all ways
Everyone at Shelburne Restorative Dentistry has been cordial, professional, timely, most helpful, and have proven to be providers of excellent care. That means the hygienist, office staff, and both current dentists. When I had a small concern I was invited to come in and was listened to with great care. The outcome of that conversation brought me more satisfaction that had imagined. Love the practice.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
JoAnee, thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are very glad you are part of our practice and that we can meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best!