Shelburne Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

Shelburne, VT 05482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shelburnerestdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Big Smiles
From Janet Thomason to Philip Charlebois.... 35 years of excellent, comprehensive, dentistry! Even moving 1,600 miles away, did not stop us from our annual check ups and dental work.....just saying.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you so much Christina! We are so glad to have you back home. See you soon :)
R
2 months ago
Pleasant, professional & reassuring atmosphere
This was my first visit to Shelburne Restorative Dentistry. Both Brandy & Millie greeted and treated me with warmth and an upbeat demeanor. Dr Charlebois was very thorough and persistent while analyzing my concerns and then recommended a plan of treatment. The doctor was informative, gentle and professional in his care. I highly recommend Dr Charlebois and his staff.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Rookie, thank you so much for this review! It was such a pleasure meeting you and chatting. We wish you the best and look forward to seeing you again soon! :)
A
4 months ago
Always top notch
Been using them for my dental needs for 7yrs now. Always leave feeling good about my visit and choice to remain a loyal patient. (Exceptional service and friendly staff) =-)
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you very much Adam, we appreciate it!
B
4 months ago
High Quality Dental Care With a Smile!
From the front office, to the dental hygienists, to the dentist you will find excellent care delivered with sincere caring about you as the patient. I recommend Shelburne Restorative Dentistry most highly
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you so much :)
T
5 months ago
The best
The folks are excellent clinically AND they are always cheerful and positive. When I messed up and missed my appointment today, they rescheduled me the same day and were wonderfully forgiving. Top recommendation!
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thanks for the wonderful review Tom! It's a pleasure having you as a patient!
T
5 months ago
The best
The folks are excellent clinically AND they are always cheerful and positive. When I messed up and missed my appointment today, they rescheduled me the same day and were wonderfully forgiving. Top recommendation!
D
5 months ago
Excellent!
I've been a patient at Shelburne Restorative Dentistry for 20 years. Every visit has been as pleasant as possible. The front waiting room is so warm and friendly, but I never have to wait more than a minute or two. The dental hygiene and dental procedures are done with care, compassion, and confidence. The practice has consistently kept up with the latest technologies. I'm so glad that I have such great dental care. Makes me smile!
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
David, what a wonderful review... this makes us smile as well. Thank you for being a patient for 20 years, we look forward to many more!
C
6 months ago
Easy trip to the dentist
Just finished my 2nd appointment at Shelburne Restorative Dentistry. I'm always worried I'm going to get lectured about not flossing enough, brushing more, brushing gentler, cavities, etc. Both the hygienist and dentist were kind, gentle and enjoyable.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for your positive feedback Christie. Have a wonderful day and we'll see you soon.
B
7 months ago
Consistent, high quality, friendly care
I've been going to Shelburne Restorative Dentistry for 16 years and cannot recommend them highly enough. They have squeezed me in for minor emergencies twice -- so accommodating. Great hygienists and Dr. Charlebois is wonderful, as was Dr. Thomason -- gentle, thorough, and explains each step. This is a practice that cares. For added fun, check out Dr. Charlebois' dad's book of b & w photographs -- stunning!
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Bonnie, thank you for such a kind review, we really appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
B
8 months ago
Holistic approach
We gave been patients for almost three decades and always feel as if the office cares about us, regardless if it is the doctor, hygienist, secretary or other staff. This holistic approach has helped our entire family.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback, we are so glad that you are happy with our office. We feel fortunate to have you as patients. Take care and see you shortly!