Shelburne Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

Shelburne, VT 05482

Open Today By Appointment

shelburnerestdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Consistent, high quality care
From the waiting room through the end of the procedure, everyone is friendly, professional, and caring. I feel like my dental health is in excellent care with Dr. Charlebois and team!
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Bonnie, thank you so much for the kind words. We are so glad that we are able to help you feel comfortable at our office. We look forward to seeing you soon. Take great care!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Always take great care of my teeth in a professional and friendly way.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thanks Jane! We look forward to seeing you next time :)
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
I appreciated a very good discussion with Dee about toothpaste. It’s never too late to learn.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Aileen, good to hear! We agree... there's always something new to learn. Glad we could help :) See you soon!
B
1 month ago
Simply the best there is - everyone in the office is there to provide the best, highest quality professional service to the customer.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Bernie, thank you! We always enjoy seeing you in the office and you put a smile on our faces. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
2 months ago
Very satisfied.
Tracy and Dee are first rate and my experience with Dr. Charlebois has always been very good.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Chris, we are so happy to hear this. Thank you for your years as a wonderful patient and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
2 months ago
Outstanding dental office. Dr Charlebois is very skilled and always aims for patient satisfaction and comfort. Both Dee and Tracy are thorough hygienists. The front office is efficient, flexible—and lots of fun! Thanks for being the best at what you do😄
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you Cindy, this is so kind. We appreciate having you as a patient here at our office! Looking forward to seeing you again soon :)
T
3 months ago
I give you 5 stars.. I'm a very happy customer..
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thanks Terr! We are so happy that you have joined our practice :)
K
3 months ago
Quality work and Friendly Staff
I have been going to this office for many years and have never been disappointed. Dee does my cleanings and I always walk out of there feeling like a new person. The front desk staff are friendly and efficient. Thank you all for a wonderful experience.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you Kathy, we really appreciate you coming to see us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
L
3 months ago
Very understanding and professional
I have been seeing Dee for many years for my cleaning. This morning there were traffic problems that caused me to be 30 minutes late for my appointment. Everyone still greeted me with a smile and although I offered to reschedule due to my lateness, Dee insisted it was okay and cleaned my teeth. Awesome group of people.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review Linda... we look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful summer!
S
3 months ago
Have been going to this practice for a very very long time, I am never disappointed and love the detail given to my teeth especially upon my cleaning visits. I I usually see Tracy but have also had Dee several times. They are both always upbeat and friendly and do an amazing job. The front desk staff is amazing!!! Its the feeling of going to a "neighborhood" dentist where everyone knows your name but with all of the up to date technology.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Stephanie, Thank you for the kind words. We are so thankful to have you as a patient at our practice. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Take good care, SVD team