Shelburne Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

Shelburne, VT 05482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shelburnerestdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Outstanding dental office. Dr Charlebois is very skilled and always aims for patient satisfaction and comfort. Both Dee and Tracy are thorough hygienists. The front office is efficient, flexible—and lots of fun! Thanks for being the best at what you do😄
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you Cindy, this is so kind. We appreciate having you as a patient here at our office! Looking forward to seeing you again soon :)
T
3 weeks ago
I give you 5 stars.. I'm a very happy customer..
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thanks Terr! We are so happy that you have joined our practice :)
K
3 weeks ago
Quality work and Friendly Staff
I have been going to this office for many years and have never been disappointed. Dee does my cleanings and I always walk out of there feeling like a new person. The front desk staff are friendly and efficient. Thank you all for a wonderful experience.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you Kathy, we really appreciate you coming to see us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
L
1 month ago
Very understanding and professional
I have been seeing Dee for many years for my cleaning. This morning there were traffic problems that caused me to be 30 minutes late for my appointment. Everyone still greeted me with a smile and although I offered to reschedule due to my lateness, Dee insisted it was okay and cleaned my teeth. Awesome group of people.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review Linda... we look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful summer!
S
1 month ago
Have been going to this practice for a very very long time, I am never disappointed and love the detail given to my teeth especially upon my cleaning visits. I I usually see Tracy but have also had Dee several times. They are both always upbeat and friendly and do an amazing job. The front desk staff is amazing!!! Its the feeling of going to a "neighborhood" dentist where everyone knows your name but with all of the up to date technology.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Stephanie, Thank you for the kind words. We are so thankful to have you as a patient at our practice. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Take good care, SVD team
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
The office got me right in for an acute problem and solved it right away. Great team!
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
So glad we were able to help! Thanks Kim!
R
2 months ago
Personable, professional, welcoming
I hadn't been for years due to dentist fear and Dr Grimes put me at ease right away. She did my initial cleaning and was gentle and explained it all. Everyone I came in contact with was personable and professional. The office itself is beautiful to look at with lovely decor and photographs. I never felt this calm in a dentist office. I will go back and plan to recommend to others.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Roberta, we are so glad to hear we were able to help you feel comfortable. It is our job to make the dentist appointment as enjoyable as possible for each patient that walks through our doors. Thank you for giving us a try. We look forward to seeing you again. Take good care!
B
2 months ago
Caring Competence
This practice works as a caring and competent team. Not only do I feel well served, but I always feel uplifted and energized by contact with Tracy, Brandy and Lisa. Dr. Charlebois also keeps the patient's comfort and understanding of the process/procedure foremost in his treatment. Keep up the good work and thank you!
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Bev, you're so sweet. Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review. We always enjoy seeing you as well. You're always so kind. We feel thankful to call you a patient and friend. Best, Shelburne Village Dentistry Team.
S
2 months ago
Always the best, professional service
Everything is always explained thoroughly. Prompt courteous service. Clean environment. Professionals in every way. Utmost consideration for patient's comfort. Excellent work every time. I have been going there for over 20 years. Wouldn't consider switching to another dentist.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you Susan, we appreciate your kind words! It's always a pleasure seeing you as well. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Take care :)
T
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I went today for a second opinion on a tooth that I was told needed a crown. The dentist and his assistant explained the process to me which I appreciated and they answered every question I had.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thanks for the positive feedback Terri! I am so glad that you are joining our practice. We look forward to seeing you again soon :)