Shelburne Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

Shelburne, VT 05482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shelburnerestdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Excellent service
The office got me right in for an acute problem and solved it right away. Great team!
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
So glad we were able to help! Thanks Kim!
R
7 days ago
Personable, professional, welcoming
I hadn't been for years due to dentist fear and Dr Grimes put me at ease right away. She did my initial cleaning and was gentle and explained it all. Everyone I came in contact with was personable and professional. The office itself is beautiful to look at with lovely decor and photographs. I never felt this calm in a dentist office. I will go back and plan to recommend to others.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Roberta, we are so glad to hear we were able to help you feel comfortable. It is our job to make the dentist appointment as enjoyable as possible for each patient that walks through our doors. Thank you for giving us a try. We look forward to seeing you again. Take good care!
B
7 days ago
Caring Competence
This practice works as a caring and competent team. Not only do I feel well served, but I always feel uplifted and energized by contact with Tracy, Brandy and Lisa. Dr. Charlebois also keeps the patient's comfort and understanding of the process/procedure foremost in his treatment. Keep up the good work and thank you!
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Bev, you're so sweet. Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review. We always enjoy seeing you as well. You're always so kind. We feel thankful to call you a patient and friend. Best, Shelburne Village Dentistry Team.
S
2 weeks ago
Always the best, professional service
Everything is always explained thoroughly. Prompt courteous service. Clean environment. Professionals in every way. Utmost consideration for patient's comfort. Excellent work every time. I have been going there for over 20 years. Wouldn't consider switching to another dentist.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you Susan, we appreciate your kind words! It's always a pleasure seeing you as well. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Take care :)
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I went today for a second opinion on a tooth that I was told needed a crown. The dentist and his assistant explained the process to me which I appreciated and they answered every question I had.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thanks for the positive feedback Terri! I am so glad that you are joining our practice. We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
L
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
I have been a patient at the office for years. Even after moving from Shelburne to the NNE, the drive is well worth it. I trust Dr. Charlesbois and his team for great care.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you Linda, we really appreciate the positive feedback. We enjoy having you as a patient. See you soon :)
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent and very professional
Shelburne Village Dentistry is great. We've been going here for 25 years and they have taken such good care of us. Friendly, comfortable, highly skilled and professional.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback Pat, we really appreciate it! See you soon :)
C
2 months ago
Friendly dental office, highly professional service
Just had my teeth cleaned today and I really feel like the job was done thoroughly. Dr. Charlebois and his staff have always provided me with high-quality service and that gentle, friendly touch that makes you feel calm and welcome.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you Cathy, we really appreciate the kind feedback and are thankful to have you as a patient at our practice.
N
2 months ago
20+ years of receiving care and kindness from Shelburne Dentistry
From Janet Thomason to Phillippe Charlebois, my care has been excellent. I am definitely a regular with several crowns and now currently two implants, they make every visit better than anticipated and are incredibly accommodating. Highly recommend them!
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you Nicole, we appreciate having you as a patient and always look forward to seeing you and your cheerful smile. Wishing you all the best and see you soon!
D
2 months ago
High quality dentistry
Have been coming here for years, always receive friendly, professional service whether it is for a cleaning or lengthy crown work. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a positive dental experience.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you Diane, your kind words are very appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best!