Shelburne Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

shelburnerestdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Very caring, like family. They are super accommodating, squeezed me in during a busy day for a last-minute emergency! Top quality staff and service. Thank you!
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you so much Lindsey! We really do care about you and all of our patients very much. We were so glad to be able to help you today! Talk to you soon :)
H
3 months ago
Great day at the dentist
Just got home from my third visit. Everything just fine. Tracy is the best and Dr. Susan took great care of me as always. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommend.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thanks so much for the kind review Hugh! Nice to see you and we are so glad that you had a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
G
4 months ago
Great Cleaning
Outrageously proficient, professional and,most importantly, painless dental cleaning session. It’s what grumpy old men need!
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
This made my day! Thanks for always getting us to smile :)
C
4 months ago
Great Crown Prep Appt
Just came home from a long appointment preparing a crown on a molar. Dr. Charlebois and his assistant were both gentle, thorough, professional yet made me feel as comfortable as possible throughout the procedure. The Front Office employees were friendly and considerate as well. As always, I feel like I'm in the best of hands when I'm at Shelburne Village Dentistry (formerly Shelburne Restorative Dentistry) and would highly recommend them.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you Catherine, for your kind words! We appreciate you as a patient and were glad to make your experience as enjoyable as possible. We hope to see you again soon. Best!
T
4 months ago
The Best
Shelburne is lucky to have this group of wonderful professionals who are also great caring people.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thank you so much Tom! We enjoy having you as a patient very much :) See you soon!
J
5 months ago
I have just started at shelburne restorative office. Everyone has been friendly and eager to assist me with my dental needs. Warm inviting atmosphere . professional in care.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Jani, we are so glad you have joined us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
5 months ago
Professional and Respectful Practice
Great appointment today. Excellent work and a thoughtful attitude that made me feel relaxed and comfortable.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Anne, wonderful news! We are so glad to be able to make your experience as positive as possible. Have a wonderful day and see you soon!
K
6 months ago
I have been a customer of this dental service for over 30 years and I have never been disappointed! Staff are friendly, professional and courteous. The patients’ health, and comfort is of utmost concern. I would highly recommend this Shelburne dentistry!!!
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Kara, thank you so much for the kind words and taking the time out of your day to review us. We are so glad that we are able to provide a comfortable place for your dental needs. We appreciate your loyalty and continued business. See you soon :)
G
6 months ago
Restoring the Crown
Very much appreciate the quick and effective support of the Shelburne Restorative Dentistry team in seeing me less than 24 hours after I lost a crown, and restoring the crown to its regal setting in the front of my mouth! Oh what a joy to smile again.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Greg, our pleasure! We prefer all of our patients smiling when they leave the office :) We'll see you soon!
S
6 months ago
In addition to being professional, providing high quality care , I appreciate that everyone is friendly and seems to enjoy their work. You feel as if they care about you and appreciate your business , not just another number in their quota for the day!
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Sue, thank you so much! This is absolutely true.. we truly like to think of each patient relationship as an unique one and care about your healthy and overall well-being. I am so glad this has reflected. Have a lovely day :) See you soon.