Shelburne Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

Shelburne, VT 05482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shelburnerestdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional and Respectful Practice
Great appointment today. Excellent work and a thoughtful attitude that made me feel relaxed and comfortable.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Anne, wonderful news! We are so glad to be able to make your experience as positive as possible. Have a wonderful day and see you soon!
K
2 weeks ago
I have been a customer of this dental service for over 30 years and I have never been disappointed! Staff are friendly, professional and courteous. The patients’ health, and comfort is of utmost concern. I would highly recommend this Shelburne dentistry!!!
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Kara, thank you so much for the kind words and taking the time out of your day to review us. We are so glad that we are able to provide a comfortable place for your dental needs. We appreciate your loyalty and continued business. See you soon :)
G
3 weeks ago
Restoring the Crown
Very much appreciate the quick and effective support of the Shelburne Restorative Dentistry team in seeing me less than 24 hours after I lost a crown, and restoring the crown to its regal setting in the front of my mouth! Oh what a joy to smile again.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Greg, our pleasure! We prefer all of our patients smiling when they leave the office :) We'll see you soon!
S
1 month ago
In addition to being professional, providing high quality care , I appreciate that everyone is friendly and seems to enjoy their work. You feel as if they care about you and appreciate your business , not just another number in their quota for the day!
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Sue, thank you so much! This is absolutely true.. we truly like to think of each patient relationship as an unique one and care about your healthy and overall well-being. I am so glad this has reflected. Have a lovely day :) See you soon.
J
1 month ago
Thank you to Tracie for her professional manner, competence and being on time. I left feeling well looked after with sparkly teeth..... With Gratitude Jeannie
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Jeannie, so glad you had a great experience with Tracey. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day!
K
2 months ago
Excellent help
So I started having issues with a mouth guard that I had had great luck with until recently. They got me right in. Their receptionists are very friendly and caring. Dr. Charlebois is always very thoughtful and caring. He was able to adjust the mouth guard. And I was on my way in less than an hour.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Kimberly, I am so glad we were able to help you resolve the issue quickly. We look forward to seeing you again soon and don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the meantime. Take good care!
B
3 months ago
Consistent, high quality care
From the waiting room through the end of the procedure, everyone is friendly, professional, and caring. I feel like my dental health is in excellent care with Dr. Charlebois and team!
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Bonnie, thank you so much for the kind words. We are so glad that we are able to help you feel comfortable at our office. We look forward to seeing you soon. Take great care!
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Always take great care of my teeth in a professional and friendly way.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Thanks Jane! We look forward to seeing you next time :)
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I appreciated a very good discussion with Dee about toothpaste. It’s never too late to learn.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Aileen, good to hear! We agree... there's always something new to learn. Glad we could help :) See you soon!
B
3 months ago
Simply the best there is - everyone in the office is there to provide the best, highest quality professional service to the customer.
Response from Shelburne Restorative Dentistry
Bernie, thank you! We always enjoy seeing you in the office and you put a smile on our faces. We look forward to seeing you again soon!