Shelby Pines Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

52871 Mound Road

Shelby Charter Township, MI 48316

Open Today By Appointment

shelbypines.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Exceptional Visit
Today I saw Dr. Gadioli and long-time dental assistant, Sharon to have a crown replaced. As usual, the experience was exceptional. Both Dr. Dave and Sharon took great care to make sure I was comfortable. Sharon explained each step of the process and worked as a team to remove the damaged crown and prep the tooth to receive the temporary. I will return in a few weeks to have the permanent crown placed and know that I will receive the same high level of skilled, compassionate care. The entire staff at Shelby Pines is warm and welcoming - like family.
P
1 week ago
Pat
P
1 week ago
Pat
C
1 week ago
Emergency handled!
I damaged a front tooth just before leaving to go out of town. I called and was able to get in very quickly. Dr Dave and Sharon worked together like a well oiled machine and fixed my tooth in no time at all. Great Job!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Highly skilled hygienist with pain minimized using numbing gel which works great! And no shots, which I hate. I was very anxious due to past very painful experiences with deep cleaning.
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional.
J
3 weeks ago
I have never, ever had a bad experience in this dental office. Experienced, professional staff ALWAYS on top of things. Been a patient in this practice for a long, long time. My husband and I will never leave this dental practice, eventho there are dental offices closer to our home.
M
3 weeks ago
Great place and great people!
Y
3 weeks ago
Shelby Pines is amazing. Love everyone there!!! The receptionists are beyond kind and the clinical staff is outstanding in professionalism , technique, and personality.you feel like you are family when you are there!!!!!
D
1 month ago
I always enjoy my time at Shelby Pines
You and your staff are professional and care about me as an individual. You are all always willing to answer any questions or find answers if you don't know. I appreciate everyone from the Desk Secretary, to the Dental Hygienist, to the Assistant and of course to Dr Dave. Thank you all!