Shelby Pines Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

52871 Mound Road

Shelby Charter Township, MI 48316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shelbypines.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Alway professional with all staff. Been going to this office over 45 years. Always treat with tender hand. Great dentists.
S
1 day ago
Great service, very friendly
Had the best experience ever at the Dentist
L
1 day ago
Patient-Sensitive, Superior Service
Knowing that the team members recognize me, know my name when I walk in the door, and are sensitive to what I need from them is the reason I keep coming back to Shelby Pines. My hygienist, Tracey, and Dr. Dave go out of their way to make me comfortable, and deal with my fear. I am so glad I found you!
A
1 week ago
Amazing staff
I’m a current patient here and see Julie Parks. My daughter came in today for her first appointment & saw Dr.Gadioli. Unfortunately she started getting a migraine and got sick during the visit. Both the hygienist & Dr were so good to her and went above and beyond to make sure she was taken care of and asked multiple times if there was anything else they can do to help. I loved this office before - just based on my experience & now I love it that much more based on how they cared for my daughter today.
P
1 week ago
No more fear
Had my teeth cleaned and no fear for the first time in my life. Everyone was so kind and gentle and helpful.
S
3 weeks ago
When we left the office today, my 16 year old said it was the best dental experience of her life. She loved everything about the office and staff!
J
3 weeks ago
great service warm and comfortable
J
4 weeks ago
Always great!
I can't say enough good things about this office. I tried a few in this area, before finding them via a personal recommendation. The staff is compassionate, competent, nice, and pretty entertaining. Zero complaints. Heck, I look forward to my cleanings, and go 3 times a year instead of 2, paying for the extra one out-of-pocket, if that tells you anything. Imagine, going to the dentist, more than you have to.
P
1 month ago
Needed a cosmetic fix
Mine was not an emergency but I was embarrassed how my front tooth looked. I was taken in quickly and now I can smile again. Doctor was concerned during the whole procedure if I was doing OK. Friendly place that calms all my fears.
B
2 months ago
Very Friendly and considerate
Listened to my concerns, answered all my questions and provided excellent service!!!