Shelby Pines Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

52871 Mound Road

Shelby Charter Township, MI 48316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shelbypines.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great experience every time
Kristen, my hygienist is awesome. Very friendly and professional. I went in the bathroom after my cleaning and was amazed at how thoroughly she had removed ALL of my coffee staining.
J
7 days ago
Very warm welcoming staff. Dr. Julie is THE BEST! My issue (replacing the o rings in my lower partial) was handled quickly and efficiently.
G
1 week ago
great dentist would recommend
great dentist been going to them for years, Dr, dave and his staff are great and treat everyone like family.
J
2 weeks ago
great people
W
2 weeks ago
The entire staff along with Dr. Dave are always professional, kind and courteous. Thanks, to all of you
T
2 weeks ago
Top-notch Dental Service
Although having my tooth drilled is not my favorite hobby, Dr. Julie Parks and Diana made it a very pleasant experience. I was seen on time, made comfortable, and felt confident that I was in good hands with these two professionals. They were very thorough and followed up to make sure I was not in pain.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Office and Staff
I am always confident that I am getting the highest quality care available. My hygienist, Tracy, is wonderful! She is professional, highly skilled, and friendly. Dr. Julie and Dr. Dave always make it a point to say hello and ask how I am even when I'm only there for a cleaning. This office is the best!
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning appointment, great staff.
My teeth cleaning was very professional, thorough, and most important pain free. I rate ShelbyPines Dentistry a 10!!!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Shebly Pines DDS is the BEST... the staff and Dr . Dave awesome , they all go out of the way to make u feel comfortable.. Had a filing done yesterday & today Dr. Dave called to see how every thing was.. Real personal service.. shebly Pines has made choosing to go to DDS a pleasant experience.. I will recommend them to everyone I know.. Thanks Dr. Dave , Kristen & staff. 😁😁😁😁😁😁
K
3 weeks ago
Shebly Pines DDS is the BEST... the staff and Dr . Dave awesome , they all go out of the way to make u feel comfortable.. Had a filing done yesterday & today Dr. Dave called to see how every thing was.. Real personal service.. shebly Pines has made choosing to go to DDS a pleasant experience.. I will recommend them to everyone I know.. Thanks Dr. Dave , Kristen & staff. 😁😁😁😁😁😁