Shelby Pines Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

52871 Mound Road

Shelby Charter Township, MI 48316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shelbypines.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Very Friendly and considerate
Listened to my concerns, answered all my questions and provided excellent service!!!
C
6 days ago
Friendly, professional and caring.
The team at Shelby Pines was able to accommodate me for an emergency and I greatly appreciate them for helping me and taking care of the pain !
P
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit the dentist!
I have been a patient for over 40 years through two dentists; always a positive experience regardless of the treatment.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
While no one truly "enjoys" going to the dentist, I have to admit that the friendly professional team at Shelby Pines sure makes the experience positive - every time! -Appointments are always on time - no excessive waiting. -The office is comfortable. -The entire staff is pleasant and engaging. It is truly a family atmosphere. -The technology is state of the art. -Hands down - the best dentists & staff around!
M
3 months ago
Another great experience!
Yesterday I went into the office on an emergency appointment, because my tooth was hurting very badly. I immediately thought I would need a root canal (from past experience). Dr. Dave Gadioli saw me on his lunch break and found that it was an infection under my gum line. He was amazing and fixed the area in the visit. Today I am totally relieved and pain free. We have only been with Dr. Dave for a short time, but every visit has been excellent. He is very patient, listens thoroughly, very preventative and follows through. Also, the staff is so friendly and comforting, putting young children at ease. My family has been going to top rated dentists for over 20 years and never have we been satisfied. So happy that we switched over to Shelby Pines. Highly recommended!
S
4 months ago
Excellent care from everyone, no pain at all after having two shots of novacain, did not have to take any pain pills the numbness slowly faded and I was back to normal. Thanks to everyone for the friendly and first class treatment.
A
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I always leave in a good mood. Everyone is very friendly and you can tell they enjoy their work.
J
5 months ago
Very thorough initial visit experience
It was refreshing to have the dentist take to to get to know you on a personal basis prior to performing any services. This was the first time a dentis has taken actual photographs of my mouth versus just x-rays. A very satisfying experience.
L
5 months ago
Cleaning appointment
As usual everyone in the office makes you feel like part of the family.
L
5 months ago
6 month check up
Well done check up, thoroughly cleaned. Quick and easy appointment