Shelby Pines Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

52871 Mound Road

Shelby Charter Township, MI 48316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shelbypines.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Perfectly satisfied
My rating was five stars for Shelby Pine Dental. As always they do an excellent job and try to make you as comfortable as possible. They have a great staff and my wife and I love being a part of their group.
P
6 days ago
Always warm and friendly staff. They always make you feel comfortable. Kristen did a great job at cleaning my teeth.
S
1 month ago
As soon as I got to the office, I was taken into the room. I did not have to wait. Every one is very friendly and professional. My procedure took over 2 hours. My comfort was always considered. When I got cold, they provided me with a nice large warm blanket. A big plus for me. As they worked on my crown, the dentist and his assistant always kept me informed of what they were doing and why. It was great to know what they were doing or going to do. I had, and continue to have great confidence in Dr. Gadioli and all of the people who work in his dental office. I have recommended people to him in the past, and I will continue to recommend people to his dental practice.
S
2 months ago
They went above and beyond to help during a difficult time
Last Sunday evening I fractured a tooth--the last thing I needed. My mother-in-law had just passed away, and with the funeral in a few days, my home was already filling with my husband's bereaved out-of-state family. On Monday morning, I called Shelby Pines, and they fit me in right away. After Dr. Gadioli explained that I'd need to have that tooth pulled, I told him about my situation and asked if they could help me get into an oral surgeon immediately so I could be home to support my husband and family and not miss the viewing or funeral. Dr. Dave and his assistants called an oral surgeon on my behalf, set everything up, and an hour later I was getting my tooth pulled by an excellent doctor. Because Dr. Dave and his staff went above and beyond what they needed to do, I was home that afternoon to see to the needs of my husband's family and father and didn't miss the viewing or funeral. I'm so very, very grateful for their help during a difficult time and blessed to have such a caring dentist and staff taking care of me at Shelby Pines.
L
3 months ago
My visit went very well. The cleaning by Kristen and the exam by Dr Dave was professional and they both were very pleasent. My appointment was on time s it has always been.
T
3 months ago
Best experience I have ever had at the Dentist.
Everyone here is great, I had a awesome visit. Thank you
G
4 months ago
The hygienist was very kind,she made me very comfortable and ease. No pain felt,for being at the dentist a very nice experience would recommend this office for everyone. The whole staff is genuinely kind .
P
4 months ago
I always feel i receive high quality professional service with a most friendly atmosphere. Dr. Julie and her assistant, Diana, treat me with the utmost care as if I were family.
L
4 months ago
Kind, personal, and efficient
It’s always a warm and friendly environment. My daughter had some extractions today and it was quick and they ensured it was as painless as possible. They were very kind to her.
J
4 months ago
Bonding Replacement Looks Phenomenal
I love my visits to Shelby Pines for a number of reasons. The atmosphere is that of a family and teamwork is the name of the game. I've been having dental work at this office for about ten years and also took my elderly parents for dental care while they were alive. Dr. Gadioli and Dr. Parks are both caring individuals who spend a good amount of time getting to know their patients. The same can be said for the dental hygienists, the dental assistants and the office staff. It's a happy place. A couple days ago I had some bonding replaced on a front tooth. This was originally done by another dentist and I thought it was normal to have discoloration and an obvious extension on a tooth. Dr. Julie removed and replaced the old bonding and I can't believe the difference. My tooth now looks perfectly natural and no one would ever know that a good portion of it was artificial. I am so pleased.