Shelby Pines Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

52871 Mound Road

Shelby Charter Township, MI 48316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shelbypines.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
I am always handled with respect, care, and efficiency, from Dr. Julie to her assistant to the receptionist.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I saw Dr Julie Parks on August 3, 2017, for what I expected to necessitate a crown. I had cracked off a significant portion of a canine tooth. Instead, Dr Parks was able to repair the damage with a filling, at a significantly lower cost than I had expected. She and her assistant did an excellent job on the filling. During the repair process I didn't need to have my gum numbed, nor did I either taste or smell anything of the material she inserted. An excellent experience all around.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office!
Everyone at this office is like part of a family. A comfortable atmosphere, caring staff, and up-to-date equipment to provide the best possible care. I always recommend this office to my friends!
T
1 month ago
Second visit. Treatment plan reviewed with Dr. Parks and teeth cleaned by Kristin. Very satisfied with everything.
M
1 month ago
I would highly recommend Shelby Pines to any family looking for good dental care. The Staff & Doctors are friendly, caring & professional in every aspect of ones visit. I've had a lot of work done from cleaning & fillings, to crowns & implants, & have always had a pleasant experience. And the staff have always been very sensitive to my medical dental needs, as well as my entire families. Great Experience!
J
1 month ago
.I highly recommend Shelby Pines Cosmetic & Family Dentistry, total 5 star all the way!!
My experience was high quality, professional, friendly, and kind. I highly recommend Shelby Pines Cosmetic & Family Dentistry!!! Painless, the latest in dental technology.!!!
D
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Top notch service. Always polite and friendly staff. Recommend highly.
S
2 months ago
I have never had a less than perfect experience at Shelby Family Dental. Everyone one of the staff is very friendly with a great personality.
Y
2 months ago
Recent Dental Appt
I am always impressed with Shelby Pines. The friendliness of the front staff is amazing- Renee went out of her way to chat with me; and Kristen and Dr Parks are amazingly accomplished and take the time to explain their diagnosis and treatment plan. I have been coming for about four years and just can not say enough wonderful comments.
T
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. "Dave" is knowledgeable, professional, concerned about your comfort, and just an all around nice guy. I have gone to Shelby Pines for everything from cleanings, fillings, crowns to implants. All services performed with skill and a gentle hand. I highly recommend Shelby Pines.