Shelby Pines Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

52871 Mound Road

Shelby Charter Township, MI 48316

Open Today By Appointment

shelbypines.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
The hygienist was very kind,she made me very comfortable and ease. No pain felt,for being at the dentist a very nice experience would recommend this office for everyone. The whole staff is genuinely kind .
P
3 days ago
I always feel i receive high quality professional service with a most friendly atmosphere. Dr. Julie and her assistant, Diana, treat me with the utmost care as if I were family.
L
5 days ago
Kind, personal, and efficient
It’s always a warm and friendly environment. My daughter had some extractions today and it was quick and they ensured it was as painless as possible. They were very kind to her.
J
2 weeks ago
Bonding Replacement Looks Phenomenal
I love my visits to Shelby Pines for a number of reasons. The atmosphere is that of a family and teamwork is the name of the game. I've been having dental work at this office for about ten years and also took my elderly parents for dental care while they were alive. Dr. Gadioli and Dr. Parks are both caring individuals who spend a good amount of time getting to know their patients. The same can be said for the dental hygienists, the dental assistants and the office staff. It's a happy place. A couple days ago I had some bonding replaced on a front tooth. This was originally done by another dentist and I thought it was normal to have discoloration and an obvious extension on a tooth. Dr. Julie removed and replaced the old bonding and I can't believe the difference. My tooth now looks perfectly natural and no one would ever know that a good portion of it was artificial. I am so pleased.
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing...everything!
What an amazing office! From the moment you walk in the door you are welcomed by their friendly staff and feel a sense of comfort as you wait for your appt by the cozy fireplace. Dr. Gadioli and his staff are compassionate and absolutely amazing. They understand my generalized anxiousness about going to the dentist (yes, even as an adult) and are very much in tune to my needs. His work is extraordinary and I couldn’t ask for a more professional dentist office and I am so thankful that I found them.
L
1 month ago
thorough, professional, overview, with adequate choices for treatment options
After the first two appointments with Dr. Gadioli, both my husband and I are pleased with the thorough analysis of our treatment options. He identified an old cavity which had not been treated correctly by the previous dentist we had and presented both of us with a comprehensive plan of treatment. Looking forward to getting our mouths healthy again with Dr. Gadioli's and his team's help. Thank you
W
2 months ago
Always excellent care by Dr. Dave and the entire staff. Thanks to everyone!! I would highly recommend Shelby Pines to anyone in need of dental care.
T
2 months ago
Exceptional Visit
Today I saw Dr. Gadioli and long-time dental assistant, Sharon to have a crown replaced. As usual, the experience was exceptional. Both Dr. Dave and Sharon took great care to make sure I was comfortable. Sharon explained each step of the process and worked as a team to remove the damaged crown and prep the tooth to receive the temporary. I will return in a few weeks to have the permanent crown placed and know that I will receive the same high level of skilled, compassionate care. The entire staff at Shelby Pines is warm and welcoming - like family.
P
2 months ago
Pat
P
2 months ago
Pat