Sheldon Dental Group

Dentist

125 E Park St.

Olathe, KS 66061

Open Today By Appointment

familydentalolathe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I always have a positive experience at the dental office.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Place
From the moment you walk-in until your done - exceptional care and friendly staff
J
4 weeks ago
VERY TRUSTING!! FRIENDLY & EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! #1 KEEPER FOR DENTISTRY!!!!
I have gone to a couple of dentist offices and literally every single one of those offices always are lying to me and trying to use all the insurance that I have and the money that I have & my wife and I got to a certain point by dealing with those Crooks until we found a business friend of ours that recommended Sheldon Dental Group and they are VERY trustworthy and they're working with us from the start & FINALLY RELIEVED by getting stuff done which hasn't been for years!!! My wife & I are HIGHLY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE THEY PROVIDED US AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEIR OFFICE AND THEIR TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS FOR EVERYBODY!!!!!!
L
1 month ago
Have been a patient for over 25 yrs. Had a cleaning today and really like my hygienist.
D
1 month ago
Dental
They always make sure it’s convenient time for you to be there so that they’re not inconveniencing you in anyway I’ve been going there for about three years now and it’s so much better than any other dentist I’ve been to they all are friendly and take very good care of you and make sure you’re doing well
K
1 month ago
Dr. Dan is wonderful and excellent at what he does. My family has going to his practice for at least 20 years. Excellent service.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
My wife and I have been patients of the Sheldon Dental Group for many, many years. We have always received friendly, quality, professional service. Aside from cleanings, I usually see Dr. Sheldon. He’s experienced enough to make the difficult doable and the routine quick and simple. This past year I’ve had to have a root canal, a bridge and a troublesome gap closed, and I’m still smiling when I see the staff around town.
D
1 month ago
VERY PLEASED
New patient...extremely pleased with the care I have received during root canal and follow up work. Dr. Sheldon and his staff are exceptional.. Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Sheldon pulled one of my teeth today. Both Dr. Sheldon and his assistant caused no pain, it was easily extracted, and they were very efficient. Very professional. I have been going to Sheldon Dental for many years and always get excellent dental care.
M
2 months ago
My Dental Heroes
As the end of the year approached I had become very anxious about my dental health. I had not been to a dentist for nearly 5 years, because the last time I went to a dental office I didn’t understand what procedures they were doing to me and I was rather frightened and uncomfortable. This was the last chance to get my teeth back in order before I was put off of my parents’ insurance, and my husband recommended Sheldon Dental because his family had been seeing them for years, and he described them as nice and sensitive to those with anxiety. The kindness I was met with was above and beyond my expectations. In the span of a month, due to the efforts of the front desk staff and the hygienists, I had four appointments scheduled to fill my cavities on both sides of my mouth, and to have my periodontal disease treated on both sides as well. On top of that, as insecure as I was when I went in for my first cavity filling, the staff was so comforting that talked me through everything they did and I ended up feeling totally comfortable with the rest of my procedures. I honestly cannot thank everyone enough for the help and kindness I was shown, and I’m even sad I won’t be seeing them for awhile until my follow up cleaning! Thank you for helping me get my mouth fixed before I lost my parents’ insurance!