Sheldon Dental Group

Dentist

125 E Park St.

Olathe, KS 66061

Open Today By Appointment

familydentalolathe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
I always receive a warm welcome and top of the line treatment. Dr Dan is one of the best! I seldom give ratings but if you're looking for a great dentist look no further!
C
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
They are awesome and always timely! My son likes coming here, surprisingly for an 8 year old. Never disappointed!
J
1 month ago
I am very pleased with the professionals at Sheldon Dental Group.
I did not give a 5 star rating as no one is perfect but these people are close to it. They treat me with respect, and to date, I have been pleased with their services. As a retired person, this is very important to me. I have recommended them to several people. They have done all my dental work since 2006.
J
1 month ago
The Best in town
We’ve started back years ago with the wonderful Dr Larry. He was the best then his son followed in his footsteps and not only the best dentist but best side manner you could ask for. I know his dad is so very proud of his continued success. The entire staff make you feel right at home ! Best group of people in olathe !
P
1 month ago
The Best Dental Office
If you are looking for a great office, this is the place!! Dr. Sheldon is Amazing and the Staff is incredible! Highly recommend!!!
R
1 month ago
Great group!
Wonderful staff that has a great cohesive flow. Very knowledgeable and attentive to comfort and anxiety. Insert any positive reference and it would apply. Highly recommended!!
J
1 month ago
I’ll definitely keep going back!
I’ve been a patient in this office for many years. I’ve always received professional, courteous and timely service. I’ve had some problem teeth issues and they’ve always gone out of their way to get me through it.
P
1 month ago
Great friendly service
Susan is my hygienist and is so friendly and thorough. I’ve seen two of the dentists there and am pleased with both of them
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, skilled dentist
Dan is a highly skilled, personable dentist. All of the office staff are very friendly and personable. He always does a great job no matter what the dental issue.
D
2 months ago
Want a great dentist?
I picked Sheldon Dental Group because they participate with my insurance and the office is close to where I live. I made an excellent choice because these people are all very professional, friendly and highly skilled at what they do. One thing I appreciate is there is no pressure on getting the needed work done on my teeth. I can do as I can afford as long as there isn't an emergency. Yes, I will keep this Dental office for as long as I can!