Sheldon Dental Group

Dentist

125 E Park St.

Olathe, KS 66061

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentalolathe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
High Quality Service
I was happy with the service, but disappointed that I had cavities. I guess I need to start taking better care of my teeth. Both the hygienist (Susan) and the dentist (Michelle) were very polite and helpful, expressing concern about my teeth and recommending that I have some fillings. Thanks again for the wonderful service!
D
5 days ago
Appointments always on time. Abby, my Dental Assistant, did a good job. She was very polite, thoughtful and productive.
J
1 week ago
Very professional
I was able to get into my appointment on time and my hygienist did an amazing job cleaning my teeth.
M
1 week ago
Dental cleaning
Leanne has been cleaning my teeth for the last few visits. She always makes me feel at ease and relaxed. She is very detailed and pleasant. She makes you feel like part of the family. I look forward to seeing her next time because I know she will take good care of my teeth. She is the best!!!
M
1 week ago
Dental cleaning
Leanne has been cleaning my teeth for the last few visits. She always makes me feel at ease and relaxed. She is very detailed and pleasant. She makes you feel like part of the family. I look forward to seeing her next time because I know she will take good care of my teeth. She is the best!!!
M
1 week ago
Dental cleaning
Leanne has been cleaning my teeth for the last few visits. She always makes me feel at ease and relaxed. She is very detailed and pleasant. She makes you feel like part of the family. I look forward to seeing her next time because I know she will take good care of my teeth. She is the best!!!
D
2 weeks ago
I got my teeth cleaned.
I don't like going to the dentist, most people don't but I don't feel overwhelmed at Sheldon Dental Group. My hygentist is gentle and makes me feel at ease.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
D
3 weeks ago
High quality dental cleaning and checkup
Abby is wonderful and does a fantastic job ensuring my smile is white and bright. Gentle and thorough. Thank you Sheldon Dental for my many years of wonderful dental care.
D
1 month ago
First time visit
I had a very positive experience with this dentist office in that they are accommodating (I wrote down the wrong appt time and they were able to fit me in the same day), staff were all very friendly and professional from the receptionist to the hygienist and the doctor. Initial visit assured me they were looking out for my best interest and not their pocketbook and on a tight budget; that scores high in my book! I will recommend them and will continue to go to them.