Sheldon Dental Group

Dentist

125 E Park St.

Olathe, KS 66061

Open Today By Appointment

familydentalolathe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Friendly Professional & Personal
I have had great experiences ever time I have been to Sheldon Dental. I do not like dentists; but have no problem going here for my dental work. I would recommend them to anyone!
T
3 weeks ago
Got me an appointment the same day!
I had a front tooth filling pop out over the weekend. Needless to say my smile was not pretty. I called at 8 am. They got me in the same day! The staff is always friendly. I’ve been going to Sheldon Dental for 20 years. I’ve never had a bad experience 😊
R
1 month ago
Very professional staff and great customer experience
Abby was my dental hygienist and performed in a friendly and professional manner. I would keep this dental office for life.
J
2 months ago
The young lady who took care of my teeth did it exceptionally. She was so Pleasant . She was very thoural in explaining in Every Way . And i could go on and on , I was so thankful to have her help . The follow up lady also was excellent!! The ladies at the front desks as I come in are so welcoming and pleasant.
L
2 months ago
Had two fillings it was pretty much painless and I was in and out in an hour the only thing that was painful was the shot won’t have anybody else do my Dental work
M
2 months ago
Had a filling replaced today. Quick, painless and was back at work in an hour.
J
2 months ago
Our family have been going here for over 20 years...
From the moment you walk through the front door, the ladies at the front desk greet you as if you were family! Everyone in the office are very helpful, polite, and professional. I cracked a tooth and Dan was able to fit me to his busy schedule. I highly recommend Sheldon Dental Group if you're looking for a great dentist and hygienists.
S
2 months ago
Best dentist around
Let me tell you I hated to go to the dentist but I moved to Olathe 15 yrs ago and started getting my cleanings at Sheldon. The staff is great and friendly. Due to medical reasons I lost most of my teeth in a 6 month period. Through it all Sheldon Dental has been there helping me along while I get dentures. The cost was very favorable and less than what my dental insurance would have to pay and what I had to pay. Dr. Dan Sheldon is the best dentist I’ve ever gone to and I highly recommended them to everyone.
D
2 months ago
Great people! Great care!!
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and efficient.
I had a cleaning that went well and efficient.