Sheldon Dental Group

Dentist

125 E Park St.

Olathe, KS 66061

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentalolathe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Everyone is so kind and love this dental group!!
S
1 week ago
I was met at the front desk with a warm welcome and smile. My hygienist was very thorough; explaining the procedure. Also noticed everything was very clean. This is a dental group to be trusted.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Only had cleaning this time but staff is always smiling and treat you with respect. I've had many visits in the past and it's always the same great experience
C
2 weeks ago
Pain free dental appt
I had to have a filling for a cavity. Dr Sheldon was very kind and gentle. I didn't even realize he had given me a shot. I was in and out quickly with absolutely no pain.
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
P
3 weeks ago
The BEST Dental experience EVER!!!
I have been going to Dr. Sheldon for years. He is a incredible dentist and a wonderful person. I absolutely Love his staff too!!! I recommend this practice to everyone.
A
1 month ago
Always a good visit
Always kind & great service. Everyone who works there are just good people.
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Always a good experience. Love all the hygienist that work there.
A
1 month ago
Always great service and super nice staff
Myself, husband and kids go here and we all love it! The staff is great, always on time, and make it easy for the kids. Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Freindly.and professional