Sheldon Dental Group

Dentist

125 E Park St.

Olathe, KS 66061

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentalolathe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Best dentist around
Let me tell you I hated to go to the dentist but I moved to Olathe 15 yrs ago and started getting my cleanings at Sheldon. The staff is great and friendly. Due to medical reasons I lost most of my teeth in a 6 month period. Through it all Sheldon Dental has been there helping me along while I get dentures. The cost was very favorable and less than what my dental insurance would have to pay and what I had to pay. Dr. Dan Sheldon is the best dentist I’ve ever gone to and I highly recommended them to everyone.
D
5 days ago
Great people! Great care!!
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and efficient.
I had a cleaning that went well and efficient.
D
2 weeks ago
As always ; and Drs Larry and Daniel have been our dentist for twenty-five years, my wife and l received excellent care and warm friendship. The hygienists have all been efficient and thorough . Today, on s hot summer day, in order to enable me to assist my physically challenged wife, the receptionist escorted us in and parked our car! Unbeatable dentists and staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional dentist and friendly hygienist
We had very detail oriented and experienced dentists and very friendly and patient hygienist, plus the office is very comfortable and clean, made our first visit very relax and ease.
D
3 weeks ago
Kim was so thorough and personable. Truly a good experience and that’s saying a lot for a dental cleaning.
J
3 weeks ago
It was a very pleasant experience. This is the way a dental office should be run.
Kim was very gentle cleaning my teeth. She has such a pleasant manner. Very congenial. Dr. Bhaskar presented not only a pleasant demeanor but the ability to to communicate clearly.
R
1 month ago
I Always Feel At Ease
The staff will get you in if you have an unexpected issue come up. I like the fact they give you a comfy pillow. I was in this afternoon for an issue. And made my day to find out they diagnosed as no problem with a certain tooth. Pleasant, friendly and professional staff. I have an appt for a cleaning in in a couple of weeks and they make me feel at ease. I would recommend The Sheldon Dental Group.
R
1 month ago
I can't say enough kind words about my experience today at Sheldon Dental. I was practically shaking from anxiety and he and his assistant worked hard to put me at ease. The dental work was quick and relatively painless, and they didn't make me feel bad or ashamed at the state of my teeth. That means a lot to me. Dr. Sheldon gifted me with my smile back. The front office staff were quick and kind as well. Will definitely go back.
W
2 months ago
Everyone is so kind and love this dental group!!