Shelley Dental

Dentist

530 S State St

Shelley, ID 83274

Open Today 12:00PM - 7:00PM

shelleydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
This dentist office is so professional and the dentist and the employees make you feel comfortable and like family!
G
1 month ago
Pro
Absolute positive on every way. Professional at each level of individuals with their specific expertise. 👍👍👍
G
2 months ago
Dr. Stohl and staff
Excellent staff service, Dr. Stohl always a pleasure to see.
R
2 months ago
Dr Stohl and his staff are amazing. Such a friendly and professional place. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Awesome Place!
They were all very professional and friendly! Will be coming back!
D
3 months ago
Thank you!
I called this morning because I had a bad toothache in the middle of the night. I talked to Dr Stohl and he was able to get me in at 1 pm and I got my tooth taken care of quickly and without pain! His office staff is very nice, I have a fear of dentist offices and they were so nice to me.Dr Stohl answered my questions and I feel so much better. I appreciate your help!
B
3 months ago
Was a great visit. Doctor talked to me about the problem I am having and worked out a painless way of taking care of it.
B
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and freindly
I am claustrophobic so a bit high maintenance but Dr. Stohl and his assistant were very patient He worked without a mouth guard that would have made my dental work easier for him but very uncomfortable for me. Also, he made sure not only that I was satisfied with how everything felt but that he was satisfied with the quality of his work. Cheryl is the face you see when you walk in the door and you immediately feel remembered and welcome. Thanks!
K
3 months ago
I had a great experience with my checkup visit.
A
5 months ago
1st visit
Everyone at the office was VERY kind I was very pleased!