Shelley Dental

Dentist

530 S State St

Shelley, ID 83274

Open Today By Appointment

shelleydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
We found everyone to be very friendly, helpful and professional The hygenist explained things to us and was very thorough Thank you
K
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
Make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I’d recommend Dr. Stohl to everyone. So glad I found this office.
K
3 months ago
High quality service
These guys are awesome. Been going to see them for all my teeth problems for 4 years now and they have been great.
J
3 months ago
Awesome team
I love going to Shelley Dental, they are a great team and they treat me like I'm imoprtant.
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, feels like family
I always look forward to my appointments at Shelley Dental. The staff is amazing and make me feel like I am a friend and not just a patient. Thank you Shelley Dental for all of your hard work!
I
3 months ago
Nice People. Great facilities
If it is an emergency go here
A
3 months ago
Quality People
It doesnt get any better than here
G
3 months ago
Friendly Professional
20 years experience. You will like it here. No presure. All options explained. Good staff!
A
4 months ago
Good dentist
Every experience I have had with this office is good. Friendliest staff, knowledgeable, and not pushy about things. Gives you options and let's you decide what to do. Treated my kids very well. Flexible hours for working people and school kids.
L
4 months ago
Great People, awesome care!
They took great care of me, professional, quick, and personable. Best dental experience I have had.