Shelly Montes, DDS, Periodontics and Implant Dentistry

Dentist

520 Pirkle Ferry Rd.

Suite B

Cumming, GA 30040

Open Today By Appointment

montesperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Initial visit went very well
I just moved to the area and needed a Periodontist to continue my dental health program/regiment (cleanings, checkup, etc.). My first interaction with the office manager, the hygienist, Dr. Montes' dental assistant, and eventually Dr. Montes, herself, I had nothing but praise for all. Everyone was kind to me, helpful, and all seemed knowledgeable in their respective areas. Dr. Montes went over my x-rays and discussed any and all issues I had with my teeth, and gave me recommendations on how to improve my overall oral health. I couldn't be more pleased. This is just my first visit, but I'm sure future visits will be more of the same.
L
1 day ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Montes explained everything that will happen and was concerned about any other health problems I might have. Everyone in the office is just very helpful and knowledgeable and friendly. I could not ask for more concern.
D
1 week ago
The care of her patients is her best quality!
Once I started going to her office I have only missed 1 appointment. She takes care of you from the minute you walk in her office. She takes as much time as you need to explain the procedures. She makes you feel like you are the only one in the office. Dr. Montes is at the top of periodontal care. If you are anxious about periodontal care this is the office for you.
S
1 week ago
Timely and professional
Friendly and reassuring.
C
2 weeks ago
The office staff is exactly what they need to be: courteous, timely, friendly, efficient. The professional staff members are thorough, friendly, competent, and efficient. I would recommend them.
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Folks
I come for cleanings by LaToya and exam by Dr. Montez. Both superior. Donna in front office is wonderful, of course and makes things even more interesting by wearing a bikini on warm days.
L
3 weeks ago
Seems very informed and trustworthy.
I found this dentist to be very helpful and informative. My other dentist I went to for 13 years just never took the time. Never showed me how to use the proxabrush.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I do recommend Dr Montes. She is professional and very knowledgeable. After every cleaning, she gives an update and explains exactly what is occurring with my teeth and gums. Her staff is very friendly and always smiling.
K
1 month ago
warm and welcoming
The entire staff was super friendly and made me feel at ease. Dr. Montes was extremely thorough and took her time explaining what my issues are and educating me about my teeth and gums. I would highly recommend this practice for any dental needs.
D
1 month ago
Every person in this practice is sincerely nice, pleasant and professional....I actually enjoy going to the Dentist... imagine that😀