Shelly Montes, DDS, Periodontics and Implant Dentistry

Dentist

520 Pirkle Ferry Rd.

Suite B

Cumming, GA 30040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montesperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
I brought my downsydrome adult to Shelly she was fantastic !! Patient caring and knowledgeable. The staff was too. Great place highly recommend
Response from Shelly Montes, DDS, Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
Thank you. We enjoyed meeting both of you. Have a wonderful day!
T
5 days ago
Great office
Wonderful hygienist and Dr. Montes is extremely thorough and helpfull.
Response from Shelly Montes, DDS, Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
Thank you. And We thank you for being a wonderful patient.
R
2 weeks ago
Great
Response from Shelly Montes, DDS, Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
Thanks. It's always nice to see you.
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing Team and Service!
My experience today at Dr. Montes Periodontics and Implant Dentistry was great. Dr. Montes and her team helped me with my problem and found the best solutions. They took their time and made sure I understood the treatment and how they would help me proceed. They answered all my questions thoroughly and did not rush me or mind if I needed something repeated. It was extremely helpful. Dr. Montes is very knowledgeable. Her staff is also knowledgeable and very helpful. They listen patiently, and are kind! I definitely recommend them!
Response from Shelly Montes, DDS, Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. We are so happy you had a good experience :)
K
3 weeks ago
Implant
Dr. Montes and her staff did a great job on my implant.
Response from Shelly Montes, DDS, Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
Thanks Kathy. We try our best to make our patients happy.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Service
As usual I was treated like family and received high quality service in all areas. Besides the teeth cleaning I was checked for current health and we addressed any issues that need to be addressed for good dental health going forward. A great experience every time!
Response from Shelly Montes, DDS, Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
Doug, you are like family to us. We are so glad that you always have a great experience!!
L
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr. Montes was excellent. This was my first visit to her office I was referred to her by my dentist. I have a long history of dental issues so my frustration is high. However, Dr. Montes was very reassuring and attentive along with giving me solutions and explanations for my issues that no other doctor had. She really gave me a sense of hope that my dental issues could possibly be resolved soon. I highly recommend her.
S
2 months ago
Efficient and Through!
I'm a new patient and was very impressed at the time spent with me to go over suggestions for treatment. I would surely refer friends and family.
J
2 months ago
Professional, great service & info, friendly
LaToya gave me the best teeth cleaning I've ever had, along with lots of extra tooth care info, and always remaining caring & friendly. If only this practice was a regular dentist...
P
2 months ago
Dr. Montes did an efficient and excellent job of specialized care and her assistants are knowledgeable, caring and efficient as well and they know how to educate their patients on post and preventative care. Appointments, communication, and payments are handled well.