Shelly Montes, DDS, Periodontics and Implant Dentistry

Dentist

520 Pirkle Ferry Rd.

Suite B

Cumming, GA 30040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montesperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
You cannot get better.
The entire staff is knowledgeable, they treat you like family and the results show it.
G
1 week ago
Professional, compassionate care. The best Periodontal hygienist ever
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Rarely is it enjoyable going for cleanings, x-rays and consultations but this is the exception. The office is beautifully staffed from the front desk to the hygienist to the x-ray technician. The real superstar is Dr. Montes. She is always willing to take the time to use her expertise in finding any issues and offering solutions. On several occasions I have gone to my regular dentist and then went to her for a second diagnosis and she has always been able to find the problem where others had failed and worked with the other dentists to fix the issue. I have been a patient for 18 years. I visit her office for every other cleaning so that I know my teeth and gums are being properly taken care of and to avoid future problems. When I did not do this in the past, it has caused me a great deal of time, pain and money. I would highly recommend them for any of your needs. Rarely can you find professionals at this level who are excellent, honest and a joy to visit. What a pleasant surprise!
B
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
I had LaToya for the first time. She introduced me to 3 new things that made my cleaning the best experience I had every had - sunglasses, foam pad on suction instrument and gum numbing. This made all the difference in the world in terms of the usual pain I experience in cleaning. Since the experience was so position, I will not have the inclination to want to post phone a cleaning appointment. Plus she did a great job cleaning.
M
3 weeks ago
I have always had a good experience here.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Montes is a wonderful, caring doctor who gives quality care.
F
1 month ago
Definitely would recommend!!!
Turned out they couldn't help with my specific problem, but Dr.Montes and the entire staff are 5 star people....
E
1 month ago
Great
D
1 month ago
Montes Rocks!
Great experience. Great staff.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
I have been a patient here for 24 years. The service and level of professionalism is outstanding which is why I have been a patient for so long. Dr. Montes will talk with you and makes sure you understand the procedures and how to prevent future problems. Her staff is the best. I feel that when I have my teeth cleaned that they are really clean. I've not always felt that way at a dentist office. I have and will continue to highly recommend Dr. Montes and her staff.
Response from Shelly Montes, DDS, Periodontics and Implant Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so appreciative that you took the time to write such a nice review. We love our patients and are so grateful you have been our patient for 24 years. Hope you have a wonderful day.