Shelly Montes, DDS, Periodontics and Implant Dentistry

Dentist

520 Pirkle Ferry Rd.

Suite B

Cumming, GA 30040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montesperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Gentle and caring service
Recently had laser gum surgery due to bone loss. Dr. Montes is gentle (for those of you who have anxiety about dental procedures) and thorough. Lots of follow up by her staff. Love all the reminders I got regarding my appointment! I'll be going to Dr. Montes for a long time to come!
J
2 weeks ago
I always receive excellent service ,I always look forward to see Dr.Mantes she is very nice polite friendly and she makes me feel very comfortable ,she is a true professional also very nice staff. I'm very happy with the results of my problem. Thank Dr.M
S
2 weeks ago
Very informative and polite.
Dr. Montes was very informative. She let me know more about my teeth and jaws in a few short minutes than anyone has ever. Not only that, but I actually understood everything. I am truly satisfied with her evaluation and plan to reverse the damage I have done to my mouth. I am truly grateful. I would strongly recommend her to anyone.
B
2 weeks ago
The office staff is friendly and welcoming, the cleaning efficient and Dr. Montes is caring about her patients.
I got a thorough cleaning today and learned how best to keep my teeth and gums in good health.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly & knowledgable
Thorough in explaining procedure needed to correct my dental problem.
D
3 weeks ago
Great staff and very knowledgable. They were very thorough in explaining the procedure for my daughter and made her feel comfortable and less anxious.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
Very professional and hassle free.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly personnel. Took time with my cleaning, gave suggestions on brushing, and answered all questions.
D
1 month ago
Only the Best
I would not trust anyone else with my periodontal needs. Always the best experience with my gum surgeries, follow up cleanings and implant. The Doctor and Staff are all so friendly and knowledgeable. Just Simply The Best!!!!
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional at every level
Over the last 2 years I have had several procedures and follow ups. The state of the art technologies implemented in correcting my issues were quite impressive. On each trip, from sign in to the sign out the staff was helpful, friendly, and 100% professional. Dr. Montes always takes the time to explain procedures and make sure that I know the "whys" and well as the "whats". They handle all insurance filing and I've never had a problem. My visits feel like dropping in to chat with old friends. One of the staff even came outside to help me when I had some minor car trouble! I feel fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Montes by my regular Dentist and would highly recommend her for anyone who has the need.